4.5 star rating: Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

This was excellent value. There were 3 lines to choose from. we saw everything on these trips. I would highly recommend purchasing this before travelling.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Great tour, rad people working at te stops!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

the driver was excellent, not only did we have the information from the recording, he added in information of what was going on in the city that day (students were going around on wagons celebrating).
he was passionate about his city and appeared to love his job.

well done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This was a wonderful HOHO. We were greeted with smiles everywhere. The driver we had on the Green and Red HOHO was fabulous. He took us on the regular tour and also stopped long enough to explain about the author of The Girl with the Dragon Tatoo; the area where lots of information about the area where the books took place; the office of the author. It made the books and film come alive. It was a great way to see the city and meet a lot of friendly natives.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

Bus came about every 45 min. gave enough time to spend at each spot. Started an hour earlier while our ship was in port
Great way to get an over all on the city. Had free wifi as well. that was a big plus for me as I had an ipad with me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Great way to see the city! However our guide talked too much about bars instead of sights or history.

allan p
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We could not have asked for more on this tour. The drivers were very very helpful and understanding of our needs. There were ten of us from a Fred Olsen cruise with limited time so they started a morning tour at 8.30am instead of 10am; what's more, Jan Stollberg the driver, took us to some extra places of interest before getting back on normal route at 10am. Top class!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great trip! Great way to see Stockholm

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Good way to see Stockholm, Wonderful having all 3 lines connect together. Good headphones.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We used the hop on hop off tour and really enjoyed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Drivers were very friendly and helpful! Buses were on time and covered the city well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

We combined this with the boat tour and found out that the only problem was that the ship did not spend enough time in port to make all the stops on the two tous. On line booking was perfect with no problems on either portion of the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Stops not always easy to find. Drivers were very friendly and helpful. Sights and commentary were good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

It was exactly what I expected. Buses on time, easy to follow bus schedule!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

I recommend this one over the Red Bus. Because it has an open top. Yet it can be closed when it rains etc. The dislike about it is,
I had to physically track down the boarding stops for this tour. Because after purchasing online here, there is no info. on where to get on. The boarding point is across from the Opera House, next to Norroboro Bridge.

From USD $ 36.31

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916STOCKHOLM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message