4.5 star rating: Recommended 66 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  40 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arlanda Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 66 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

excellent service, bus arrived on time, the driver was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Timely and Professional

CK
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Easy convenient and good value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

just perfect

Alan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

we had a great few days in Stockholm. great city. buying the airport transfer before we left was about the best thing that we done. we usually book our transfer with viator and will do in the future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Couldn't fault it! Like a personal chauffeur. Coach was right outside terminal and left as soon as we got on. Excellent. Same happened on our return. Great value and service.

RogerBrummy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Stockholm bus station is more like an airport - impressive and extremely efficient. The Arlanda express bus departs every 15 minutes and takes about 45 minutes - twice as long as the express train, but half the price. I will definitely use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Regular, on time and smooth buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

By arranging our Stockholm transfers ahead we found it much easier to move around, even though the Swedes speak English. Buses run on a regular basis. We used the service from/to Arlanda Airport from different stops. R. Taylor, Melbourne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent location and easy to find. Great service, bus was on time. No problems with Viator voucher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Perfect. The bus was easy to spot. I gave the driver the vouchers, and absolutely, no problems. Bus was on time both directions, people were helpful. I would totally recommend. The price was right!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Booked the wrong shuttle transfer - from the wrong Airport to Stockholm. But was not an issue to the employees, they just switched the ticket to a valid Skavsta Transfer ticket - without additional fee! Mindboggingly perfect service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Easy to book online. Efficient and dependable transportation from Central Train Station to Arlanda Airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a great service, very easy - though you don't need to buy a ticket ahead of time. There are kiosks to buy tickets with cash or you can pay with credit card on board. They run 24/7.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Well organised, on time and better value than the train

Albert G
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was good value, as Arlanda Airport is a long way from Stockholm CBD. I shudder to think what that trip in a taxi would have cost.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

It was a very easy, reasonable way to get to the airport which is 45 minutes away from downtown Stockholm.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had no trouble to find the bus. It was very handy and on time! We got to town in 45mins. I can only recommend this public transport. It's cheap and reliable.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

All went as advertised, good deal

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Frequent clean and rapid transfer between the airport and central Stockholm

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Only reason its not 5 stars is because both drivers I had were completely unfamiliar with the voucher from Viator. The trip is smooth and quick, friendly driver, but the company and viator should make sure the drivers are aware of these vouchers so they don't have to take 10 minutes trying to figure out if you should be allowed to ride.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Busses on time....10 min shedules ....perfect from airport to central station stockholm.....best way to travel
thx guys

From USD $ 14.40

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3006ARNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message