4.5 star rating: Recommended 118 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Stockholm Hop-On Hop-Off Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 118 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Excellent, worked well. no problems. Reasonable price.

Henry G H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

A Brilliant tour round a lovely city which is the cleanest place we have ever visited anywhere. We had a bonus because there was a large parade of vintage cars taking place while we were on the tour - it held us up , so we saw the lot! 43 words

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

The best Hop-on Hop-off tour I've ever done! Both routes were great, and the buses came by very regularly. Some stops were for history, some were for art, and some were for fun. Great drivers, great narrator, I learned a lot. Wonderful!

Heli W
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2009

Superb tour with fantastic audio commentary about Stockholm's history and famous landmarks.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

This is certainly the way to see Stockholm. We used it for our day in port from a cruise ship. Very convenient to many of the important places you would want to see. Price is much better then the ship's excursion prices. A definite "do it!"

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

It was more than we expected. We had two routes to choose from, and we hopped on both.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

We had very courteous and helpful drivers. We also appreciated the good selection of tour stops.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

This is a great way to see the sights of this beautiful city quickly and efficiently.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

easy to use and great way to see the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Typical Hop On/Off Bus Tour. The bus route was nice, allowing you to see the majority of the city in a relatively short time.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2014

The tour was great when we eventually got on it. There was a lot of confusion over "Red" sightseeing and "City" sightseeing buses as both are red and both stop at the same pick-up places. With one one these you could also use the green buses but not with the other one.
Advise you are aware of what you are allowed onto when you buy the tickets. Apart from thet, the tour is very good VFM.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Will do it again!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Lovely city. Hop on Hop off a great way to get around if on a visit with limited time

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2014

It was good and certainly useful for a first-time traveller in Stockholm.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2014

More telling about history, current Stockholm, and stories...

From USD $ 36.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2916STOCKHOLM

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message