4 star rating: Recommended 108 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: St. Thomas, US Virgin Islands
  • Duration:  3-5 hours

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the St Thomas Shore Excursion: Shopping, Sightseeing and Beach Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 108 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Had a wonderful tour, fantastic and fun driver. From start to finish the tour was well organised and professional. Really enjoyed the music in the tour bus, added to an already great time. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent tour. The driver made the tour memorable and showed us the most important spots.
The ride was fun and entertaining.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Had a blast! Was very entertaining and made it so much fun. We sang through out the trip, went to great scenic sites. Didn't have as much time at the beach as we wanted, not because of our guide but because of a very inconsiderate woman who took her time shopping at the gift shop, please be courteous to everyone on the tour. Sapphire beach was great we saw a few iguanas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Superb experience and great service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Absolutely amazing, Sunny Liston is the best tour guide ever. He made the trip fun with so much laughter. Please be sure to ask for Sunny Liston to be your driver....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Very nice tour, reasonably price. Be aware, there are lots of curvy roads in St Thomas and people may be carsick. Highly recommended tour otherwise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Best excursion of our trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

Excellent!! Sunny Liston make it all worth while with his entretaining music and history of the island....You could see other tour vehicles go bye, and they envy our enthusiasm, and overall party mood. If there was something I did not care about, was Saphire beach....not a great beach to go to, lots of sea plants all over.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2011

good value for the money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My husband and I recently booked this tour on our cruise to the Caribbean. We had a great time with Sunny and he truly made this a great experience! He gave great commentary about the island and stopped to let us take many great pictures along the entire tour. As mentioned in other reviews, the Banana Daiquiri's are amazing! We chose Sapphire Beach and were not disappointed! The beach was not crowded and the water was beautiful! We rented snorkeling gear and saw a sting ray among other beautiful fish. There is also a small food stand to get a good lunch (burgers $10, fish sandwich $14). I would recommend wearing your swim suit on the tour if you're going to the beach as the restrooms were extremely hot. Overall we were extremely pleased with booking this tour and would highly recommend it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This was the perfect way to see St Thomas when we had a relatively short amount of time. We selected the beach option, and I'm so glad I did - the water was crystal clear and warm - just what you expect in the Caribbean! The views from the mountaintop were spectacular and our guide was the best!

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

Fun tour our guide was Sunny Liston, very knowledgeable of Island. Gave us extra time on the beach 3 hrs. instead of 2! Only thing is if you want a quiet relaxing tour this one is not for you! Sunny likes to sing along with his music which is funny and he is not a good singer. And he likes to jerk his vehicle to the beat of the music. Have Fun! Would recommend.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Had a great time. Our guide, Elvis was everything we had read about him and more.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

The tour guide made it very interesting. He showed us Magens Bay - Awesome. Personally,I could have used a little more time at the gift shop on the top of the mountain. But, I enjoyed the tour, the beautiful scenery and the warm temperatures. (I'm from Canada).

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2014

Although we have been to St Thomas several times we've never seen the Island. tour and guide were excellant but shoild have chosen another beach other than Coki. ease of purchase and meet and greet were superb.

Special Offer

From USD $ 31.50

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 2+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5329PRTSTTSSB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message