Viewing All 73 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Matt F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Well worth it, especially the Brimstone Hill Fortress visit. Definitely bring some spending money for the Batik because the place is a gem with some very unique and beautiful crafts and textile goods. Our tour guide, "SQ," was great and had much to say about his homeland. Stop times at the places of interest were adequate for photo ops and exploration, but leave you with the feeling that you want to come back.

Thomas O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very enjoyable tour!!

Janice G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a great tour with an even greater guide.

Charlotte I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time. St. Kitt's was beautiful. We were picked up and dropped off on time..

Bernadette W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent experience. Our driver SQ was informative, friendly and helpful. Would recommend this tour. The island is beauitful, fort was interesting. Note: steep steps to it.

Mary C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

This island is spectacular! SQ (nickname) was absolutely fantastic. He was so accommodating and informative. We were able to experience the island in a well paced tour -- my grandkids were with me (9 and 7) they enjoyed it and did not get bored. It was a small group which made it very comfortable. St. Kitts is a definite want to come back and spend some time there. I would definitely book it through them again.

Lorenzo V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We where greeted in the port entrance with my wife's name and mine and then went to our mini bus. We where the only ones, so the tour felt like a VIP excursion.
You get to see many of the highlights with no time pushing. The fortress was the best, nice panoramic photos. Overall great experience.

alan w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Excellent trip with a very knowlegable guide the trip to brimstone hill fort is well worth the effort recommended.

Shing K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Brimstone Fortress was amazing, the views from there was spectacular. Our guide was very funny and entertained the whole bus. The bus was nicely airconditioned and clean. The carrib batik house was also very informative on how they make the differnt fabric colors.

Bgorda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was great from start to finish. My tween daughters and I booked with Viator instead of the cruise, so we got a smaller vehicle with more personable experience. Our driver was great, and not only did he "tour" us, he discussed and answered all our questions, including the hard "political, economic, crime, etc" questions that are not usually detailed on the larger tours. Based on my conversations, I would definitely consider purchasing a vacation home in the area.

Amanda P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

the trip was amazing the sights were beautifull.

Kansas251

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Usually we head to the beach, but we were pleasantly surprised by the botanical gardens and Brimstone Fort. Great history and a wonderful tour

Starfire_rules USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

When we got off our ship a rep was waiting for us. We were given to Anthony our driver and away we went! Our driver was funny and informative. Caribb Batik was wonderful. We toured the grounds by ourselves. We were given 45 minutes to do so and that was just right for time wise. Then off to Brimstone. LOVE this place. Only thing I didn't like is that we only had 45 minutes here. Wish it was longer. Could have spent more time here for sure. Maybe next time. Anthony then returned us to the cruise terminal. It was only a 3 hour tour but it will stay with all of us as a great time. I definately will use Viator tours again for St. Kitts. Just hoping they will expand the time at Brimstone next time.

Shellee F

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2016

It was very interesting with beautiful scenery. Tour guide was excellent. I enjoyed it very much.

Douglas S

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

The wait inside the tent for the tour to begin was a bit too long, other than that the tour was
very nice and interesting.

bj28411

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

A good overall view of the island. Good and knowledgeable guide. Worthwhile.

stefan a

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Tour Guide was informative and friendly. Stops were enjoyable and interesting.

cheryl s

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

our tour guide SQ was great. Enjoyed the tour.

norman b

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

tour guide very good. ienjoyed the tour

howardn2

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

This was our second tour with Viator. We chose it because there was a choice of times, which the cruise line did not offer. Our guide S. Q. was friendly and knowledgeable. The contact person on the pier had a Viator sign. We enjoyed the tour.

David C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

We thought is was great and asked 4 other ship mates to join but they paid less money by paying the agent in person than we did booking on viator that we paid 6.00 per ticket more for 2 tickets off the Celebrity Equinox. Bit the trip itself was good and guides very nice and informative.. Maybe we can get a credit towards our next viator bookings???

NICOLA M United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

SQ was the perfect guide .He was very knowledgeable about the island and took us to some beautiful viewpoints. He answered all our questions and was very friendly. If you want to see the best of the island in an unstressful way then this is the perfect way to spend a few hours. From beautiful beaches and stunning coastline to a park in the rainforest. St Kitts has something for everyone.

Sharon C

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

The driver SQ smooth and quiet was very nice and took time to explain and show us around. Would recommend him

Brian M

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

We enjoyed our excursion very much. In particular, the highlights of the trip were the visits to the Brimstone Hill Fort and the manor house now used to make and display batik.

Marilyn S

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

The views from the Fortress as great. Our guide was great. As we didn't book on the ship there was only a small group of us. So no waiting around. Enjoyed it

Viewing 2 of 3

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | Next

From USD $ 28.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5226PRTSKBPAN

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message