Viewing All 176 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Roshee M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Wonderful trip, Elvis was great with his information about the island. The music was great and I would definately do it again

Carolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

The excursion was exceptionally great!!! Our tour guide, Elvis, was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was patient and gave us the amount of time we wanted at the various stopping points. I thouroughly enjoyed every minute and was very impressed with the service provided. I highly recommend the excursion at St. Thomas.

Della M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

If you ever, ever take just one tour in your life.... Make it this tour. You will never have a better time in your life... Sunny and his wife Gigi were awesome.... I will go back to St. Thomas just to take a tour with them.

Julie I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Fantastic Tour with a very knowledgeable tour operator. The Tour guide was from the island and really knew the history. He made the tour enjoyable. I would recommend this tour to my friends and family.

Lisa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a wonderful tour, fantastic and fun driver. From start to finish the tour was well organised and professional. Really enjoyed the music in the tour bus, added to an already great time. Would highly recommend.

Robert H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour. The driver made the tour memorable and showed us the most important spots.
The ride was fun and entertaining.

Sandra A P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Had a blast! Was very entertaining and made it so much fun. We sang through out the trip, went to great scenic sites. Didn't have as much time at the beach as we wanted, not because of our guide but because of a very inconsiderate woman who took her time shopping at the gift shop, please be courteous to everyone on the tour. Sapphire beach was great we saw a few iguanas.

MARIFE M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Superb experience and great service!

Claudine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely amazing, Sunny Liston is the best tour guide ever. He made the trip fun with so much laughter. Please be sure to ask for Sunny Liston to be your driver....

Ramon R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very nice tour, reasonably price. Be aware, there are lots of curvy roads in St Thomas and people may be carsick. Highly recommended tour otherwise.

Bill B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Best excursion of our trip.

ALVARO A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent!! Sunny Liston make it all worth while with his entretaining music and history of the island....You could see other tour vehicles go bye, and they envy our enthusiasm, and overall party mood. If there was something I did not care about, was Saphire beach....not a great beach to go to, lots of sea plants all over.

vincent z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

good value for the money

Diana H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My husband and I recently booked this tour on our cruise to the Caribbean. We had a great time with Sunny and he truly made this a great experience! He gave great commentary about the island and stopped to let us take many great pictures along the entire tour. As mentioned in other reviews, the Banana Daiquiri's are amazing! We chose Sapphire Beach and were not disappointed! The beach was not crowded and the water was beautiful! We rented snorkeling gear and saw a sting ray among other beautiful fish. There is also a small food stand to get a good lunch (burgers $10, fish sandwich $14). I would recommend wearing your swim suit on the tour if you're going to the beach as the restrooms were extremely hot. Overall we were extremely pleased with booking this tour and would highly recommend it.

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was the perfect way to see St Thomas when we had a relatively short amount of time. We selected the beach option, and I'm so glad I did - the water was crystal clear and warm - just what you expect in the Caribbean! The views from the mountaintop were spectacular and our guide was the best!

Thomas C

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

The tour was good despite the weather with sprinkles and showers. The guide did a great job of pointing out points of interest and giving us a short look at the Atlantis Resort.

grazczy United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2015

It was great tour, altough visibility from the top of the mountain were limited due to the rain/fog.
Tour guide was knowlegble and very kind, I would recommend it to my friends.

MAI D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

The tour is great,

John L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Sunny lived up to his name. He was warm and gracious. His transportation was top notch. My only suggestions are to give clearer instructions on where to meet for pick up at the ship and turn the speaker down a bit. But that could be our age showing n

steve.hall

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

This was one of my most favorite tour ever...

wheeler.nichelle

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

I had a great time on the tour. When we arrived at the port, it felt a little disorganized when we were relocated to a different taxi with a different guide for the first part of the tour shopping in town. I later realized the tour guides had combined a few groups into one taxi to save time/trips, but this was not well communicated initially and it caused confusion and a lack of confidence. The shopping in town was nice - I wasn't interested in shopping so I walked along the water instead. The alleys between the water and the main shopping street were much more interesting anyway. The rest of our tour was led by the Sunny Liston guide and it was great. We drove through the winding roads of St. Thomas with many photo opportunities and stops along the way. The group agreed on Magen's Bay for our beach trip and it was gorgeous. The beach wasn't crowded and there weren't any roaming salespeople on a Monday, the water was warm and clear-blue. I would highly recommend Magen's Bay regardless of whether or not you take a tour. Either way, I think it was a good use of my time and money.

DENISE P

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

We enjoyed the tour. Sunny Liston was promptly available to take us as soon as we disembarked. We had a while to shop downtown and then took a very lively ride, with fun music, up to the Mountain Top where we learned a little about what we could see, including beautiful views of Magen's Bay. We then were dropped off a the beach of our choice, Saphire Beach, where we enjoyed a couple of hours at that beautiful beach. We were picked up at the planned time and dropped off at our ship. All in all it was a great time!

Shannon R

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

My husband and I enjoyed our tour of the island. We started out shopping downtown. Our guide stopped at all the normal stops along the island. He played carribean music between sightseeing stops. The other tour buses were jealous of how our bus rocked. Magen Beach was beautiful! A huge highlight!

Colin F

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A good tour. We enjoyed the visit to the Megan's Bay beach.

Colin F

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

A good tour. We enjoyed the visit to the Megan's Bay beach.

Viewing 4 of 8

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 34.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5329PRTSTTSSB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message