4.5 star rating: Recommended 592 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 592 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Chris, excellent and experienced guide and good fun. A great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A fascinating day. A bit of confusion with the early on board briefings about who was doing what but that soon got resolved. The driver certainly had an interesting line in patter and his advice about the ferry from Olympic Quay back to Circular Quay was excellent. It was a fitting conclusion to the day. Both the Blue Mountains and the Wildlife Park were well worth it and I would certainly recommend the tour to anyone else.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great one day trip to the Blue Mountains. Adam was a fantastic bus driver, tour guide and lecturer.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent overall. Met at ship with name on sign and enjoyed the trip. Everything was great-clean van,good tour leader,on time, and enjoyable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

we had great experience in this tour. The tour director/diver is very professional and kind. We will recommend this to others for sure.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Another enjoyable trip unfortunately it rained really hard so we missed out on some of the beauty of the mountain (of course this is not AAT Kings fault) but still a very enjoyable trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was a very exciting day (even though it was foggy and light rainy that day). The Blue mountains and surrounding scenery is lovely and the scenic world rides are FUN ! Do ALL of them. The lunch was good too. We also enjoyed the wildlife park, all the animals and esp. petting a koala . a very worthwhile trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was an excellant day tour and the AATKings driver/guide,Ben was really good. The visit to Scenic World was a highlight

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

We had a great time at Blue Mountains. We really enjoyed all the beautiful scenic views and the rides. Would highly recommend this trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Really good tour. We saw so much, everything was beautiful, I was very glad we signed up. Our bus driver was a really nice guy.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great trip. Wildlife park was the highlight of this tour. Mark our guide was great. Very knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

AAT Kings were very good. The bus was very comfy, we were picked up from our hotel on time.... Very professional team. Will definitely use them again. Really enjoyed this tour. I would have liked to linger in the shop on the way out but had to get back to the bus for our next stop.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Need to find a new lunch diner food not to good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

It was an excellent day trip. Many thanks to Ben the bus driver who was full of knowledge and very polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Beautiful part of Sydney and Australia, amazing breathtaking views and legend. Lots of joy in Featherdale Wildlife park and very kind and knowlegdeable staff. This trip must be taken

Special Offer
$128.09 Save $64.05

From USD $ 64.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message