4.5 star rating: Recommended 67 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  40 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arlanda Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 67 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Busses on time....10 min shedules ....perfect from airport to central station stockholm.....best way to travel
thx guys

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to get on the bus and go directly to the airport.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

This was a very convenient way to get from Arlanda to central Stockholm. The bus was waiting right outside the terminal building, and the trip was very comfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Fast and easy way to Stockholm city.

admc39
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Cheap way of getting into the city from the airport. Did have problems with the voucher but the driver let us on regardless,.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

no problems whatsoever, buses run very frequently

PETER K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Return transfer was OK.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The lady who checked our voucher looked at it as if she had never seen something like that. She did not check the name or anything. I just pointed at the picture of the bus and then she let us get on the bus.

Zbigniew D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The driver had never seen a voucher and was not willing to accept it. He first did that after a long discussion.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

Super service and I generally love Viator products but I sent a e mail with a question while abroad and the reply arrived a week after I had left the country which is a real shame. This is the second time I have not had a reply while I have been away to an important question

3 star rating: Worth doing
February 2012

It is advertised as a 30 minute airport transfer but that proved not to be the case. We picked up the bus at Central Station and it made another four stops before joining the motorway out to Arlanda Airport. The journey time was closer to 50 minutes so if you are short for time I'd take the Arlanda Express train. It is much more expensive but only 20 minutes door to door.

3 star rating: Worth doing
October 2011

Not the best

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2011

Bus was too hot and driver did not/ would not turn on aircon or fans.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
August 2011

The voucher was not recognised by the coach driver who was very rude and quite hostile - we were pleased it was the journey back to the airport after our holiday and not the driver on the way into Stockholm as that would have been the first person we spoke to on arrival in Sweden and she would have given a very poor impression.

JULIAN W
United Kingdom

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
February 2010

Bus driver was reluctant to accept Viator ticket although we were allowed to travel.

1 star rating: I do not recommend this
February 2012

driver very rude asked lots of quesitons was going to get of bus and get next one pity not same driver as on arrival will not use this service again sorry

From USD $ 14.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3006ARNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message