• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 532 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 532 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

This was the best tour we went on. The food was excellent, Chinatown was great and the Trishaw ride was the best. Beautiful boat ride to finish the tour. Would highly recommend this to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

A must do in Singapore. Guide was enthusiastic and fun. Accompanied tour throughout and was very receptive to questions. He seems to have great pride in Singapore's accomplishments and made all of us feel welcome!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Well worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was so much fun. The only tourist thing we did on our 4 day stopover on the way home from 9 weeks in Europe. If you only do 1 night trip in Singapore do this one. Fun intetesting and singapore by night lights is wonderful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic trip through China town and river cruise. Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a fantastic time on this tour! Our guide was excellent and we experienced a lot more on this tour than we expected. The "Trishaw GP" was a lot of fun and we just wished we could have had more time shopping in China Town. But it was a great snapshot of the area.
We recommended this tour to quite a few people we met on our trip. Well done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Had the best night out. We laughed from the beginning until the end. There was no specific highlight as the whole night was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

we had a great time, dinner was great. The trishaw ride was entertaining. amazing night tour on bay was fantastic

Gail B
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Brilliant! Especially the trishaw ride through the city. Fantastic package

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

excellent, wasn't sure what to expect. tour guide was brilliant. would recommend this tour to anyone

Barry J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We really enjoyed this tour - much better value than the City Tour. We were picked up at our hotel and taken to Chinatown for dinner which was lovely - especially meeting and getting to know new people. Afterwards we had time to shop in the market and we bought loads of lovely souvenirs for our family. Next came the trishaw ride and it was exhilarating - where else can a man on a bike cycle into a four lane road? The trishaw took us to Clarke Quay where we all went on a boat ride around which was informative and interesting. The guide (sorry, I have forgotten her name) was fantastic!

DAVID L
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Brillant Tour. Plenty of free time for markets. Great Dinner. Great Cruise to end off the night. Magnificant Trishaw ride. Fantastic rider.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

FANTASTIC!!!!! Only suggestion i have is that if you are intending on having a good look around the night market in China town, make sure you are one of the first off so you get your fan done early...... perhaps a littls more shopping time before dinner would be good. but hey, once you have been you know where to go, and you could go back on another night and take your time. once again, we had the tour guide from our zoo tour - and he was FANTASTIC.!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We had an excellent tour and would recommend this to anybody. It was very well organised, the food in the restaurant was enjoyable and the trishaw ride a real experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was an experience that nobody who visits Singapore should miss Trishaw is like nothing we had experienced before

From USD $ 57.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message