4.5 star rating: Recommended 801 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 801 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Had an xcellent time on this trip. Lunch could be improved

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Wonderful place, views and driver/guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

It was a grey rainy day, but the view of the Blue Mountains and falls were beautiful, the Aboriginal performance different and interesting, found a great little quilt shop in Leura, petted a koala at Featherdale, and enjoyed the cruise back to CBD. A tour with varied and cool things to do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great Tour with an Great Bus driver thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

JK
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent tour of the Blue Mountains. Would highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Enjoyed the tour very much. Well worth the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very friendly tour guide, informative and have a great sense of humor. :

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very enjoyable trip the Blue Mountains very good. The zoo was not has good been to better in Tasmania but the day was very good. Should let people know about the cruise back to Sydney on the intranet rather than being told at the last minute of the trip you should be able to book before you go on the trip not just told by the driver. Driver new a lot about the area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome experience. Ben the tour guide was exceptional! Courteous, knowledgeable and easy going! You have to do this tour! Deceptively simple and effortless. Skip the lunch if you can, go somewhere on your own!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guide was very knowledgeable and provided a real personal touch to the trip. The lunch which was booked was very tasty - and served immediately upon our arrival. The Wildlife park was a lot of fun, and loved being able to pet a koala! Very enjoyable trip overall.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

great trip. Ryss was a great tour driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great day out. Sometimes a few words says a lot. Its got to be done.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The guys from ATTKings did a fabulous job, very clean, modern and comfortable coach and our driver Mark did a great job keeping us informed along the way. Would definately recommend this trip.

Ralph B
United States of America

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Guide was a personality plus! Trip was wonderful! What a beautiful part of Australia. I recommend taking the extra rides offered.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Scenery was spectacular! AATKings did a wonderful job. Picked us up from our hotel and then dropped us off at the end of the tour. The day included a leisurely drive to the Blue Mountains and a performance at the Waradah Aboriginal Centre. Later in the day we visited Featherdale Wildlife park where we saw and fed kangaroos not the big ones called Red Kangaroos that you normally see on TV. Also saw plenty of koala bears and other animals indigenous to Australia. The day ended with a cruise down the Parramatta River to Sydney topped with a view of the Opera House. Especially like the fact that the motorcoach had wifi.

Gr8Dane
United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Our guide was ADAM. Even in rain and fog, the five stars come from an outstanding guide. We left Sydney in the pouring rain, ran into dense fog, traffic and yet this was a great trip. The performance by the aboriginal group was 'just so' but okay considering. We purchased the whole package with 'Scenic World', lunch, etc. Probably could have skipped the lunch and brown bagged it. Not really worth 30. Overall, a day worth doing, especially if Adam is your guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent and weather was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great, only problem was the weather so the Blue Mountains were rather invisible....but the guide was super and the rest of the tour was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great day out from start to finish. Driver gave excellent commentary throughout the trip. Blue Mountains were a fantastic sight - well worth the trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Opting for the river cruise back was a relaxing way to end the day. Bus driver was knowledgeable. Weather could have been better but the fog finally cleared. Loved scenic world and featherdale. A bit rushed but not overly so

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

One of the best we've been on. Driver was very informative and friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great day. Bit busy and rushed.
Driver Rhys was fantastic

From USD $ 106.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message