4.5 star rating: Recommended 224 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Stockholm Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 224 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Worth getting - since there are so many museums to see + the boat ride ...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

This was the best purchase EVER! We did some calculations and we saved a ton of $$$ buying this card! The bonus that we did not count on was how many attractions this card gave us free access to. We ended up at the usual sights but did so many more museums, churches etc due to the fact that we "could" for free. For a family of four it would have cost several hundred extra dollars and it was also nice to not feel the pressure if we did not end up staying at certain places for a long time! Highly recommend buying this card if you are headed to Stockholm!!!!!! You will not regret it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I was delighted by the friendly people who helped me find interesting places to visit, guided me in the right direction when I was lost. The canal cruises around the islands in Stockholm centre; the interesting historic sites in and around Gamla Stan. I could not get to the afternoon visit around the Opera house. The parks and gardens were beautiful and also the museums.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

We found that the card was just right to get us in to the museums and attractions we wanted and we really used the public transportation benefit a lot. It made it very easy to get around.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Using the Stockholm was a great tool. Jumping on and off transit was the best way to get around Stockholm. Only complaint would be that the Metro system is not well identified on any map systems. It would be a great addition. Next trip back, will definitely buy again. Well worth the monies.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent. Worth getting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Fabulous! We really made use of the 72hr card - visited lots of attentions and used the trams. The bike tour was great fun. Our least favourite was the canal tour because it was too hot to be inside! We loved Stockholm and highly recommend the card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

this was the best way to see the city. Lots of activities for children and adults alike. We thoroughly enjoyed our visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Excellent value. Don't go without it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A great value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A really useful card that saved time queuing to enter museums etc. Would definitely recommend if planning to see a lot while in Stockholm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great and convenient. Easy to get from the airport and then off you go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a great service. Not only entry into over 80 museums etc but also free travel on buses, underground and trams and cycle hire and boat trip. With discounts on many other trips. A real bargain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This saves loads of money (depending what you want to do). We had a 2 day card and used it on all public transport, entry to loads of place. You can skip queues by using the card. It's great, just show it and off you go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Stockholm transport is clean, smooth and efficient. We were on our second trip to Stockholm and saw some new attractions as well as old ones. Stockholm card is good value. Only one disappointing experience - to pay SEK600 for one extra small bag has nothing to do with the aircraft being overloaded but a means of making money as most passengers had cabin luggage only. Very friendly people also.

From USD $ 75.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3113STO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message