• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains and Jenolan Caves Motorcoach Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

The guide was fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

I really enjoyed this trip. The guides at the Jenolan Caves were fantastic and made us feel safe throughout the adventure. I would definitely do this tour again!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Good explanation guide tour, well arrangement.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

I really enjoyed my trip. I absolutely reccomend the adventour tour on the Jenolan cave( but you must be fit). great expirience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Wish there had been more time at the 3 sisters. Also, your website was misleading as I thought the scenic railway was included.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

An amazing experience. We enjoyed the Blue Mountains but the Jenolan Caves were unbelievable. Our driver was very knowledgeable and our guide at the caves very interesting.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Absolutely fantastic. Our guide/driver was brilliant and the caving was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Outstanding tour and guide. Highly recommend you do this one. Great full day trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Breathtaking caves! A must see for everyone!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I had a limited amount of time and no transportation so this was a great way to get outside the city and see the bush. The driverguide was informative, helpful and courteous. We even saw numerous kangaroos and wallabies hopping around on our trip back.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very nice trip, bus pick up on time,

Georgia S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great day, well organized. The staff were very helpful and informative. A fabulous time!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Awesome tour, great driver tour guide and in cave guide. Definitely worth doing if you have never seen a well preserved cave.

Heelen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Its fantastic, well worth the bus journey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was really a trip worth going on. The Jenolan Caves was an unforgettable experience with great guide. We also enjoyed skyways, cable cars and steep railways. Amazing route full of bushes and exciting nature.This trip is a must.

From USD $ 150.62

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S32

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message