4.5 star rating: Recommended 216 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Stockholm Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 216 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

A really useful card that saved time queuing to enter museums etc. Would definitely recommend if planning to see a lot while in Stockholm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Great and convenient. Easy to get from the airport and then off you go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

This is a great service. Not only entry into over 80 museums etc but also free travel on buses, underground and trams and cycle hire and boat trip. With discounts on many other trips. A real bargain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

This saves loads of money (depending what you want to do). We had a 2 day card and used it on all public transport, entry to loads of place. You can skip queues by using the card. It's great, just show it and off you go.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Stockholm transport is clean, smooth and efficient. We were on our second trip to Stockholm and saw some new attractions as well as old ones. Stockholm card is good value. Only one disappointing experience - to pay SEK600 for one extra small bag has nothing to do with the aircraft being overloaded but a means of making money as most passengers had cabin luggage only. Very friendly people also.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Collected the Stockholm Cards at the Arlanda airport information desk, no problems.
Cards were signed at the first tube ticket office which 'validated' them, again, no problems.
Used them a lot over the 3 days and saved a fortune on travel and entry ticket costs, even managed to get on the first boat trip of the season.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very worthwhile.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Completely worth your money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

The Stockholm card was fabulous. We were able to ride the subway and trolley as well as enter every museum and venue that we wanted. It was easy and well worth while.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

This card is just awesome..You can ride all buses, trains, trams and free entry to most tourists places. Stockholm has so much to see and this card is worth buying. I will not only recommend, rather REQUEST everybody who is visiting to purchase this card. It makes visit to Stockholm very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

wonderful experience. the stockholm card was terrific in saving us on subways,buses and boats. thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Great value and good deal if you're traveling for 2 days or more. You don't have to worry about paying (or figuring out how to pay) for public transport. Also the stockholm card list of attractions is a good reference to do some sightseeing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The card pays for itself very quickly. I would most definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We enjoyed Stockholm! It is the most beautiful capitol city in the world!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Buy the Stockholm Card for visits lasing more than a few days. I did a 2-wks. , and it was well worth having the card to get into museums. And to be ride the city's great public transportation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Fantastic!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Just back from Stockholm, don't even think about not getting the Stockholm Card, it's a must! it pays for itself in no time! It also forces you to do things you might otherwise have skipped because of cost, but when its already paid for, you'll do it or see it. We went to see almost everything and hopped on and off the transport to save our legs, lovely boat ride included too! Just buy the Stockholm Card!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Good way to get the most out of your trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great way to see Stockholm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The best investment! I strongly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great - includes everything you'd want!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Public transportation in Stockholm is excellent and having the STockholm card makes the experience better. To take advantage of the card, avoid using it on Monday or Tuesday since there are a number of museums closing in those days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Stockholm Card is excellent value, gets you into many attractions in the city for free also bus/tram/T-Bana access too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent value. The 5 day card more than paid for itself by day 3. Use on metro was very handy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was fantastic. Stockholm card was so easy and convenient to travel around. We didn't have to queue up to buy tickets for attractions.

From USD $ 92.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3113STO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message