5 star rating: Highly Recommended 601 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Singapore, Singapore
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Singapore's Chinatown Trishaw Night Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 601 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Always worth it when in Singapore

Alan G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was a great time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This trip was so much more than I expected. Picked up from hotel by a lovely lady who was the guide for the evening. Part of the night out was a meal at a Chinese restaurant. We did not have to choose but was presented with a lovely array of flavours. We were then given time to explore Chinatown. The highlight was the Trishaw Ride. I had music playing from mine. It was such a good laugh. The gentleman who was my cyclist was first class. The last part of the evening was going in a old gumboat on the river. We were given information along the way. I would rate this as 10/10. A great finish to my break in Singapore. Thank you for this fantastic trip and can highly recommend that everyone tries this out.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour well worth doing, a very enjoyable experience indeed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent tour with very enjoyable meal in Chinatown. The boat trip was beautiful and the trishaws ride was great fun. Excellent value for money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great Guide! Pretty organised ..... had a blast! have booked tour again for next month!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great tour boat ride the highlight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

What a wonderful night! Yummy Chinese banquet, exciting markets, thrilling trishaw ride and relaxing scenic river cruise all in one! Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This is great, well worth the money, a nice way to spend the evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The trishaw is a really funny trip. Then a tour with the bumboat to see Singapore lights in the night. And a good Chinese restaurant with a variety of Chinese specialities.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great fun on the trishaw even though it was a wet evening. Super bumboat ride even though it's not a real bumboat

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Absolutely loved this tour, so much fun on the trishaw ride, dinner was excellent and the bumboat ride on the river was terrific too - overall a wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Really fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Nice tour!! We had a great time. It was very nice to see Singapore at night.

From USD $ 55.29

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3695NOCT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message