4.5 star rating: Recommended 664 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 664 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Stephen is very funny and a nice tour guide/driver. Couldn't believe he can handle so many differents tasks all by himself. A very relaxing journey and I will definitely come back again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So good. This is one of the best tours I've had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very interesting day out. There was a variety of things to do and see. I would recommend Scenic World and Featherdale Wildlife Park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very impressed, nothing to complain about,fantastic driver most helpful, would highly recommend

RONALD J F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, Dave, the driver was excellent, great commentary and comfortable coach. Good range of things to see. The Air walk and train are great. So cold when we arrived, but turned into a beautiful day. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour, nice guide/driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This wads the most amazing trip. Well worth it. It was a beautiful day and our driver Mark was so interesting with the information he gave us. He was a excellent driver and great guide. My grandson really enjoyed the scenic rides and would have liked to have more time there. We were given the chance to return down the parramatta river. What a thrill that was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great organisation.Such a fantastic experience to know aboriginal culture.

Lunch we had chicken wrap, spaghetti and we loved it.
But the Asian chicken with rice was too salty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great organisation.Such a fantastic experience to know aboriginal culture.

Lunch we had chicken wrap, spaghetti and we loved it.
But the Asian chicken with rice was too salty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip, lovely new coach, Our tour guide Paul was excellent, very informative and helpful, really loved the trip, would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a good experience despite the chaos produced by the staff at the bus terminal, and the bad weather (foggy and rainy), we’re not able to enjoy the views. Learning about the history and culture of the aboriginal life was great, my lunch (chicken wrap) was very good, my husband didn’t like his lunch at all (Spaghetti Bolognese (no flavor) and the brownies for dessert were no good (dry),hands down the best part of the tour was the wildlife Park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very friendly tour guide and bus driver. Good trip to go in the limited time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

This is a must do, and my recommendation is to include everything from the start. Views are awesome and all the trip is very much worth. It is a great escape into nature, to combine with getting to know Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was a terrific tour. It encompassed most of what comes to mind when we think of Australia with the exception of Ayers Rock and the Great Barrier Reef. Almost a mini-Australia in one day. Blue Mountains, Three Sisters, Aborigines, cliffs and rainforest valleys, koalas, kangaroos, and wallabys. What more could you ask for in one day!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

-The tour was very well organized.
-The tour guide gave good directions at the three sisters site regarding different routes.
-The Aboriginal show was very interesting and informative.

From USD $ 115.36

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message