4.5 star rating: Recommended 148 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains and Jenolan Caves Motorcoach Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 148 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

I had a limited amount of time and no transportation so this was a great way to get outside the city and see the bush. The driverguide was informative, helpful and courteous. We even saw numerous kangaroos and wallabies hopping around on our trip back.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

very nice trip, bus pick up on time,

Georgia S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great day, well organized. The staff were very helpful and informative. A fabulous time!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Awesome tour, great driver tour guide and in cave guide. Definitely worth doing if you have never seen a well preserved cave.

Heelen M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Its fantastic, well worth the bus journey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

It was really a trip worth going on. The Jenolan Caves was an unforgettable experience with great guide. We also enjoyed skyways, cable cars and steep railways. Amazing route full of bushes and exciting nature.This trip is a must.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Hotel pick up and drop off, bus condition, driver's knowledge and driving skills, sightseeing - everything was perfect arranged.

Erica J
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver made the whole trip so worthwhile. He was very knowledgeable and so friendly. The Jenolan Caves have been the best I've seen so far including New Zealand and Gibraltar. Thanks for a great day!

Judith Anne M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A very long day, but a great trip to do! The coach was very modern and comfortable and our driver/tour guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

With skyways, cable cars and steep railways, it was a trip worth going on. And not to forget about the Jenolan caves, a wonderful experience especially with the adventurous package. Moving (or rather, squeezing) through the creeks and caverns of the caves was the experience of a lifetime. This trip is a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Beautiful in the mountains and ejnoyed the caves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

The caving option was well worth any extra. Great time to be had by those who are active and adventurous. Need to be agile and able to maneuver through tight spots! Time of our lives. Long bus ride from Sydney, though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Thought the caves were breathtaking.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The adventure tour of the caves was tough but definitely a great experience, and the Blue Mountains were absolutely amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The bus driver was great. Told us a lot of interesting information on the bus trip to the Blue Mountains and the caves.

From USD $ 140.08

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S32

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message