Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 361 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Sean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our tour guide John S. was awesome and a wonderful presenter of material. We learned a lot about the area and really enjoyed the trip.

prue.jones60

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent tour and an amazing price. We recommended this tour to a couple tonight. The Blue mountains are spectacular.

onthemove

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

A great trip despite variable cloud and rain. Good coach driver /tour leader on small sized coach. In some respect the poor weather helped as it reduced the number of coaches up in the hills and so the potential queues at the sites visited. Recommend the trip: ferry ride on return leg gives a great view of the river/harbour and bridge.

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent, cannot find any faults with the trip. Would highly recommend it.

Margarida A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The Tour was very organized, quite diverse and we did see a lot. Our driver/guide John S was fantastic, I highly recommend him

NORMAN K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Its been 40yrs since we were on that trip, so we were amazed at the changes and improvements to the site,we would highly recommend this to everyone, The tour guides were full of interesting info and helpful with questions. A must do trip if in N S W.

louise

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was an amazing day. We had perfect weather. The views of the Three Sisters were awesome. We got to ride the skyway cable, the cable car and the railway. Walked the longer scenic path which took only about 30 minutes or so, a bit of a climb back up the path to catch the railway. With the tour, we were able to ride as often as we liked. The railway car was pretty cool. Lunch was good. Got to feed kangaroos and pet koalas at the Featherdale Wildlife Park. Time provided at each stop was more than adequate.

Hok Him L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The trip is very nice, good experience!

Linda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Brilliant tour. A really fun and interesting day out.

Patricia G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent tour, the guide was so good, very informative, enjoyed every minute.

Lenleb47 United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

great scenery great tour and guide

Ian P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Absolutely fabulous, the guide was brilliant. cant say more!

Michael B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent day out. Our driver Tom was super. Just enough commentary along the way.

Carol R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great day out.

The Queen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Although the weather was against us, we still had a super tour to the Blue Mountains and lunch was really good. Well worth a trip, would highly recommend this one and good value for money.

wolfgang r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Was everything we could have asked for.GREAT

Bill P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour was great and your tour guide John S. was wonderful! Highly recommend this tour to anyone.

Lewis

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent trip a full day,the highlight was probably the cruise back under sydney harbour bridge,great memories.

Io T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Very nice trip, we had a lot of fun. The cruise in the end was the highlight. Smokey was a very special tour guide!

William Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great tour, Our guide Henry is the best.

Brian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Excellent tour and Ben was a great driver and guide. Would have preferred more time in the Blue Mountains and less at the zoo.

Gary G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip good food excellent views and tour Brad the driver/guide very helpful made the trip
I would recommend this tour to anyone

Fred S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Henry, our guide, gave excellent information about our tour and Australia in general. The Featherdale Wildlife Park was wonderful. Lunch was a great. I recommend this tour.

Suzanne S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

We had the best trip David was a wonderful guide. Totally recommend this trip for anyone visiting Sydney!

Henrik C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This trip was very beautiful and cozy. The driver had a good time and told many nice stories during the trip. A good advice would be to remember guests that when you get up in the mountains it is often 10 degrees cooler. We freeze a lot during the trip.
Certainly a trip we would recommend to others.

Viewing 2 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 144.97

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S95

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message