• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 570 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 570 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Beautiful layed back bus tour of the mountains with lunch in a quaint mountain resort town. it was springtime and the trees were blooming and flowers just awesome !
highly recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

The tour started with Bus picking up at the hotel I stayed. On time and comfortable. The ride was good and the driver who is also the tourist guide is informative. Blue mountains was nice. Then Featherdale park is awesome coz I can touch a Koala and took plenty of photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

alot of learning.friendly tour guide cum bus driver. tip to recommend -bring jacket when going up the mountain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Awesome experience. You can pet koalas in Featherdale and take a lot of pictures,, feed kangaroos and wallabies or take the three rides for best views. I wish I can had more time to spend in Featherdale and not stop one hour at Waradah Aboriginal Centre.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed this tour, especially Featherdale. Our tour guide, Danny, was entertaining and we learned a lot about this part of Australia and the culture.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wonderful tour, our driver was wonderful very helpful and interesting. The scenery was beautiful, we were very happy we took this tour and will recommend to others. Thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Our family through enjoyed our visit to the Blue Mountains. Our driver John was informative and made the trip quite enjoyable. Great views from Echo Point, etc.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The driver/ Guide was fantastic. We had a feature-packed day which we really enjoyed, plus we met some great fellow travellers.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The tour itself was fab but the coach failed to pick us up...we were at raddison blu and they went to raddison suite....cost us $30 in taxi fares to meet the coach !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Lovely day out, bus driver very friendly and helpfully!!! the views were nice and the wildlife park was the best in sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Wonderful and really enjoyed the day, John was the driver and tour guide for the day. He was really patient, spoken clearly and easy to understand when explaining things in his fun way. Loved it, highly recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Stephen on our tour was awesome! We so enjoyed being with him. He gave us insight that was just outstanding. I wished they had a 10 star rating! It was perfect!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Love this tour and love our tour guy, Sid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Fantastic tour! Very well organized and the driver made me laugh all the time:) This was my second experience with Viator and I will definitely book some more Viator Tours in the future!

Julija

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

Absolutely wonderful! The bus is first class and very comfortable. Our driver, Stephen, was funny, informative, and extremely helpful. The blue Mountains are not to be missed!

From USD $ 133.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message