• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 532 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 532 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This night tour was amazing. The meal was great, all 7 courses,and the trishaw and bumboat were fun. It was all well organised with collection from our hotel and an informative and funny guide. We were delivered back to our hotel at the end of our adventure very happy that we chose this tour to do. Well worth doing !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a great evening on this tour. Pickup from the hotel was on time. Tour of chinatown, dinner and free time in china time was great. The trishaw ride was the most fun we've had in a long time and the boat ride was a great conclusion to the evening. Would strongly reccommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

great night would fully recommend it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is my favourite tour in Singapore. I did this tour three years ago when I was there for the F1 Grand Prix and enjoyed it so much that I wanted to take my husband on it when we went back recently. They had changed how they ran the tour due to the new tour bus interchange now being in the city so instead of busing to our first destination we now walked but we enjoyed it even more. The food was quite good even though the drinks were expensive but the tri-shaw ride just makes the tour. We got the one with the boom box and my husband sang along to the music as we raced the other trishaws through heavy traffic to Clarke Quay where we went on a bumboat ride. A must do your for anyone going to Singapore.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

We enjoyed this trip very much. It was well organised and the evening meal, trishaw ride and boat trip were all excellent. It was very good value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The only difficult part of the tour was the Trishaw tour when the drivers decided to race against each other in full traffic. It was frightening. It was also difficult for the handicappped lady to maneuver in and out of the boat and the Thrishaw. The dinner was excellent, as was the guide hostess.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The only difficult part of the tour was the Trishaw tour when the drivers decided to race against each other in full traffic. It was frightening. It was also difficult for the handicappped lady to maneuver in and out of the boat and the Thrishaw. The dinner was excellent, as was the guide hostess.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent value for money. Great trip. Tour guide was very informative. The trishaw ride was great fun.
A must do if you are in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

If you are in Singapore you need to book this tour. From a nice Chinese meal, to a walk through Chinatown and then the highlight of the night, the trishaw ride with probably 10 bikes, we all had so much fun. Our trishaw was equipped with music so we were singing along and definitely in for a good night. Finally we had a river cruise. Just a great night with so much variety....don't miss this.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is differently a experience not to be missed , well organized great meal and the Um Chah, followed by a Trishaw ride down to the Clarke Quay for a cruise on a Bum boat , great opportunity for photos . Not to be missed.

Helene
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A wonderful memorable evening! We were collected at 6pm from our hotel and taken for a short walk around Chinatown then to a restaurant for a nice dinner. There was plenty to eat and it was tasty. We then had some free time(never enough!) to do some shopping. From there we had a great trishaw ride which took us to Clarke Quay where a boat was waiting to take us down the river. We stopped to see the Laser light show from the Marina Sands Hotel then unfortunately home we were taken. It was a beautiful way to end our stay in Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was great the guide was funny sweet and informative. The food was ok but the company was better. The trishaw ride was hilarious. The man in the art shop was kind and sweet too .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This tour was great the guide was funny sweet and informative. The food was ok but the company was better. The trishaw ride was hilarious. The man in the art shop was kind and sweet too .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Certainly a highlight of my 8 day stay in Singapore: what a delight Chinatown is! Dinner was great, lots to go around: Chinese garlic broccoli, veggie spring roll, chicken and sweet corn soup, sizzling chicken, sweet and sour fish, Chinese tea and rice. Loved spending time in the night market looking at kimonos, robes, trinkets, shoes, bags: only given 30mins: would have loved more time up to an hour! Greeted by Trishaw Uncles to take us to Clarke Quay. Two ppl per trishaw. We had an older gentleman rider: didn't know how he'd be able to peddle us all that way but he did. At one stage we were pushed by another driver up a little hill lol... it was funny and a great to experience chinatown. There's a no obligation tip to trishaw driver but I gave him $12 for his efforts :D ended night with a wonderful riverside boat cruise. Limited seating at back of boat in open air so be first on to get those seats. We sat inside so still good seating with open windows and excellent photo opportunities! After boat ride walked through the hustle and bustle of the party area where restaurants, bars, pubs and some night stalls are: lively buzzing atmosphere. Tour guide was amusing and did a good job. Highly recommend!!!

From USD $ 57.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message