4.5 star rating: Recommended 219 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains Day Trip and River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 219 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Good tour, excellent guide. HIs personality and enthusiasm made the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great tour .... The tour guide was very knowledgeable and helpful. We learned a lot about the history of the area and saw many beautiful areas. A good trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The tour was very enjoyable. Our guide Tom made sure we got to see everything, The stop at the Blue Mountains put us a bit behind schedule because it was so crowded there. But that, of course, was not his fault. Wish we could have spent a bit more time at the Wildlife Sanctuary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a fantastic day touring in the mountains outside of Sydney. Our guide, Mina was fantastic. They picked us all up at our hotel on time and toook us to a central depot where we then found our small tour group. We had a great day in a small bus and so enjou=yed the sights and commentary all day. Truly was a great value and we saw so much.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

a great day out

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Beautiful scenery. Fun skyway, cableway and railway. Enjoyed the relaxation of the river cruise.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

the blue mountain is a must and the river cruise was a great end to the day.....this is a must do when you visit Sydney... we had a great day....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Just amazing!!! Go for it :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Very enjoyable! Everything you would expect from a great tour company.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great and varied itinerary. Dave did an excellent job of keeping us on schedule, while not rushing us. He is knowledgeable and easy going, and his approach made things enjoyable. Both the morning tea in Leura, and especially the lunch, were very high quality. The short cruise at the end was a relaxing way to conclude the day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

great weather, very good guide. Tour was perfect and would recommend to anyone. Morning tea was wonderful as well

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Tom was an awesome driver and guide . Loved it. Day went fast,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was a truly wonderful trip. The driver/guide was very good, gave good information and was patiet with all my questions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent day out, easy and well organised trip to the Blue mountains, wild life park and a river cruise. The drive Rhys was friendly and well informed and helped to make this a day out to remember.

From USD $ 154.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S95

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message