Viewing All 178 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Steven L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Etem was a great driver and very fun he gave us a lot of info on the island and took care of us all day his rum punch was the best I had in the carribean!!!! He was always friendly and professional and was genuinely a very nice fellow I would have him to my house for dinner!!!!!

Kevin O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very nice tour. Liston, the driver, was very good and made the trip fun. Very accommodating as he took people to whatever beach they wanted to go to.

Damisela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Loved the shopping...early breakfast at Gladys, amazing views and beautiful beaches!! I highly recommend this tour.

Helene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really enjoy the excursion with Sunny Liston. He know how to make fun with his music. Recommend it!
We had a great time.

Maria L K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Sunny was wonderful. He was so much fun and made the tour. We all were singing and carrying on the entire time. He was informative and showed us the island. The only thing that would have made it better was a cooler of drinks. The other tour companies were jealous of how much fun we all had. Everyone was laughing and carrying on. The best tour and I would recommend him again. We could have skipped the shopping part and had more beach time…Thanks Sunny! We told everyone about how much fun we had.

Brian D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Frank M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The best of all our tours during the cruise. Elvis - our tour guide - had the energy level amped up and the group singing. Other tours were watching us and our bus bounced by. We will be back!

Martin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Great fun tour. Excellent shopping opportunity, photo opportunities. We also spent time at the beach and were given the choice of Magens beach which you pay to enter or another beautiful beach which is free of charge.

shanlee1108

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The excursion was excellent.

Lisa B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

There are lots of tours you can take but the only one worth taking is Sunny Liston Tours. We were picked up at the port in an open air taxi, the only way to travel by Sunny Liston himself. He has other buses but HE"S THE BEST. We started out shopping at the beautiful shops of St Thomas, and after an hour half shopping whisked away for some sightseeing and headed to the top of St. Thomas to the famous Banana Daiquiri spot which held the most gorgeous views of St. Thomas. Make sure you get a Daiquiri then a bit shopping, then off we went for more sightseeing, all the while music playing lots of singing and laughs. We passed other tours that definetly were not having as much fun as us. The off to the beach, you can choose from 3 beaches we paid for the one beach WELL worth it then after 2.5 hours we headed back all the way around St. Thomas to our ship. We had the BEST time with Sunny and if you book with him tell hi you want to be with him!! I'd give it 10 stars if I could!!! Cant wait to go back to see him again!

Cathy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had the best tour guide! He was funny, fun and made us happy from the get go! Great music, great info, great tour sites and lovely people! We had a blast and the other tour buses looked sad when they saw how much fun we were having! Recommend this highly!

Russell S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was WELL worth the money!!! Beautiful sights and a FUN tour guide! Sonny is awesome!!!

lijun_fei

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Our trip was excellent, we enjoyed sight seeing, beach and shopping. D.J. was our driver/tour guide. He was very professional, made very good introduction of the culture and facts for St. Thomas. The tour lasted more than 5 hours, all four of my family loved this trip, well beyond our expectation. Thank you D.J.!

Norman S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was a wild and crazy guy. Delightful!

Linda G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Loved the info on St Thomas government and elections as well as the view from the highest point. Very nice driver and guide

Walter B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Overall we had a GREAT time.
Sunny Bradshaw had the bus rocking.
We made the mistake of selecting Saphire beach, there were renovations going on and the jack hammers made a lot of noise. Much prefer Meaghans Bay.
I would certainly recommend this to anyone I know going to St. Thomas in the future

chuck

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Our Excursion was awesome, worth the money. Our Guide was very knowledgeable and made the trip most interesting and enjoyable.

Robert R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Sunny Liston was our guide and he did a great job. He is energetic so be ready for that type of tour.

Tahira USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Overall the tour was good. Shopping and food is quite expensive. Magen's Bay or Coqui Beach was a choice. Magen's Bay was $4 to get into and $7 for a chair but the beach is nice vs Coqui was free but was located in a poverty stricken area but some of the tourist said that they still enjoyed it.

BARBARA L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Sonny Liston tours are excellent. Sonny knows exactly where to take you for the best views on the island. He makes the tour fun with Caribbean music and sing alongs. If you don't want to have fun on a tour with music and singing, then don't take it. I would highly recommend this tour for anyone.

Gary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Sunny Liston Tours was amazing. He was very punctual and very easy to find. He has a great knowledge of the island and also great facts. We did the shopping beach and island tour. The only thing that was disappointing was the beach. Megans Bay was very crowded but that wasn't his fault. This is great tour fot JWs traveling in the area.

Michael M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was very enjoyable and fun. The only concern that I have that since this was not a Cruise ship sponsored excursion, the cruise line could care less to help us. I didn't know at the time that Sunny Liston tours was my tour guide and our tour was to start at 9 am and he got there around 9:05. So you can image that we were concerned being in a foreign country (probably delayed due to traffic). But he did show and the fun begin. I had a family of 6 from ages 3 to 24 with me. Sunny was great. We had 2 hours of downtown shopping, 2 hours at the beach and rest was tours of the island. Sunny was rocking and playing carribean music and we all were singing all the way up and down the mountain. So hold on!!. it is a open bus with music playing and everyone singing. We had fun!. For the beaches, he gave you 3 choices of Beaches, Megan Bay, Sapphire Beach, and Coco Beach. I recommend the public beaches which are Sapphire and Coco which are free and you could do more there instead of Megan Bay. I went to Sapphire which is beautiful and had more coral. Coco Beach may have more Sand. I would recommend them and it was a very good experience for my family if you want to shop, see, and relax on the island. But on the trip with Sunny, hold on while jamming!

Jeanne T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This was a great tour. I would highly recommend Sonny Liston tours. The views from MountainTop were beautiful. We ended with a trip to Sapphire beach - definitely a great choice. Sonny made it all a lot of fun with the lively music and his singing, as well as being very informative.

Madelyn O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We had a wonderful time. The guide was great. He told us so much about the island and was very helpful. The only thing is that I would have liked to have seen the town of Case as it said instead of Orient Beach.

Andy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

You can't go pass St. Thomas without taking an excursion with Sunny Liston. Highly recommendable, very knowledgeable tour guide.

Viewing 2 of 8

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5329PRTSTTSSB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message