• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 569 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 569 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

enjoyable evening everything about this tour was good, just maybe slightly bigger portions for dinner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

What an exciting experience this was, cycling in the evening through the busy market of China Town and then onto Clark Quay for boat ride. Our drivers were good fun, stereos on trishaws blaring and hooters going. We had a meal in China Town first which was lovely and were taken into a shop where we had our names written in Chinese on a red fan. Really great evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Had such a great time, tour guide was great, dinner was lovely, trishaw ride was fun and the boat ride was spectacular.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

what a great time we all had. I had done this 2 years ago and so it must be good to repeat

israel125
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Exhilarating! This is a must do tour. The reviews on Viator do not lie. The rickshaw ride is exciting, the guide is informative, insightful and always happy to answer any question. This tour is a great way to experience the city of Singapore and the culture. The boat cruise is on a 'bumboat', and sitting outside on the back is so much fun. You won't be disappointed!

RICHARD B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good fun and the chinese dinner was very good. China town is well worth a visit and is the start off point for all trips.

Keith H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a fun,value for money tour , would definitely book with viator again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A wonderful tour--much better than we expected. Trishaw ride went on for miles and then a beautiful boat ride and good dinner. Really a great evening. Highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Smooth as silk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great fun - loved the trishaw ride and harbour cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A good night out , found it all a bit rushed, would have liked a bit longer to see Chinatown market and a bit longer to eat dinner, the food was great. Trishaw ride was good fun and driver was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful tour excellent value for money we had the party Trishaw disco lights and music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I wasn't sure what this tour would be like. In reality it was great fun. Loved the whole tour and the guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Always worth it when in Singapore

From USD $ 58.05

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message