5 star rating: Highly Recommended 746 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Best Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 746 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had the most fun on this night even if it did rain heavily. The trishaw experience was something not to be missed. Great fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful had a ball

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

I had a fantastic time on this tour. So much to see and enjoy. The organisation of the tour was impeccable. Highly recommend to any tourist.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a fantastic tour. Highly Recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great fun night out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Fantastic! Our guide was hilarious!! She really made the night. Food was delicious, trishaw ride thrilling, bumboat cruise relaxing and informative. Great night finished off by drinks in beautiful Clarke Quay before heading back to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was one of the best valued tours Ive been on. It was a wonderful way to see so much of Singapore in only a few hours.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Chinatown was enjoyable. The trishaw ride was delightful and the boat ride spectactular. Totally touristy but fun.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Most enjoyable, trishaw ride, meal, boat ride, very good value. Singapore on the river by night was magic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

a great experience the lights sounds and smells of china town were terrific, the trishaw ride was just fun the trishaw owners and their personalised bikes and music just made you smile , the Chinese meal was very tasty and catered for all palates, a true taste of one part of Singapore and Brian was a great guide, the boat ride was full of interesting information and only a short walk to our hotel so we could use the information when we walked around the Clarke quay and surrounding area the following day if I visited Singapore again I would love to do this tour again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

La merjo excursion y con diferencia. El guia de lo mejor y la cena Ufff de primera superior.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lots of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very happy with this tour, well organised, clean and comfortable transfer buses, friendly and caring tour guide (Linda). Feel safe, secure, and not so physically exhausting even with 3 young kids. We had lots of fun and worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fabulous time had by all. guide was excellent . the only criticism is that there was not enough variety of food at the dinner and only one sweet (mango) which not everyone could eat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you have just arrived in Singapore this is the tour to do! Singapore at night is so much fun and this is the way to see it. We couldn't believe all that was included - dinner was delicious, the night markets so much fun and the trishaw ride AND the boat trip capped of the perfect introduction to the city - although it was the tour guide who absolutely made it - Mrs Lim - she was delightful and an excellent guide for our fantastic evening!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Enjoyable night, especially the trishaw tour cycling down the middle of the road amongst the traffic. Very safe. Definitely do this again and again and again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was a perfect way to start my holiday! An excellent introduction to the marina bay seen at night with all the fabulous lights, a lovely meal, great shopping opportunities and a trishaw ride to make it just perfect. There was an opportunity also to meet other travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent trip. Funny tour guide. Trishaw and Boat ride best bits. Chinatown great. Restaurant meal ok and rushed. Allowed to stay in town when tour finished.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

We were in Singapore for 24hrs and wanted to see / experience as much as we could. We have zoo's and theme parks back home so we chose this tour for the variety. It was amazing and worth every cent! We met some great people of all different ages. This tour was the highlight of our trip to Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was so much fun and great value. Linda our guide was fun. Ask for her.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great night.
Good Chinese dinner.
Plenty of time to shop in the Chinese markets.
The trishaw ride was fantastic.
The bumboat ride was fabulous and interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Loved this tour!!!! Trishaw and bumboat ride were amazing.....so much fun!!!! Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This is indeed the best tour in Singapore and among the very best we have taken in the whole world. Patrick the guide was professional, agreeable and helpful. First we got the personalized fans, then a tasty dinner, next came the trishaw ride (which was longer than we expected) and the river/harbour cruise. A fantastic evening we would recommend to visitors of any age.

From USD $ 56.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message