4.5 star rating: Recommended 212 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Stockholm Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 212 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

HannahBLondon
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This was really convenient and good value. I used it to visit the Vasa Musuem, Stockholm Cathedral and the National Museum which were all great. The free public transport is a big bonus too! It made sightseeing on my own very easy, would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were pleased with how easy it was to use public transportation and the number activities included with the card. In two days we visited several museums, plus took a boat tour. We would definitely recommend this card for anyone visiting Stockholm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Touring Stockholm with the Stockholm Card made things so much easier. Hop on a bus, take the subway, enter museums, no problem at all. Highly recommended to any visitor!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This card is totally worth it. We bought a 72 hours card and visited many museums and attractions, use the public transportation and took a boat ride. Highly recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Loved Stockholm, the card was great and gave us access to lots of interesting things .
Good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Unforgettable experience. Beautiful and well educated people. Superb transportation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Having this card to use for so many of the sites we had wanted to see, using the public transit system, boat trips et al made our trip! We saved time in lineups, didn't have to carry much in the way of local currency, saved oodles of time counting out fare for transit and taking valuable time to do so etc, The Stockholm card just made our visit very easy. I would highly recommend to anyone going to Stockholm to purchase one and will definitely do so again should I ever return!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Very convenient to use and made our visit more relaxing since we didn't have to be concerned about how to pay for this and that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

The Stockholm card was a great investment. It was a challenge to try and see and do everything that was available. There were plenty of options for every kind of interest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

We used the card for the 3 days - we got our money's worth. It was readily accepted and we had no problems using it. A good option if you are going to be in Sweden a few days.

Antony C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Stockholm can be an expensive city however with the Stockholm card I saved over £50 in just two days - it's a great card I'd certainly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Stockholm is a beautiful, walkable city, but with the Stockholm card we were easily able to use all modes of transit which was great when our feet got tired! Having one card to get us not only to all the sites, but also to get into all the attractions was very convenient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We purchased the Stockholm cards before we left the UK and picked them up from the Airport. They paid for themselves within the first two days with entrance fees to Museums and bus and rail fares. I would strongly recommend buying the Stockholm Card as it will save a great deal of money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We made full use of the 48 hour card until we reached the airport to leave. The best part is the respect and kindness shown when the card is produced. I have used a single day card in May but didn't make full use of it due to lack of time. Viator service is great....what with reminders to take a print out right till this survey!!!!!!

From USD $ 90.89

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3113STO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message