• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 104 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands
  • Duration:  3-5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 104 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

We had a great time - laughed the whole time - our driver was really made our trip fun - as we pasted by other buses you could tell they wished they were on our bus. Loved our driver!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was lots of fun. We shopped for 2 hours, which went very fast. Then we did a bit of sightseeing as we drove to Mountaintop, which had beautiful views. Had a yummy banana daiquiri at the wonderful gift shop (wish we had more time there) and then went to BEAUTIFUL Meagan's beach. Great day. LOVED Elvis our guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

I would highly recommend Viator. We used Viator for two excursions and Carnival for one. We enjoyed the excursions with Viator much more than the Carnival excursion in St. Marteen. I liked the option of choosing the amount of time for shopping on this excursion. Magens Bay was beautiful. It is worth the $4 admission fee.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was helpful and informative

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Elvis is great! He knows well about the island, history and the beautiful places we need to see. I highly recommend him to everybody. Your experience in St Thomas will be perfect with him. Thanks Elvis! You were great indeed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Sunny was our guide, he was friendly, informative and fun! Loved the music on the bus, he got everyone pumped up!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour group that hosted our tour was called Sunny Liston. Our driver was awesome! He was very knowledgeable and made the trip a lot of fun. He sang and had us singing. We had to hang on because at times it felt like we were on an amusement park ride. We definitely got our money's worth. The only suggestion I would have would be if you are not into jewelry shopping, shorten the trip a little. All we found for shopping in St. Thomas were jewelry stores. We spent our shopping time sitting in the park waiting for the island part of the tour to begin. I was hesitant to book with Viator never having heard of them, but I would book with them again. It was definitely worth the money and it was a blast!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

'Sunny Liston' made our tour group the envy of all the other tours. He had us singing along with him and as we passed other tours they would check us out and see the fun we were having.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Sunny was great provides very detail information and entertain you on the trip.

Shirlee
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent day, knowledgeable driver and beautiful scenery. Highly recommend this tour.

Shirlee
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent day, knowledgeable driver and beautiful scenery. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our driver was very nice and funny! He had the bus pumping with his music and singing. He encouraged everyone to join in the singing. He was very informative and shared lots of information about the island. I enjoyed being able to get off of the bus and walk around and see the different shops on my own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our tour was GREAT!!!! We had the best time, will tour with him again on our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We took the shore excursion on Feb 6 2013. Elvis was our driver and tour guide. He is very informative, and lots of fun. You definitely get your moneys worth and would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Sonny was our tour guide, driver, and Disc Jockey.... Greatest fun was had. The tour ran on time for all segments; shopping in Charlotte Amalie; then given our choice of beaches. We choose Magen's beach and it was beautiful, not crowded. Sonny was very informative and shared his island knowledge. Thanks Viator

Special Offer
$34.99 Save $3.49

From USD $ 31.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5329PRTSTTSSB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message