• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 201 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the The Stockholm Card. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 201 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Excellant value - saved us lots!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Well worth getting via Viator - you can then pick up from the airport and use immediately for transport from the airport. Stops you worrying should we spend this or go to this - you can always just spend 5 mins somewhere!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Well worth getting. It saved us lots of time queuing up to get tickets on the tram every day and was very economical given the number of places that took part in the scheme.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

This is worth it's weight in gold if you are wanting to use the metro/trams and some buses whilst there. It also is a definite for access into many galleries, museums etc Fantastic made life very easy whilst in a foreign city!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

We had a fabulous time in Stockholm and it wouldn't have been as great without the card!
The accompanying book with all the museum descriptions was so helpful. The buses and trains were so easy to use and the card made it so simple. We definitely got our money's worth!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

STOCKHOLM 72 HR CARD WAS PERFECT FOR ALL TRANSPORTATION, WHETHER IT WAS FROM THE AIRPORT OR IN TOWN.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

This was our 3rd card (also used in Oslo and Stockholm). Great value for money. Once you've worked out how the handbook which comes with the card works (ie understand the codes). We were well in pocket without taking in to account the cost of using various means of transport. We travelled quite long distances from Copenhagen - 45 mins on a fast train - to visit places of interest. Public transport always runs on time and is extremely reliable. I can't speak highly enough about the value of the Stockholm Card.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2011

very good value

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Card was excellent! Got us into the Palace and Treasury- the cruise tours did not include the most beautiful part of Stockholm (Palace interior). We should have the cards mailed; as we wasted too much time finding the Tourist Bureau. - Dean/Gail Savell

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Great deal -- saved us a ton of money!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Boat tour, Palace, Vasa Museum were the best. Way too much to see in 2 days

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Bought a 2 day Stockholm card. Then went to several museums and boat rides. Very easy to get card. Office neer Sheraton Stockholm. Loved the flexabilty of the transit and all the museums. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

great value would recommend getting one of these.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

The best way to move around the city! Value for money,keeping in mind the high prices in Stockholm.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

well worth the convenience!

From USD $ 78.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 18+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3113STO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message