• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 542 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 542 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

we had great experience in this tour. The tour director/diver is very professional and kind. We will recommend this to others for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Another enjoyable trip unfortunately it rained really hard so we missed out on some of the beauty of the mountain (of course this is not AAT Kings fault) but still a very enjoyable trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a very exciting day (even though it was foggy and light rainy that day). The Blue mountains and surrounding scenery is lovely and the scenic world rides are FUN ! Do ALL of them. The lunch was good too. We also enjoyed the wildlife park, all the animals and esp. petting a koala . a very worthwhile trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellant day tour and the AATKings driver/guide,Ben was really good. The visit to Scenic World was a highlight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great time at Blue Mountains. We really enjoyed all the beautiful scenic views and the rides. Would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really good tour. We saw so much, everything was beautiful, I was very glad we signed up. Our bus driver was a really nice guy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip. Wildlife park was the highlight of this tour. Mark our guide was great. Very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

AAT Kings were very good. The bus was very comfy, we were picked up from our hotel on time.... Very professional team. Will definitely use them again. Really enjoyed this tour. I would have liked to linger in the shop on the way out but had to get back to the bus for our next stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Need to find a new lunch diner food not to good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was an excellent day trip. Many thanks to Ben the bus driver who was full of knowledge and very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Beautiful part of Sydney and Australia, amazing breathtaking views and legend. Lots of joy in Featherdale Wildlife park and very kind and knowlegdeable staff. This trip must be taken

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Everything was great in this tour.
The timings, the organization, the lunch... didn't feel rushed as we were expecting either. GREAT FAB Experience definitely recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Unfortunately we had very poor weather. That did take away from the enjoyment but it was no fault of the tour company, of course.
We were brought to all promised places and we did have extremely good comments from our bus driver. He was very pleasant and friendly and made the best of the foul weather. Thanks!!!
Tour can be recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Wow - what a great, event-filled tour! Although I didn't think this would be my favorite - it sure was! The only thing that could have been better was a bit longer at the cable car - the day I was there, the line was too long, so I didn't get to do it - that made me sad. I enjoyed everything else and the commentator was fabulous! Thank you! Oh, and I wish I had known a bit more about the boat ride at the end. I found out about it too late so I couldn't tack that on to my trip:(

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Tour guide / driver Henry was great. He really made it special. One of the best things we did on are whole trip. Hotel pick up was convenient, good scenery, comfortable coach, loved all the places we stopped. Lunch was good too.

From USD $ 131.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message