4.5 star rating: Recommended 801 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location:Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:9 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains Nature and Wildlife Day Tour from Sydney. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 801 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Tourist guide is the best I had so far in Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this tour the mountains were great and the rides where good just little crowd, so was hard to see out.
the driver keep us informed during up the mountain was view was great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Amazing place. I'd like to repeat this tour. Bus drivers from AAT Kings are friendly. The access to see all attractions on Blue Mountains and in the wildlife are great.
The only bad point is regarding the lunch, do not wait a terrific lunch, is simple but honest. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour began with company picking us up on time. A fairly organized method of herding a bunch of travelers. The tour went very well. We especially enjoyed the wildlife park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Unlike Port Stephens, the AAT Kings coach operated for this tour was in immaculate condition with roof glass and good comfortable seating. Driver/commentator was very friendly. Lunch at Leura was great. Many thanks to Viator for making this trip a memorable one at a nominal price.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Did not get dropped off at door on return but close. But did a lot on the tour. A lot to enjoy going through the country

Side note we believe our credit card was compromised through the companies breach at their office which created a diff. Situation for us hope you got it fixed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Great driver,comfortable bus,great lunch fantastic views lovable animals at zoo what more can I say thank you

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Good Trip...

Susan Lim
Singapore

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

The driver cum guide was very knowledgeable and helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

It was a very pleasant tour.
The driver was called John and he was an awesome guy. Full of humor.
It was too little time to enjoy everything there. one has to stay there rather than taking a day trip back to Sydney.

It was nice interacting with the Australian animals at the park.

Catching the boat into Darling Harbour at the end of the tour was a nice treat.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Stephen is very funny and a nice tour guide/driver. Couldn't believe he can handle so many differents tasks all by himself. A very relaxing journey and I will definitely come back again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

So good. This is one of the best tours I've had.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

A very interesting day out. There was a variety of things to do and see. I would recommend Scenic World and Featherdale Wildlife Park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very impressed, nothing to complain about,fantastic driver most helpful, would highly recommend

RONALD J F
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great tour, Dave, the driver was excellent, great commentary and comfortable coach. Good range of things to see. The Air walk and train are great. So cold when we arrived, but turned into a beautiful day. Perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Very nice tour, nice guide/driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This wads the most amazing trip. Well worth it. It was a beautiful day and our driver Mark was so interesting with the information he gave us. He was a excellent driver and great guide. My grandson really enjoyed the scenic rides and would have liked to have more time there. We were given the chance to return down the parramatta river. What a thrill that was.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great organisation.Such a fantastic experience to know aboriginal culture.

Lunch we had chicken wrap, spaghetti and we loved it.
But the Asian chicken with rice was too salty.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Fantastic trip, lovely new coach, Our tour guide Paul was excellent, very informative and helpful, really loved the trip, would recommend this tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We had a good experience despite the chaos produced by the staff at the bus terminal, and the bad weather (foggy and rainy), we’re not able to enjoy the views. Learning about the history and culture of the aboriginal life was great, my lunch (chicken wrap) was very good, my husband didn’t like his lunch at all (Spaghetti Bolognese (no flavor) and the brownies for dessert were no good (dry),hands down the best part of the tour was the wildlife Park.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very friendly tour guide and bus driver. Good trip to go in the limited time.

From USD $ 106.45

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S15

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message