• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 47 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
  • Duration:  45 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the St Petersburg Airport Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 47 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very good, pickup was done on time with a good vehicle adapted for four persons and luggages.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Booked airport transfer from St. Petersburg Airport to Crowne Plaza Hotel in the city. Driver was waiting for us and very efficient service. Didn't really compare rates with taxis but given the reputation of Russian taxis and costs I imagine the rate we paid was at lower end of scale. Actually surprised by the low cost. Can't really add anything more!

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2013

Good

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2012

Our trip was a transfer from the airport to Viking River Cruise terminal. The driver was waiting for us a promised and delivered us without difficulty. Had hoped that he might have some English so that we might ask him about some of the scenes along the way. None-the-less, a safe and speedy transfer. Many thanks. Will use Viator when next we have the option.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

It was OK, but the driver stayed talking in his celular almost all the time.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

On time typical Russian hospitality from driver though !

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2012

The car was quite small for our luggage and the driver didn't know any English

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2012

Taxi driver turned up on time at the airport, he couldn't speak English but was friendly. he knew what hotel we were staying at so it wasn't a problem

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Our luggage was lost and the driver waited one hour while we completed all the forms and formalities, we were very appreciative that he waited for us and drove us to our hotel

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

The driver was professional and made the transfer from the airport to the hotel in St. Petersburg very worry free.

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2010

The driver was waiting us even after a delay of our flight in 15 minutes with identification of my name, according established on our booking. The vehicle was clean and in a good state. The driver shows well attencious during the trip to downtown hotel, but did not speak english, so our basic talking as tourists in a foreign country can not flow. Regarding the payment, the credit card used only was debted after the service done. I will recommend this site to this kind of service.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2008

Car and driver waiting despite being very delayed by immigration. Car was somewhat clapped out!!

Egil O
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Made the arrival much easier. We were greeted at the entrance to the arrival hall and taken to the baggage reclaim area. The only minus was that the car was parked some distance away from the terminal which left us with the choice of either waiting for the driver to go to get it or to drag our luggage over to the car.

Graham B
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2008

Driver was on time. He was also a safe and careful driver.

Timothy L
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2008

Good way to ensure easy transfer to hotel.

From USD $ 28.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 17+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3887LEDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message