5 star rating: Highly Recommended 43 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: St Maarten (St Martin)
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Anguilla Day Trip from St Maarten. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 43 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

staff was excellent! made this day alot of fun! Would highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Crew and captain were fantastic. Very friendly and funny. Lunch was great. Views were beautiful. It was well worth the price. Glad I didn't miss it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

An absolutely awesome trip...great crew, amazing sea and beach sites, delicious lunch and fun for all ages.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

What a terrific day trip on the TANGO Party Cataman... The crew were amazing, the bar flowing, the weather superb and the sights awesome... Would recommend it highly... A great day was had my all !!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We had a blast. Crew was very friendly. Snorkling was great and the alcohol was flowing the whole trip. Well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Great fun! Great lunch, caring and helpful crew. Strong waves, so-so snorkeling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very fun boat and excellent beaches. Also, very good lunch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Fun day on the water.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

Catamaran ride was awesome. The crew was better. Had a nice snorkel and beach but it's all about the cat ride. The open bar was a plus!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A blast!!! The crew nows you to make the trip is really good time. This was my second trip and im sure I will be doing it again. Tip, if you have a problem with motion sickness eat something than take the pill. My fiancee found out the hard way.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Absolutely fantastic!!! Would recommend the trip to anyone. Crew went above and beyond service expectations, the snorkeling was amazing, excellent food, portions, and service at lunch, and just an all around fun day and trip!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

The crew of the Lambada was professional and friendly. I did several trips through the group that runs this trip and did notice one constant in all the trips. They listed departure time is actually an hour before the boat is actually expected to depart. For trips that leave St. Maarten this is due to port and immigration issues that need to be addressed before the boat leaves so bring some entertainment and be prepared to wait. I was disappointed to find that we were not snorkeling at either of the places listed in the description. A hurricane had come through the area making one area unreachable due to new sand bars but the crew never explained why we did not visit the other site. Instead we ended up at Prickly Pear which has nice snorkeling, but I had already been there as part of the Prickly Pear day trip. And the reef in that area had a very strong current that day. Although spotting a sea turtle while I was there made up for the current in my mind. I found the Anguilla portion of the trip to be a disappointment. It was one of the less attractive beaches that I have been on in the Caribbean and we weren't there long enough to do much more than eat. I would strongly recommend that people considering this trip choose the one to Prickly Pear instead. It is the same boat, same crew and same experience but a prettier setting. As a helpful hint you have found the dock if you see signs for Pelican Marina Residences. Finding the appropriate place to park for the marina is impossible without help. Either stop and ask any of the parking security guards at the gates or turn left into Hollywood casino, turn left at the next street and talk to the security guard at that booth. Parking is the top of a pretty long hill, and is free. If you can't walk hills, take a cabor if staying on the island see if the activities desk can get you on the shuttle to the dock that seems to stop at many of the resorts..

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The captain and his crew made this trip very pleasant. We would have done it again, if there wasn't so much to see and do while on the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2008

Excellent value for money. Lunch was fantastic. Much better than expected! Not too crowed on boat. Snorkeling was good. Beach on Anguilla left a little to be desired, but very nice. oat crew was great and fun. Would definitely do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The food was great. The people were very nice. I was a little disappointed in the island. I thought we would see more. We still had a great time.

From USD $ 113.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3324ANGUILLA

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message