• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 169 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Stockholm Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 169 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great deal -- saved us a ton of money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Boat tour, Palace, Vasa Museum were the best. Way too much to see in 2 days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Bought a 2 day Stockholm card. Then went to several museums and boat rides. Very easy to get card. Office neer Sheraton Stockholm. Loved the flexabilty of the transit and all the museums. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great value would recommend getting one of these.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The best way to move around the city! Value for money,keeping in mind the high prices in Stockholm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

well worth the convenience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

My wife and I had a total blast in Sweden in general and in Stockholm in particular. This must be one of the prettiest and friendliest places we have visited. We would recommend a visit to Stockholm to anybody.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

We found the card valuable.

Mary C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Superb. We paid £65 for a 72 hour card and had at least £180 worth of admissions and transport. This card is a no-brainer; save your money for food, because you'll need it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Trip was excellent ..... the Stockholm card more than paid for itself. Just wish it covered the hop on hop of buses and boats. But would highly recommend having the Stockholm card...we had ours for 5 days and used it many times each day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

This card was great. we saved a lot of money especially at the Skansen and the Vasa museum where everything was free. We also got a discount on the hop on hop off buses which we used to move from one place to the next.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2011

I was doubtful about getting the Stockholm Card but I am glad we did. Saved a lot of money; just on the subway/bus system alone! As we wandered the streets, we found that all the places we wanted to see accepted the card; no problems. From the palaces, historic home tours, boat cruises, subways, City Hall, etc... HIGHLY recommend ordering this through Viator and easily picking up your card at the Tourist Center across from Central Station. If you are doubtful, order it - you will be glad you did.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

The book was very helpful and allowed for more freedom to come and go! The transportation portion should be a section all of it's own explain signs/schedules of the transportation companies of what is or is not included. Overall would purchase again!

admc39
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2011

excellent value for money - would defo recommend any one who goes to Stockholm to get one of these!! Some of the museums were not cheap... think we saved about £150 per person by getting this card!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Stockholm's so cool! It was very cold, but me and my friend still managed to get lots of sightseeing done. The Stockholm card is brilliant, you can get around and get into most museums for free, saves you so much money. The only problem was picking it up, the tourist office has moved to literally right across the road from the main train station, but when we asked for directions, people still told us to go to the old location. So just ask how to get to Central Station and you'll be fine. Enjoy!

From USD $ 76.85

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3113STO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message