• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 34 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: St Maarten (St Martin)
  • Duration:  2 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Rock 'n Roll Snorkel and Sightseeing Safari of St. Martin. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 34 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

Awesome! It was definately the highlight of the trip. Roy was a great guide and the ride on the little boats was a blast! We wanted to do it again, but did not have the time. Next year, we WILL do this tour twice

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The safari was great. We had a small group which made it nice. The waters were a little rough because of the weather but we made a great time of it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

All ages had a great time, love being on the water. Staff was friendly, effecient and safety orientated. We had a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Great time. Lots of fun. I have a friend going there in August and told them to do this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

We had a blast on the Rock 'n Roll Safari. The boats were fun to navigate and were surprisingly powerful. The tour gave us the freedom to navigate on our own while under the watchful supervision of the mother boat. Our group's ages ranged from early 20's to 60's and everyone thoroughly enjoyed themselves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Other than choppy waters because of the wind, this is the highlight of my trip. Lots of fun bouncing over the water I felt like a cowboy on a bronco!!

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

The tour guide Bob was nice and helpful. The little boats were fun and we had a good length journey to get to the reef, stopping halfway at a beach. The snorkelling spot itself had seen better days and was in quite poor condition but it is always nice to be in the water and we had plenty of time. It was an enjoyable day out and in our opinion good value for money. Transport was not included from the cruise ship so we paid an extra $8 each in shared taxi to get there (have the right money) but we managed to get the local bus from the bus stop at the top of the road next to the Burger King back to Phillipsburg for $1.50 pp.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

always good fun, weather was a bit off this time but still a good trip

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2013

always good fun, snorkelling is good here

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Nice Tour..would recommend it. Great snorkeling; we really enjoyed it. The boats have alot of power. My husband and I combined weigh about 450lbs (me only 90lbs of that of course lol) and it still surprisingly had alot of get up and go.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2013

Everything was organized and timely, we were happy it wasn't cancelled as we were the only couple signed up for the tour. Our guide spent additional time with us showing us more sights as we were the only two.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

It was fun, just not fantastic. Only snorkeled at one spot and would have preferred a few more spots. Good to try once but that's about it.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

Fun time snorkeling. 2.5 hours total time, 1 hour in transporation to and from snorkel site.

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

the rock and roll part of the trip was great. What was not great was I emailed you 3 different times to get directions to the facility and never got a response. I finally had to go to great effort to find out where the trip left from. Directions would be nice on your web site.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

I booked this as an alternative to the lame excursionsoffered on my cruise ship and though I was nervous about not finding the pier on time etc it was more than worth it. This tour absolutely ROCKS, it is a huge bag of fun from start to finish. The dingys are fast and a lot of fun to drive and you get a lot of time and leyway to play with them. The snorkeling destination was also good and I never felt hurried at all. I strongly recommend this tour for anyone, you will not rergret it!

From USD $ 58.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3324ROCKNROLL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message