5 star rating: Highly Recommended 49 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: St Maarten (St Martin)
  • Duration:  8 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Day Trip to the Island of Prickly Pear from St. Martin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 49 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The BEST trip ever! The crew was fantastic, they made the trip fun and entertaining. The Captain was great and the excursion was more than we could have hoped for. Would recommend the Lambada to everyone!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The trip was excellent and the crew was responsible for making it "five star"

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

This is the 4th time we have done this trip. Always GREAT!!!!!.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

We had a great time! The crew was very attentive. The snorkeling was only so so though. We really enjoyed the food and the rum punch.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The crew was amazing....friendly and fun. The water was warm...the sand was smooth and white...and the ribs were delicious!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

awesome day out, everyone should do it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

We had a wonderful day on this trip. The crew was great and seem to had a great time too.
Lunch was very good too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Boat crew was awesome, island was pretty cool and the food served was good. Can't really complain except the water was a little bumpy coming up but that's just the sea for you...DEFINITELY recommend over the St. Thomas trip

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The trip was fantastic. The ride was a bit rocky as we had just had a couple of days of rainy weather from the tail ends of a a hurricane. The crew was amazing. They couldn't do enough for us. The lunch was great and the beach was spectacular. I would go again!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

This was by far the highlight of our trip!!! The crew was GREAT! The snorkeling was good, lunch was excellent and the beach was beautiful too! We would recommend this trip to anyone! Well worth the money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

one of the highlights of our trip, kids got to swim with a school of bluefish. lunch was outstanding. crew helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

What a fantastic day! Gorgeous beach and snorkeling. The crew was great, a lot of fun. The food was fantastic and rum punch runneth over. . .

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

We had a great time. I went with my wife and 9-year old son. The trip was great, Prickly Pair was great, the lunch was great. The crew were great with my son and the boat was beautiful. I highly recommend this trip - good value for the money. Only one issue - really hard to find the marina - no signs! Luckily we bumped into someone who'd taken the trip and she directed down the stairways and through the halls to get to the check-in area. Signs please!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

By far the best value and trip of our entire stay. The staff is super nice. Boat is very well captained and the crew made it fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

The trip on the Lambada to Prickly Pear was the best day of the trip! The swells were unusually active, but it didn't spoil a thing! The kids loved it and the crew was so accommodating and fun! They also know how to really take care of folks true sailors keeping everyone safe as well as pour drinks. It's a must! A real fun experience and no worries! I think it's best for families with kids over 7 years old.

Special Offer

From USD $ 109.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 13+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3324PRPEAR

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message