Viewing All 791 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Elaine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

A great night. Our guide was knowledgeable, dinner was good, and we had a bit of time to wander the shops in Chinatown. The trishaw ride was great fun - those guys really work hard. The boat ride gave us a different perspective on the waterfront, and we even got a surprise light show on the water.

Louis M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic fun, nice food, 10/10.

katrina

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Fantastic tour. Very professionally managed and great value for money. Absolutely recommend it.

Baby Nora V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was one of our best tours and it was really worth it!

Clark Steven L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

It was really fun because the shoppers and tourists waved at, danced, and gave us the thumbs up to our convoy of trishaws.

Maree W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Trishaw ride was fantastic, China town and dinner was great and Singapore lights from the bum boat was beautiful. Highly recommended.

Linda T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Viator's Singapore Chinatown TrIshaw Night Tour - was truly AWESOME!! This tour is a must do in Singapore... Our guide was exceptional-- he allowed us extra time to shop in the night market while seeing all of the beautiful illuminated sights that Singapore had to offer coupled with delicious dinner... A real treat.... We were a group of 18 - folks .... From the beginning to the end..... everyone truly enjoyed the experience.... It was WELL WORTH THE MONEY SPENT..... I would do it again when i return to beautiful Singapore... Thanks Viator -- for a Great Great Job--- Look forward to working with you again on our next voyage...
Classic Soul Cruise and Travel, Linda Taylor, president.

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Lovely meal, exhilarating tour.

Paulette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, amazing, so much fun. Saw many sights. For the price, well worth it!!

Paulette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, amazing, so much fun. Saw many sights. For the price, well worth it!!

Paulette C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great, amazing, so much fun. Saw many sights. For the price, well worth it!!

Heldari

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highlight of the trip. Meal disappointing. Definitely recommend.

Penelope R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was fabulous, from the moment we were picked up to our return to our hotel. The market was vibrant but even more enjoyable with the ride through it on the trishaw. Dinner was very nice and the boat trip at the end was amazing. Extremely good value for money.

Roger L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour provided us with the perfect opportunity to explore the great sights of Singapore. We had an excellent tour guide - Linda Chan. I would urge anyone visiting Singapore to do this tour and make sure you have Linda.

ROSEMARY M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was so much fun! It was a great value for the cost, and the numerous different aspects of the evening made the tour so interesting.

Andrew R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My wife and l really enjoyed this ride, fun and informative.

trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

so much fun

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

cmfletcher1

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was just the greatest fun, and so packed full of content. Meal, trishaw ride, Chinatown, river cruise, how could you fit any more in. Delightful restaurant.

JAMES C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was so good from start to finish , and such good value for money, thank you.

Patricia W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Dinner was good, trishaw ride was fabulous and so was the bumboat.

Judith F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

excellent Tour very good value for Money Tour Guide excellent

OZYMIKE2 Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour is great,we went to Chinatown and saw hoe the locals live and eat,went for a ride through the heart of the city on a trishaw,that was great all the bikes were trying to overtake each other,we had dinner in a Chinese restaurant,and then a bum boat ride through the Singapore river doing the night lights of Singapore.All in all a great tour and a very good and funny tour guide.Michael from Sydney australia

JOY L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Really enjoyed the rickshaw ride even though it was a little scary at times with traffic all around us.

srbazpt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

A great tour! A good way to see Singapore at night. The dinner was traditional Chinese, nothing unusual but good. The tricshaw ride was a highlight, careening through traffic down quaint lanes and busy main streets. The Singapore river cruise allowed views of the skyline and key points in the beautiful night lights. I recommend this highly.

Viewing 3 of 32

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 57.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message