4.5 star rating: Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Beverley R
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

A great tour of a beautiful city, especially the bus line that included a lovely boat trip. But we didn't get off to a good start as it was apparently unclear from our voucher which ticket we had bought - a day pass or 24hour pass. We were lucky to have a very nice bus driver who sorted things out, otherwise could have been a problem.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Good way to see the city and surrounding areas

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent value, buses ran regularly with good commentary. We used it with the Stockholm card and got easy access and good value everywhere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

What can you say about Stockholm....other than it is a beautiful city. Well worth the cost of the tickets....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

all ok

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The different routs covered all the main points of interest and commentary was good. A very good introduction to the city.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

I had a limited time in Stockholm so this was a very efficient way to see the major sites and get a feel for the city. One can hop off the bus at any of the stops, explore, and then hop back on another bus. For those like me with limited time it was an excellent way to see the city. For those with more time, the tour would be good to take at the beginning of the visit since it gives one an overview after which one can go back and explore places of interest at one's own pace.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

such fun! saved a lot of time and effort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

such fun! saved a lot of time and effort.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Amazing city!The buses are clean,just like the city of Stockholm.The communication system on the bus worked very well and the headsets were very clear to understand.Highly recommended!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

A wonderful way to become oriented to a new city. The drivers were friendly, helpful and stayed on schedule.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Best way to see Stockholm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent , went where we needed to go.

Christopher D
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Really excellent. Choice of 3 routes with knowledgable commentary. Public transport is VERY expensive so this is a bargain way to see Stockholm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

The Hop-on Hop-off Tour was excellent. it showed most eh historic location in a very short time and Presentation was excellent . I would definitely recommend this to my friend or relatives. Also the site "VIATOR" was good .Its because of this sitei got the " Hop-on Hop-off Tour" .thanks a lot

From USD $ 35.46

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916STOCKHOLM

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message