4 star rating: Recommended 58 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Duration:  45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the St Petersburg Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 58 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Following a very long delay after missing our connection flight and arriving over 8 hours AFTER our arranged time, it was great to come straight throught the arrival gate and see my name writen in large letters on a piece of paper! The driver spoke very good English and took us straight to a clean and spacious warm car, even put our case in the boot! He even told us he turned up at our original time and came back for us! Great service and wonderfull piece of mind to know you are going to get safely to your Hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

EXCELLENT SERVICE. PUNCTUAL, CORTEOUS, AND KIND. *****

David J
Ireland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Made the transit from airport to city very easy late at night. No need to haggle with taxis and touts.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The driver wasn't waiting in Arrivals; however, we asked the Information Desk to contact him. He arrived about 10 minutes later. His understanding and ability to speak English was very limited.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very good. No problems with pickup and delivery.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very good. No problems with pickup and delivery.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very good. No problems with pickup and delivery.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Very good. No problems with pickup and delivery.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very good, pickup was done on time with a good vehicle adapted for four persons and luggages.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Booked airport transfer from St. Petersburg Airport to Crowne Plaza Hotel in the city. Driver was waiting for us and very efficient service. Didn't really compare rates with taxis but given the reputation of Russian taxis and costs I imagine the rate we paid was at lower end of scale. Actually surprised by the low cost. Can't really add anything more!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Good

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Our trip was a transfer from the airport to Viking River Cruise terminal. The driver was waiting for us a promised and delivered us without difficulty. Had hoped that he might have some English so that we might ask him about some of the scenes along the way. None-the-less, a safe and speedy transfer. Many thanks. Will use Viator when next we have the option.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

It was OK, but the driver stayed talking in his celular almost all the time.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

On time typical Russian hospitality from driver though !

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The car was quite small for our luggage and the driver didn't know any English

From USD $ 24.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3887LEDAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message