• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 573 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 573 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great tour. Best part was getting to feed the kangaroos and petting the koalas. If you opt not to get the scenic way tour tickets, you can buy them from them for AUS $35 per person.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great introductory tour of the Blue Mountains by AAT Kings. Henry the driver was very detailed oriented throughout the drive. I say introductory tour only because you really need more than just a couple of hours to see the Blue Mountains. Featherdale Wildlife was fantastic. Play with the koalas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We enjoyed this tour tremendously.
The bus was new, clean and comfortable seats. Seeing the kangaroos and koalas was wonderful. Thank you for a great tour.
Christine T.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

A lovely informative and we'll worth doing trip. The driver of the coach picked us up exactly as explained.. This trip is well worth the money. The only downfall is not given enough time to experience the different sights properly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent 1 Day Tour (very nice guide), especially for the Featherdale Wildlife Sanctuary - the best zoo we visited in Australia with animals in semi-freedom! We wished we had more time there (only 1 hour).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

One day just was not enough we would love to have been there longer this is a must do trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The pick up was on time, the driver was helpful and informative and the itinerary was good. An excellent day and the Blue Mountains are a stunning sight.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent day trip, but few time at the Featherdale Wildlife

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Super tour. Great tour guide. All the place visited was just great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Blue Mountains trip was a very enjoyable day. The view from Echo Point was magnificent. The worlds steepest train ride is a must for everyone visiting the Blue Mountains. What a great experience. Our driver, Juliano, was very friendly and professional and ensured everyone was having a good time. The Featherdale Wildlife Park gave us all a unique opportunity to get close to the animals.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

My husband and I did a similar tour 17 years ago and wanted our kids to see the views, etc. We were very impressed with this tour and enjoyed the aborigine show. Our teenage kids really enjoyed the cable car over the rain forest.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The tour we did was fantastic. Picked up at assigned hotel,which they give you a choice of many. Onto a beautiful bus.. Everything ran so smoothly and the Blue Mts. We're amazing. This is a must do tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Picked up on time from our hotel, travelled in a nice bus, with an excellent guide. Didn't expect to see so much. Good value for money

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

My husband and I got the all inclusive tour with the rides and lunch. We really enjoyed this tour. Our hotel was not on the pickup list, however, a hotel on the list was right across the street. Scenic world was nice with the rides. It would be pretty pointless to go there and not see the sights from the cable cars. Lunch was fine, nothing special, but the people that didn't include lunch were eating at the same place so you might as while include it. Hassle free. Driver/guide was very knowledgeable, friendly, and funny. Great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Well worth the money for a great trip great views and plenty to look at and learn

From USD $ 131.65

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message