Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Joe O USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Outstanding tour and guide. Highly recommend you do this one. Great full day trip.

Angela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Breathtaking caves! A must see for everyone!

E Dorene T USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I had a limited amount of time and no transportation so this was a great way to get outside the city and see the bush. The driverguide was informative, helpful and courteous. We even saw numerous kangaroos and wallabies hopping around on our trip back.

IRENE L USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very nice trip, bus pick up on time,

Georgia S Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great day, well organized. The staff were very helpful and informative. A fabulous time!

Thomas G USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Awesome tour, great driver tour guide and in cave guide. Definitely worth doing if you have never seen a well preserved cave.

Heelen M United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Its fantastic, well worth the bus journey

NIKOLAOS K Greece

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was really a trip worth going on. The Jenolan Caves was an unforgettable experience with great guide. We also enjoyed skyways, cable cars and steep railways. Amazing route full of bushes and exciting nature.This trip is a must.

Mai ping K USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Hotel pick up and drop off, bus condition, driver's knowledge and driving skills, sightseeing - everything was perfect arranged.

Erica J New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver made the whole trip so worthwhile. He was very knowledgeable and so friendly. The Jenolan Caves have been the best I've seen so far including New Zealand and Gibraltar. Thanks for a great day!

Judith Anne M New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A very long day, but a great trip to do! The coach was very modern and comfortable and our driver/tour guide was excellent!

Devraj R India

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

With skyways, cable cars and steep railways, it was a trip worth going on. And not to forget about the Jenolan caves, a wonderful experience especially with the adventurous package. Moving (or rather, squeezing) through the creeks and caverns of the caves was the experience of a lifetime. This trip is a must.

JOSHUA N USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Beautiful in the mountains and ejnoyed the caves.

Ryan A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

The caving option was well worth any extra. Great time to be had by those who are active and adventurous. Need to be agile and able to maneuver through tight spots! Time of our lives. Long bus ride from Sydney, though.

Robert M USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Thought the caves were breathtaking.

Marina Z Italy

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The adventure tour of the caves was tough but definitely a great experience, and the Blue Mountains were absolutely amazing.

Mark W USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The bus driver was great. Told us a lot of interesting information on the bus trip to the Blue Mountains and the caves.

Vic S United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Absolutely brilliant and highly recommended.

STEVE P South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Great trip. Friendly staff. Beautiful scenery. Stunning caves. The caves are a must-see on your itinerary.

Russ H USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Prepare yourself to enter a new world and to climb almost a thousand steps into the caves. Once you get there, you will be stunned by what nature can do, and you'll be able to see it all as the caves are nicely lighted even in the most remote crevices. We went in winter time, if you do the same take a light jacket for the outside, but I doubt that you will need it on the inside once you start climbing.

dan a

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2016

Wonderfull destinations compressed in one day tour. Good guide with plenty of knowledge and enlightening the bus strip. Once you come up the blue mountains you understand that to really appreciate this place you need more time than what is given you on a compressed tour like this.

aaritu

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Tour was good.. both the places are beautiful and combo tour doesn't allow to enjoy. We don't have time for scenic railway and sky walk in this tour. It requires whole day, and journey from Blue Mountain to jenolan caves is almost 1.5hrs. Jenolan caves are beautiful and huge. This tour is recommended for those who are time constraint trip. This is an express tour to both the places. Tour guide Ben was good and friendly. He drives pretty smoothly in narrow road

Christopher D

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2015

Tour was good, but a bit rushed at the Three Sisters because we had an early timeslot for the caves.

Deborah A Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

Great scenery, the tour guide was very friendly and most informative

Fred C

4 star rating: Recommended
June 2015

This trip would be better if take two days. However, in our case we don't have the time.

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 122.13

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S32

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message