4.5 star rating: Recommended 213 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Stockholm Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 213 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very convenient to use and made our visit more relaxing since we didn't have to be concerned about how to pay for this and that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Stockholm card was a great investment. It was a challenge to try and see and do everything that was available. There were plenty of options for every kind of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We used the card for the 3 days - we got our money's worth. It was readily accepted and we had no problems using it. A good option if you are going to be in Sweden a few days.

Antony C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Stockholm can be an expensive city however with the Stockholm card I saved over £50 in just two days - it's a great card I'd certainly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Stockholm is a beautiful, walkable city, but with the Stockholm card we were easily able to use all modes of transit which was great when our feet got tired! Having one card to get us not only to all the sites, but also to get into all the attractions was very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We purchased the Stockholm cards before we left the UK and picked them up from the Airport. They paid for themselves within the first two days with entrance fees to Museums and bus and rail fares. I would strongly recommend buying the Stockholm Card as it will save a great deal of money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We made full use of the 48 hour card until we reached the airport to leave. The best part is the respect and kindness shown when the card is produced. I have used a single day card in May but didn't make full use of it due to lack of time. Viator service is great....what with reminders to take a print out right till this survey!!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great way to explore the city as the card allows me to access many museums and public transports.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The card to the city is an outstanding value! My wife and I recently visited the Baltic and Scandinavian Countries. We purchased a card for most cities we visited. The Stockholm Card enabled us to move around the city with public transportation, visit museums and other events without a long wait and in general , opened the door to a terrific visit to Stockholm. Thank you Viator for providing an outstanding serviced at a very reasonale price/

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We were able to see so much more with the Stockholm card, affordably.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Excellent vaue for money on the 48 hour card. It paid for itself on the first day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Interestingly enough, we never used the public transportation portion of the card, although we used it extensively in Amsterdam and a little bit in Copenhagen. But the card did exactly what it promised: it provided free admission to almost every museum and palace. It even provided a discount on the boat to the royal summer palace. Definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Free public transportation was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

well worth the money and does what it says it does

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Worth getting - since there are so many museums to see + the boat ride ...

From USD $ 78.71

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3113STO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message