• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 51 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Stockholm, Sweden
  • Duration:  40 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Arlanda Airport Shared Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 51 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We had no trouble to find the bus. It was very handy and on time! We got to town in 45mins. I can only recommend this public transport. It's cheap and reliable.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

All went as advertised, good deal

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2012

Frequent clean and rapid transfer between the airport and central Stockholm

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Only reason its not 5 stars is because both drivers I had were completely unfamiliar with the voucher from Viator. The trip is smooth and quick, friendly driver, but the company and viator should make sure the drivers are aware of these vouchers so they don't have to take 10 minutes trying to figure out if you should be allowed to ride.

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2012

Busses on time....10 min shedules ....perfect from airport to central station stockholm.....best way to travel
thx guys

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Very easy to get on the bus and go directly to the airport.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2011

This was a very convenient way to get from Arlanda to central Stockholm. The bus was waiting right outside the terminal building, and the trip was very comfortable.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2011

Fast and easy way to Stockholm city.

admc39
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2011

Cheap way of getting into the city from the airport. Did have problems with the voucher but the driver let us on regardless,.

4 star rating: Recommended
May 2011

no problems whatsoever, buses run very frequently

PETER K
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2010

Return transfer was OK.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The lady who checked our voucher looked at it as if she had never seen something like that. She did not check the name or anything. I just pointed at the picture of the bus and then she let us get on the bus.

Zbigniew D
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2010

The driver had never seen a voucher and was not willing to accept it. He first did that after a long discussion.

3 star rating: Worth doing
June 2012

Super service and I generally love Viator products but I sent a e mail with a question while abroad and the reply arrived a week after I had left the country which is a real shame. This is the second time I have not had a reply while I have been away to an important question

From USD $ 19.64

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16–64)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3006ARNHTLAPT

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message