Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 448 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

lowcjcon

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wow what a great day in the Blue mountains, Crystal our guide was amazing from the minute she picked us up to the time that she dropped us at the boat for our cruise. It was so nice to have someone that was so knowledgeable and helpful she made our day.
We would recommend this trip to anyone it was a great day and the harbor cruise just put the Icing on the cake.
Thankyou

Chris N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour was fabulous! Our guide,Sheldon,was wonderful! He was on time,professional, and very informative. The trip was exactly as described.The views of the Blue Mountains, specifically the Three Sisters, were stunning. The Scenic World train ride was such fun! The views were incredible! Our trip to Featherdale was great! We were able to see and touch Koalas and Kangaroos! We saw more Koalas at Featherdale than at Taronga Zoo in Sydney. I would highly recommend this tour! You will be happy and thrilled. Make sure you book the return to Sydney via the boat cruise! Otherwise it will take you longer to return to Sydney via coach bus.

Marjorie N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The full-day tour with Brad was very good. Enjoyed the smaller group with 16 people. All the stops and events were very good. The Blue Mtn is beautiful, the train and cable rides were a fun way to see the 3 Sisters and other sites. The tour with Brad was especially good because he accompanied us on most of the tour giving us personable information and quips about each location. Lunch was OK.

Scott A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Our tour guide, Crystal did an excellent job, very knowledgeable and friendly. Had a great day seeing the sites.

Valerie A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent. Our driver/Guide Brad was brilliant.

Augustine M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The tour is beautifully designed and I satisfied it very much.

marvzwerin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Very knowledgeable driver/tour guide. Nice vehicle. Blue Mountains and animal park worth the cost. Highly recommend.

Heather H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great day

Bill F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Wonderful day trip!

Eloise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

GREAT DAY!!

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The whole trip was brilliant. Very informative throughout the day. Finishing off with boat trip excellent. Would certainly recommend victor.

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great day with a nice pace and a guide with just the right amount of humour/ commentary.

Christopher B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great Tour,

Our tour guide was Joe on the Blue Mountains Small Group Excursion and he was the best guide we've ever had. Very knowledgeable and helpful, filled travel time with lots of information and made it relatable to the group. I would recommend tour to all.

Ronald V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Crystal was a terrific guide! Great trip, highly recommend!

Patricia C S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

My husband and I both enjoyed this tour.

kennyjhall United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This trip was amazing and filled our day. No problems at all driver was on time and knowledgeable.
Brad was our tour guide. He provided information as we went along. He gave good advice on how and what to do to make things more enjoyable. This was a great tour with plenty of variety.

Judy W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Good Tour. coach driver was very friendly and knowledgeable, Morning tea was supremely good make tour especially relax feeling.

Angela U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Would thoroughly recommend this trip, great experience!

James K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This was the best Tour we had on our three week trip.

Robert B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Perfect organisation and a perfect day.Spectacluar views,the cruise along the river into Sydney harbour was fantastic.Cannot praise the day highly enough and would recommend it to anyone.

Elizabeth M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic trip made even more enjoyable by the fantastic guide Brad, he was extremely informative, helpful and funny he made our trip

Jolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Brad was a great tour guide. He provided information as we went along. He gave good advice on how and what to do to make things more enjoyable. This was a great tour with plenty of variety.

Ava P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This trip was amazing and filled our day. No problems at all driver was on time and knowledgeable.

Mary L E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Awesome experience! Our guide was extremely knowledgable and kept us informed the entire trip. The views were spectacular, even with partly cloudy skies and visiting Featherdale, while reminding one of a zoo was an experience we'll remember for a while. I didn't expect to get so up close to the kangaroos so I was pleased! I'd recommend this trip for anyone who wants to get out of the city for a day! And did I mention the views of Sydney on the return boat trip? Worth the line at the dock,

Colleen R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We LOVED John S, our guide ..he was a breath of fresh air and gave the day his all. Thank you for a wonderful trip. Please let us know where he is going to next.,we would like to be on his bus again.

Viewing 2 of 18

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 186.32

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S95

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message