5 star rating: Highly Recommended 575 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 575 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great fun - loved the trishaw ride and harbour cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A good night out , found it all a bit rushed, would have liked a bit longer to see Chinatown market and a bit longer to eat dinner, the food was great. Trishaw ride was good fun and driver was very informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Wonderful tour excellent value for money we had the party Trishaw disco lights and music

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

I wasn't sure what this tour would be like. In reality it was great fun. Loved the whole tour and the guide was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Always worth it when in Singapore

Alan G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip was so much more than I expected. Picked up from hotel by a lovely lady who was the guide for the evening. Part of the night out was a meal at a Chinese restaurant. We did not have to choose but was presented with a lovely array of flavours. We were then given time to explore Chinatown. The highlight was the Trishaw Ride. I had music playing from mine. It was such a good laugh. The gentleman who was my cyclist was first class. The last part of the evening was going in a old gumboat on the river. We were given information along the way. I would rate this as 10/10. A great finish to my break in Singapore. Thank you for this fantastic trip and can highly recommend that everyone tries this out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour well worth doing, a very enjoyable experience indeed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour with very enjoyable meal in Chinatown. The boat trip was beautiful and the trishaws ride was great fun. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great Guide! Pretty organised ..... had a blast! have booked tour again for next month!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour boat ride the highlight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a wonderful night! Yummy Chinese banquet, exciting markets, thrilling trishaw ride and relaxing scenic river cruise all in one! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is great, well worth the money, a nice way to spend the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The trishaw is a really funny trip. Then a tour with the bumboat to see Singapore lights in the night. And a good Chinese restaurant with a variety of Chinese specialities.

From USD $ 57.87

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message