Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 908 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

john s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is a must tour on your trip to Sydney, there are lots of tours covering the same locations but I would highly recommend this company, very efficient, all included, professional, timely and provides everything mentioned in the tour. A very good bargain for the price, you will enjoy this one.

bing China

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

wonderful trip. very well organized.

Kenneth D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our driver Mark was the best driver of any trip anywhere

Laura N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The day was beautiful, our driver was a wonderful guide and very informative. We loved both the Blue Mountains, and at the Wildlife Park we got to pet a koala!

Patrick L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

The bus driver was very friendly and informative. Had a wonderful time.

Anna A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Fun, interesting tour, GREAT tour guide super friendly, well organised

Anna B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great trip. 5 stars. Wonderful bus driver. Thank you.

Angela S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Great day trip from Sydney!

neil d

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

excellent all round trip : well worth the money and visit.

lydie v

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

What a nice day of discoveries! Thanks to our kind and avaible guide Mark for his patience with the two not very ponctual french girls that we were! Many activities in one day otherwise. We made this excursion for the first day of our travel in Sydney and we recommand it!

NITTIA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

The tour was well organized and enjoyable. The driver Mr. Adam made the tour fantastic. Visiting
Feather dale wildlife park is the best way to see and touch Kangaroos and Wallabies. Had nice lunch
and met lots of nice people. This one day tour is well worth and highly recommended.

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

To start, the windows of the coach were sparkling and crystal clear - much appreciated on a sightseeing tour. Our host and driver were courteous and professional. Loved the Blue Mountains and wildlife preserve. Met people from around the world. Really a great tour! Would recommend it and do it again!

Sue L Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We had a great day out, Our Driver Mark from AAPT was fantasic. full of information. Even though the fog was very low and we didn't get to see all the views over the mountains, it was still a great day out.

OSCAR M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The tour to blue mountains was very nice - John, tour guide and driver was very friendly, drived very safely and explained many things during the trip.
I would definitely recommend to do this tour!

Emma M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Absolutely wonderful. Our driver Juliano was fabulous, havn't laughed so much in ages. Met lots of nice people, nice lunch and a great day. Thanks so much.

Hari B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing tour. There are superb hiking trails near the 3 sisters. Wish we had more time

Paul S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

A thorough and enjoyable tour which still left us eager for more. It served as a great introduction to what the Blue Mountains has to offer and what else might be done with more time. The driver was excellent and a large part of why the tour was so enjoyable.

sarah.mackenzie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This tour was amazing! Paid to do the rides at scenic world and it was well worth it. Feather dale wildlife park was by far the best way to see, feed and touch kangaroos, wallabies and koalas. Would highly recommend!

Celine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

very well organized. Adam, the driver, made the tour fantastic. Great sense of humour and amazing timing and organization!

carlosabreurj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Definetely a mustsee attraction! In scenic world park, youd better buy the tickets for the cables, so you can take beautiful photos from the park, and you can go through the park easily and quickly. In Featherdale Park, the best was the meet and greet with the koala, and feeding the kangaroos. Really really great!

Melissa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

This tour was by far my most favorite part of my trip to Australia! The coach picked me up close to my hotel, and the driver/tour guide was so well versed/knowledgeable. The tour starts at the Blue Mountains and ends at the Featherdale Wildlife Preserve. Every single aspect of this tour was simply amazing. I highly recommend this to anyone visiting the Sydney area.

sfengland

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Very good and lots to see. Make sure to add the Scenic World rides and the River cruise return - we did not and paid extra for not doing so...

mac4ever

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The tour was interesting as our tour guide gave us lots of information on australia and the area we traveled through. Both the mountains and Wildlife Tour were well worth the day.

Janet T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Loved the trip and Ben the bus driver was funny and informative. The trip was very well organized with enough time to do and see everything.

Michelhuberdeau

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great friendly guide, well organized with plenty of time to see everything.

Viewing 3 of 37

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 114.14

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message