4.5 star rating: Recommended 226 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Stockholm Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 226 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The best investment! I strongly recommend it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

great - includes everything you'd want!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Public transportation in Stockholm is excellent and having the STockholm card makes the experience better. To take advantage of the card, avoid using it on Monday or Tuesday since there are a number of museums closing in those days.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

The Stockholm Card is excellent value, gets you into many attractions in the city for free also bus/tram/T-Bana access too

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent value. The 5 day card more than paid for itself by day 3. Use on metro was very handy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was fantastic. Stockholm card was so easy and convenient to travel around. We didn't have to queue up to buy tickets for attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

I highly recommend the Stockholm Card. We have two children, 10 and 12, and bought 2 days on the card. Great value and easy to use! We saw much more of the city because of this purchase.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

We enjoyed our trip so very much. Stockholm is a very beautiful city and the people were very helpful and very friendly. The Stockholm card was wonderful. It was so easy to get on and off public transportation and to enjoy the museums without having to figure out how much money was needed or having the correct change. The buses and trains were very clean, prompt and easy to board. Our party consisted of a 2 year old in a stroller, a 9 year old, their parents and two grandmas with canes. We all could get on the buses and trains with no problems.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Very convenient and cost effective.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Great value, highly recommend it. Just so easy to enter museums, etc, and included public transport over a wide area. On our last day we paid for a boat trip to Vaxholm to visit the fortress and have a seafood meal on the waterfront and used the card to catch the bus back to Stockholm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

.es para recomendar fundamentalmente si le gustan los museos y castillos

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellant value - saved us lots!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Well worth getting via Viator - you can then pick up from the airport and use immediately for transport from the airport. Stops you worrying should we spend this or go to this - you can always just spend 5 mins somewhere!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Well worth getting. It saved us lots of time queuing up to get tickets on the tram every day and was very economical given the number of places that took part in the scheme.

From USD $ 74.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3113STO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message