4.5 star rating: Recommended 151 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains and Jenolan Caves Motorcoach Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 151 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

The Caving was beautiful and not too difficult.
Our bus driver Danny, was wonderful. Stopped along the side of the road so we could play in snow and take photos of Wallabies!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

You need to be there to fully understand the beauty of Jenolan Caves. Wish we could spend more time there to explore the areas.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent driver, humorous and above all knowledgable about the places on the trip. Cave Tour equally good. Well worth doing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Perfect day.!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

everything was well organized

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Once again our driver was very knowledgeable and witty. The Caves were fantastic. Think this was our best day tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The tour guide was just fantastic and the experience was just awesome.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This was a terrific tour. I had been to the Blue Mountains before, but not to the caves. The tour was a little long, but the driver was very informative along the way. I had not been to the caves before and cannot believe that a person of my age (65+) could walk up and down over a thousand steps inside these twisty windy caves. I am so proud of myself for doing this that just about anything else in life now should be easy-peasy! The caves were fabulous. The ony disappointment I had with the tour was that the railway was not working as that was really what I came for.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Couldn't have had a better experience with this tour. Picked up on time in the morning in the Sydney, and from there it was just uphill. Coach driver was FULL of great knowledge on the drive up - learnt so much! Quickie stop at the blue mountains to see the views and go across the valley then off to the Jenolan Caves.

Caves were absolutely beautiful. Definitely recommend upgrading to the "Adventure Cave" package where you walk inside the caves and climb through different openings and walls. Not overly claustrophobic as you might think. The underground rooms are huge and very open.

I also did the tour by myself as a 22 year old girl travelling. It was a perfect getaway for a solo traveller or groups.

Amazing tour!! Probably one of my favourites since being in Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Very well organized tour with top professional bus driver.

Språqet
Norway

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

A wonderful trip.
Blue mountains are incredible.
And Jenolan caves are great.
I chose adventure cave tour. It was really exciting.
Narrow caves and climb down in rope.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Great tour! Lucas cave was really interesting

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

The best caves in the world, liked the tour guide, and the motorcoach driver was the best tour guide....

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

We had a wonderful day with Viator; our tour-guide has committed everything for us to enjoy the trip as much as it is possible (he was very informative and possessed a good sense of humor), and the bus itself was very comfortable. The Blue Mountains and Jenolan Caves were as they are: beautiful!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

This was amazing!! The caves are a must if visiting Sydney. Top marks for AAT Kings who ran this tour. Pick up and drop off from hotel hassle free. Our driver was informative, entertaining and always kept you updated. I did not feel rushed at all, this tour is very well organised. Well worth it!

From USD $ 131.80

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S32

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message