4.5 star rating: Recommended 147 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains Day Trip and River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 147 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing! our guide Henry was simply great - knowledgeable, friendly, informative and fun!! We had best weather conditions and really enjoyed the whole trip! Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved it, service was great, informative and interesting, coach was comfortable, scenery beautiful and have recommended it to all my friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

Kierra
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

A really lovely relaxing day out in the Blue Mountains. Our tour guide was very informative. Every stop was well timed to allow enough time to explore the area and plenty of photo opportunities and we didn’t feel rushed. The Cruise up the Parramatta river was the perfect way to end the day, very relaxing on board.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was a great day. Henry was an informative and friendly tour guide. The day was well organized
and most enjoyable. Would recommend it to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this trip. Would highly recommend it. More hands on and personal when it's a small group, so much packed into one day, well worth the money.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was great but very rushed. Forget about the tea. Let us spend more time in the valley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was a fantastic tour. Our tour guide, Juliano, was outstanding and clearly loves what he does (and he's good at it!--Thanks Juliano for a great day!) The stops were perfectly timed, the small group size/tour was definitely worth the extra cost, I never felt like we were rushed, but also didn't feel the tour ever dragged. This turned out to be my best day of my two weeks in Australia! Thanks for a great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Love this tour arrangement. I think this is one of the outstanding service provider that viator partner with. the service provider was email or reconfirm before the tour, love the assurance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

David, the tour guide was very friendly, helpful and informative.
The day was well organised. The experience was unforgettable. We enjoyed the tour very much.
Thank you!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

We had a small group tour which was complimented with beautiful sunny day, one of the few during that month. Wonderful scenery from the cable cars and a great cruise back to Sydney. We had an excellent tour guide/driver who helped make it memorable day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Not having much time in Sydney, I tried to see as much as I could in the short time I had. The Blue Mountain Day Trip and River Cruise gave me so many experiences all packed into one day! It was an incredible day, made even more so because of our fabulous driver and tour guide. Viator delivers first class tours, and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them! Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Perfect weather (OK I know that's not down to you), excellent, friendly, humorous, and really helpful guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Tour guide was very informative and made sure we fully enjoyed our tour. Great experience and very enjoyable. Would recommend it to anyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Excellent tour! Guide was very knowledgeable about the vegetation and the geography of the area. Plenty of time to sight-see. Cable car ride and rain-forest train offered very good views.

From USD $ 165.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S95

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message