• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 51 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  40 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arlanda Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 51 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

just perfect

Alan B
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

we had a great few days in Stockholm. great city. buying the airport transfer before we left was about the best thing that we done. we usually book our transfer with viator and will do in the future

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Couldn't fault it! Like a personal chauffeur. Coach was right outside terminal and left as soon as we got on. Excellent. Same happened on our return. Great value and service.

RogerBrummy
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Stockholm bus station is more like an airport - impressive and extremely efficient. The Arlanda express bus departs every 15 minutes and takes about 45 minutes - twice as long as the express train, but half the price. I will definitely use it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

It was great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Regular, on time and smooth buses.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

By arranging our Stockholm transfers ahead we found it much easier to move around, even though the Swedes speak English. Buses run on a regular basis. We used the service from/to Arlanda Airport from different stops. R. Taylor, Melbourne Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Excellent location and easy to find. Great service, bus was on time. No problems with Viator voucher.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Perfect. The bus was easy to spot. I gave the driver the vouchers, and absolutely, no problems. Bus was on time both directions, people were helpful. I would totally recommend. The price was right!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

good no problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2011

Booked the wrong shuttle transfer - from the wrong Airport to Stockholm. But was not an issue to the employees, they just switched the ticket to a valid Skavsta Transfer ticket - without additional fee! Mindboggingly perfect service!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Easy to book online. Efficient and dependable transportation from Central Train Station to Arlanda Airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

This was a great service, very easy - though you don't need to buy a ticket ahead of time. There are kiosks to buy tickets with cash or you can pay with credit card on board. They run 24/7.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

Well organised, on time and better value than the train

Albert G
Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

This was good value, as Arlanda Airport is a long way from Stockholm CBD. I shudder to think what that trip in a taxi would have cost.

From USD $ 19.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3006ARNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message