• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 533 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 533 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour with very enjoyable meal in Chinatown. The boat trip was beautiful and the trishaws ride was great fun. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great Guide! Pretty organised ..... had a blast! have booked tour again for next month!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour boat ride the highlight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a wonderful night! Yummy Chinese banquet, exciting markets, thrilling trishaw ride and relaxing scenic river cruise all in one! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is great, well worth the money, a nice way to spend the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The trishaw is a really funny trip. Then a tour with the bumboat to see Singapore lights in the night. And a good Chinese restaurant with a variety of Chinese specialities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great fun on the trishaw even though it was a wet evening. Super bumboat ride even though it's not a real bumboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely loved this tour, so much fun on the trishaw ride, dinner was excellent and the bumboat ride on the river was terrific too - overall a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice tour!! We had a great time. It was very nice to see Singapore at night.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good value; good itinerary particularly the trishaw ride and boat trip. No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We greatly enjoyed this tour, although the Chinese meal could have been better. We can get a better one near home! The Trishaw ride was great fun and the River cruise at night awsome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

really good night, see Chinatown, have good yum cha for dinner then a trishaw ride to the river which was great fun. then a boat ride on the Singapore river which was fabulous, especially at night to see all the lights.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

What a fun night! I was in Singapore for work, so this was the only option for me to explore a bit of the city. I don't regret it one bit because I loved the entire night! The only part I wasn't crazy about was the beginning, as when I arrived, I got a sticker and stood around fairly confused (as were others) waiting to get called to begin our tour. That took longer than I expected. Besides that, everything else was great. I loved getting my name on a fan, and the line went very quickly. Chinatown was AMAZING and the 45 minutes we got to explore went by too fast. The food at the restaurant was good as well, and quite a bit to fill me up. The rides around the city were great too, and some of the drivers were playing their music, making the experience so fun. And finally, the boat ride was a wonderful way to end the tour. I wish I would have decided to stay in the area where we stopped for that, since there were several restaurants and bars. I chose to go back to my hotel, but if you have time, definitely try to do that. I also can't forget my bus driver. I was the last on the bus to get dropped off, and we had a wonderful conversation. He was a very sweet guy who gave me a lot of info and tips on places to visit. Thanks for the great time!

Paul H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very good trip and good value, food was good at the restaurant, and the tour gives you an overview of what is available, collected us on time from our hotel, a very well run tour and good value

From USD $ 57.38

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message