4.5 star rating: Recommended 593 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 593 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very friendly tour guide and bus driver. Good trip to go in the limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a must do, and my recommendation is to include everything from the start. Views are awesome and all the trip is very much worth. It is a great escape into nature, to combine with getting to know Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a terrific tour. It encompassed most of what comes to mind when we think of Australia with the exception of Ayers Rock and the Great Barrier Reef. Almost a mini-Australia in one day. Blue Mountains, Three Sisters, Aborigines, cliffs and rainforest valleys, koalas, kangaroos, and wallabys. What more could you ask for in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

-The tour was very well organized.
-The tour guide gave good directions at the three sisters site regarding different routes.
-The Aboriginal show was very interesting and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We were lucky that the weather was sunny and not too hot. The sites are beautiful and the guides did a great job.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

fantastic coach driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This and the trip to the aquarium were by far my favorite actviites. This was amazing. The trip was well-worth the prices. The wildlife reserve was GREAT!!! Feeding kangaroos and seeing an up close koala will be remembered as my favorite things. Exploing the Blue Mountains was great and it was great to have the rides included in the price paid. Try this if you like animals or the outdoors. The nice thing about the Blue Mountains is you get a short presentation/experience with the aboriginal culture of Australia. It was very interesting and a great day trip. Plus the driver was entertaining and engaging - always fun!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A very long day but was really good all day

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

There was some fog, so we didn't get to see everything, but the driver was great and what we could see was awesome. Everything was well organized and the wild animal park was a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

everything was well done except the weather. Foggy and Raining...........no fault of the tour. Still Bill thought it was a highlite of the trip. loved the misty rain forest even though the waterfall was only noise.
Linda

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Great tour!! Our driver Paul did a great job and the tour was as promised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent trip. Very prompt and well organised. Great driver who was very knowledgeable. Amazing view. Well worth doing! Especially feeding and holding Koalas!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

outstanding! Dave was a great guide and very funny too. He missed his calling as a comedian

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very enjoyable day good lunch very animated guide and wonderful scenery

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We were so glad we took this trip, despite only having a couple of days to explore the Sydney area. It was a wonderful trip with a very friendly, helpful driver. The Blue Mountains were stunningly beautiful and made a pleasant contrast to the city. The stop at Featherdale Wildlife Park was also enjoyable. I would recommend this trip to anyone.

From USD $ 128.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message