• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 95 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands
  • Duration:  3-5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 95 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

10plus for sunny's tours, he is informative hilarious and had the tour rocking and singing to his tunes. Great day and I go back ill do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

10plus for sunny's tours, he is informative hilarious and had the tour rocking and singing to his tunes. Great day and I go back ill do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Loved this tour, I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to see St. Thomas. We saw a couple other tours around and they weren't laughing, smiling and having a good time as we were. Also this was our first trip booked with viator and cannot wait to book more with them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was lively and fun. Our tour made more noise than all the other tours combined. Sunny's name accurately describes his disposition. He was fun, knowledgeable and made people feel welcome.

taggs
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Sunny is the best - great time - singing dancing and seeing the island

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Wonderful trip, Elvis was great with his information about the island. The music was great and I would definately do it again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The excursion was exceptionally great!!! Our tour guide, Elvis, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was patient and gave us the amount of time we wanted at the various stopping points. I thouroughly enjoyed every minute and was very impressed with the service provided. I highly recommend the excursion at St. Thomas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

If you ever, ever take just one tour in your life.... Make it this tour. You will never have a better time in your life... Sunny and his wife Gigi were awesome.... I will go back to St. Thomas just to take a tour with them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic Tour with a very knowledgeable tour operator. The Tour guide was from the island and really knew the history. He made the tour enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to my friends and family.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a wonderful tour, fantastic and fun driver. From start to finish the tour was well organised and professional. Really enjoyed the music in the tour bus, added to an already great time. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour. The driver made the tour memorable and showed us the most important spots.
The ride was fun and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Had a blast! Was very entertaining and made it so much fun. We sang through out the trip, went to great scenic sites. Didn't have as much time at the beach as we wanted, not because of our guide but because of a very inconsiderate woman who took her time shopping at the gift shop, please be courteous to everyone on the tour. Sapphire beach was great we saw a few iguanas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Superb experience and great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely amazing, Sunny Liston is the best tour guide ever. He made the trip fun with so much laughter. Please be sure to ask for Sunny Liston to be your driver....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very nice tour, reasonably price. Be aware, there are lots of curvy roads in St Thomas and people may be carsick. Highly recommended tour otherwise.

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 3+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5329PRTSTTSSB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message