Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 364 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Henrik C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This trip was very beautiful and cozy. The driver had a good time and told many nice stories during the trip. A good advice would be to remember guests that when you get up in the mountains it is often 10 degrees cooler. We freeze a lot during the trip.
Certainly a trip we would recommend to others.

P G H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Brilliant day, and we were so lucky with the weather. The stops for morning tea and lunch were well organised and the scenery great, except my eyes were tightly c.osed on the scenic railway trip!

John M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Driver was excellent he met us at the pick up point on time and explained all the of interest along the way. The site seeing was fantastic as mentioned in the brochures. All the trips on tour was as explained by the driver and we were returned to our drop off point on time for our trip across the harbour. Well done by the company and the driver.

Jo A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a nice tour that gets you out of Sydney. The trip was relaxing. John S. Did a great job entertaining us.

Anne B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The Blue Mountains were beautiful and scenic world was great

bramers

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This was an EXCELLENT tour! Wonderful tour guide/driver, everything was superb!

JANICE K WATERS W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Our trip was great. Our tour guide John was very professional, friendly and good at his job. As we were a small group he added extra sites into the interinary. Morning coffee was good. and lunch was very great. Excellent value for money. Thank you.

Julie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

WOW is not enough to describe this tour. A full day trip crammed with lots to do and see. Our driver was Jools was excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and witty. The Blue Mountains are awesome enough said. Scenic World was brilliant Skyway, cableway and railway are a must and the Featherdale with the Koalas and kangaroos was brilliant. The cruise back at the end was awesome as the sun was setting. Morning tea and lunch was great quality. Five star and value for money.

DAVID A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

AAT Kings are an efficient and excellent provider of this day trip. Not only did we get to see some incredible scenery but the chance to see native animals, the return boat ride was the perfect end to the day.
On both our AAT Kings trip the staff were both knowledgeable and enthusiastic which made the trips even more enjoyable and memorable

MICHAEL J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE was the high light of our trip to sydney.

Monkey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fabulous day!! Enjoyed immensely.....the tour guide was extremely knowledgeable and personable.
Highly recommend if you are in Sydney

barwinmd

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great experience, John S is excellent

Melissa H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very well organized and guide David was delightfully humorous and assured that a good time was had by all.

Konstantin D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Had a great day. Our driver John S was very informative with the history and also made us laugh with his stories. Would use this comapny again for any future tours.

Kathryn R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What an amazing day. From the tea and banana bread to the sunset cruise down the river, it was a day filled with amazing sights.

Margaret O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

We had a great day on this tour. Weather was lovely in Sydney as we departed on our bus, and the clouds and rain came down as we arrived in the Blue Mountains! Our tour guide, Adam, did his very best to provide all the trip had promised, even as the clouds and rain did their best to prevent us seeing anything! We were impressed with the organization and planning as we went along, so not time was lost waiting for food, either at the morning break or at lunch. Great planning! Thank you.

salfano3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Trip was very well organized and interesting. The views were beautiful. Tom was a very knowledgeable, sharing many facts and even showing some places not even on the original tour. Cruise was great- happened at sunset and skyline was stunning.

Gordon H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Excellent - we had a superb guide, Smokey, who really knew his stuff and kept us all informed and amused and knew his way around where the good spots were. It was a smallish group - about 15 of us, and that was great for personal attention and moving through the different rides. It was a great day, we will certainly remember it, and recommend the trip and sights to anyone!

Edward O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

A fantastic day trip with a fantastic guide!! We loved the blue mountains nearly as much as the lovely warm banana bread we got on our first stop!! Fantastic views. Our lunch was lovely.. And we had a great laugh visiting the animals - koala, kangaroo selfies, etc brilliant. The day was topped off with a relaxing cruise back to Sydney!!! Worth doing!

SWAPNA S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Loved the comfortable tour experience from the local tour company and friendly tour guide.

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Brilliant. A great trip. Driver/guide was both entertaining and knowledgable. Well organised and enjoyable trip.

Grace Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The Blue Mountains are really blue! We went on a good day so we enjoyed the breathtaking views. The rides were also enjoyable as was the trip to the zoo. The ferry ride was also worth it.

Jessica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Despite the steep price, it's worth every penny. Loved the scenic rides and especially enjoyed the river cruise which brings you back to Circular Quay during sunset.

Gunda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A very enjoyable trip with an extremely knowledgeable und helpful guide. Very good value.

tzu hsiung w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Fantasic trip with good / friendly and knowledgable driver/tour guide... Must Go.

Viewing 3 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 143.52

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S95

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message