Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 880 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Bruce

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful to get out of Sydney and see the beautiful Blue Mountains with the Three Sisters. Our driver, Henry, was excellent and full of great stories and history. He even expanded the tour to give a tour of the Olympic Village on the way home. The food at lunch was very good too! Definitely take the cruise option at the end if available.

kok oon w

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

The driver is very experience and good tour guide. Have recommend Viator to few colleagues of mind that interested to visit Australia.

1viaje

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

breathtaking views, the driver Henry very informative and Bilingual! English/Spanish, the day beguin with a prompt departure and We drove through the City and Up We went to the Blue Mountains BREATHTAKING Nature views, and experience the rides along the way, thewalkways trough the Mountains are uniques and well taking care, after We had lunch at Leura a small town, and We went to the Wildlife adventure it was magnificent experience petting the Kangaroos, and taking pictures with the Koalas, seing another Australian Native Animals. We choose for experienced the Ferry back to town that disembarc at Circular Quay, unique experience. Recomended

Cruiser Craig

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Great day, great guide, great tour, great lunch!

Martha K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

TOUR Operator - AAT Kings were excelleant - our bus driver Henry was awesome and very friendly. Would recommend this tour for sure

mez

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved the tour, Blue Mountains were amazing, had a great very informative bus driver/guide Steve who kept us entertained. Personal service with pick up was impressive to our luxury coach with glass roof.

geraldine.dye

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

very good tour steve was excellent

Angela G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Everything about this tour was wonderful, we had a most enjoyable day. Stephen our guide was fabulous with lots of knowledge about the area and surroundings. Perfect way to send the day. Shout yourself and make sure you also purchase the rides at scenic world Great fun.

john s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a must tour on your trip to Sydney, there are lots of tours covering the same locations but I would highly recommend this company, very efficient, all included, professional, timely and provides everything mentioned in the tour. A very good bargain for the price, you will enjoy this one.

bing China

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

wonderful trip. very well organized.

Kenneth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver Mark was the best driver of any trip anywhere

Laura N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The day was beautiful, our driver was a wonderful guide and very informative. We loved both the Blue Mountains, and at the Wildlife Park we got to pet a koala!

Patrick L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The bus driver was very friendly and informative. Had a wonderful time.

Anna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fun, interesting tour, GREAT tour guide super friendly, well organised

Anna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip. 5 stars. Wonderful bus driver. Thank you.

Angela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great day trip from Sydney!

neil d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

excellent all round trip : well worth the money and visit.

lydie v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a nice day of discoveries! Thanks to our kind and avaible guide Mark for his patience with the two not very ponctual french girls that we were! Many activities in one day otherwise. We made this excursion for the first day of our travel in Sydney and we recommand it!

NITTIA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was well organized and enjoyable. The driver Mr. Adam made the tour fantastic. Visiting
Feather dale wildlife park is the best way to see and touch Kangaroos and Wallabies. Had nice lunch
and met lots of nice people. This one day tour is well worth and highly recommended.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

To start, the windows of the coach were sparkling and crystal clear - much appreciated on a sightseeing tour. Our host and driver were courteous and professional. Loved the Blue Mountains and wildlife preserve. Met people from around the world. Really a great tour! Would recommend it and do it again!

Sue L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great day out, Our Driver Mark from AAPT was fantasic. full of information. Even though the fog was very low and we didn't get to see all the views over the mountains, it was still a great day out.

OSCAR M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour to blue mountains was very nice - John, tour guide and driver was very friendly, drived very safely and explained many things during the trip.
I would definitely recommend to do this tour!

Emma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely wonderful. Our driver Juliano was fabulous, havn't laughed so much in ages. Met lots of nice people, nice lunch and a great day. Thanks so much.

Hari B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing tour. There are superb hiking trails near the 3 sisters. Wish we had more time

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A thorough and enjoyable tour which still left us eager for more. It served as a great introduction to what the Blue Mountains has to offer and what else might be done with more time. The driver was excellent and a large part of why the tour was so enjoyable.

Viewing 2 of 36

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 107.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message