4.5 star rating: Recommended 113 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands
  • Duration:  3-5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 113 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Sunny was great provides very detail information and entertain you on the trip.

Shirlee
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent day, knowledgeable driver and beautiful scenery. Highly recommend this tour.

Shirlee
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent day, knowledgeable driver and beautiful scenery. Highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our driver was very nice and funny! He had the bus pumping with his music and singing. He encouraged everyone to join in the singing. He was very informative and shared lots of information about the island. I enjoyed being able to get off of the bus and walk around and see the different shops on my own.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our tour was GREAT!!!! We had the best time, will tour with him again on our next visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

We took the shore excursion on Feb 6 2013. Elvis was our driver and tour guide. He is very informative, and lots of fun. You definitely get your moneys worth and would highly recommend this tour to anyone wanting to see the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Sonny was our tour guide, driver, and Disc Jockey.... Greatest fun was had. The tour ran on time for all segments; shopping in Charlotte Amalie; then given our choice of beaches. We choose Magen's beach and it was beautiful, not crowded. Sonny was very informative and shared his island knowledge. Thanks Viator

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Sonny Liston tour was great tour guide,we enjoyed his commends and sing while going from place to place.Highly recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Loved it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

We really enjoyed the sightseeing and shopping trip. Our tour guide was a blast! Besides telling us all about the island, he told the funniest jokes and lead us in sing-a-longs. We really enjoyed getting to see Magan Bay. Our favorite part of the tour was going to the top of the island.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

10plus for sunny's tours, he is informative hilarious and had the tour rocking and singing to his tunes. Great day and I go back ill do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

10plus for sunny's tours, he is informative hilarious and had the tour rocking and singing to his tunes. Great day and I go back ill do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Loved this tour, I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to see St. Thomas. We saw a couple other tours around and they weren't laughing, smiling and having a good time as we were. Also this was our first trip booked with viator and cannot wait to book more with them.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was lively and fun. Our tour made more noise than all the other tours combined. Sunny's name accurately describes his disposition. He was fun, knowledgeable and made people feel welcome.

taggs
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Sunny is the best - great time - singing dancing and seeing the island

Special Offer

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5329PRTSTTSSB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message