Insider's Guide to Stockholm

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 151 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Judith B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent , went where we needed to go.

Christopher D United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Really excellent. Choice of 3 routes with knowledgable commentary. Public transport is VERY expensive so this is a bargain way to see Stockholm.

Satish R India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The Hop-on Hop-off Tour was excellent. it showed most eh historic location in a very short time and Presentation was excellent . I would definitely recommend this to my friend or relatives. Also the site "VIATOR" was good .Its because of this sitei got the " Hop-on Hop-off Tour" .thanks a lot

Charles P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent, worked well. no problems. Reasonable price.

Henry G H United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

A Brilliant tour round a lovely city which is the cleanest place we have ever visited anywhere. We had a bonus because there was a large parade of vintage cars taking place while we were on the tour - it held us up , so we saw the lot! 43 words

Stacy C USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The best Hop-on Hop-off tour I've ever done! Both routes were great, and the buses came by very regularly. Some stops were for history, some were for art, and some were for fun. Great drivers, great narrator, I learned a lot. Wonderful!

Heli W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Superb tour with fantastic audio commentary about Stockholm's history and famous landmarks.

Linda B USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This is certainly the way to see Stockholm. We used it for our day in port from a cruise ship. Very convenient to many of the important places you would want to see. Price is much better then the ship's excursion prices. A definite "do it!"

Michael W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

It was more than we expected. We had two routes to choose from, and we hopped on both.

Reuben R USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had very courteous and helpful drivers. We also appreciated the good selection of tour stops.

Robert E USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a great way to see the sights of this beautiful city quickly and efficiently.

Sheldon W

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2016

Take a round trip at first and then get a municipal transit pass. waiting for the bus in the winter is no fun.

Marian P

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Very good tour with frequent buses which stopped at all the main points of interest and included the cruise port

Ishmael M

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2015

Met expectations

gardner United States of ... 

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

Excellent way to get an initial overview of the city and then pick and choose that which you want to revisit. Only negative was that the bus broke down and since I was in a wheel chair, the logistics were difficult to get back to our location.

Armando L

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2015

It is okay, we were so tired because it was our last tour and so we just seat inside the bus while touring and used the bus wifi, my only problem is on the way home to the ship they turn off their wifi inside the bus.

brendanlillian

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Not always on time. Had to wait longer than advertised.

Ardith T

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2015

Good overview of the city and nice that you can use it for 24hours.

Joseph E H

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Darryl S USA

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Good value, stops all over Stockholm, loved the addition of the boat option.

leigh

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2015

Good tour route but had to wait a long time for a pick up at Skansen as only very 30-40 mins in April. Be aware there are 2 different companies and it is confusing which of the red buses you can use green ones are fine.

Kerry J

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

I really enjoyed seeing all the landmarks in Stockholm. The driver was polite and helpful.

Gerard N

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

easy to use and great way to see the city.

Christopher T

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Typical Hop On/Off Bus Tour. The bus route was nice, allowing you to see the majority of the city in a relatively short time.

Paul F

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great when we eventually got on it. There was a lot of confusion over "Red" sightseeing and "City" sightseeing buses as both are red and both stop at the same pick-up places. With one one these you could also use the green buses but not with the other one.
Advise you are aware of what you are allowed onto when you buy the tickets. Apart from thet, the tour is very good VFM.

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 39.72

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916STOCKHOLM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message