• USD ($)
  • English

4.5 star rating: Recommended 133 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Blue Mountains and Jenolan Caves Motorcoach Day Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 133 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Hotel pick up and drop off, bus condition, driver's knowledge and driving skills, sightseeing - everything was perfect arranged.

Erica J
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

The driver made the whole trip so worthwhile. He was very knowledgeable and so friendly. The Jenolan Caves have been the best I've seen so far including New Zealand and Gibraltar. Thanks for a great day!

Judith Anne M
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

A very long day, but a great trip to do! The coach was very modern and comfortable and our driver/tour guide was excellent!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

With skyways, cable cars and steep railways, it was a trip worth going on. And not to forget about the Jenolan caves, a wonderful experience especially with the adventurous package. Moving (or rather, squeezing) through the creeks and caverns of the caves was the experience of a lifetime. This trip is a must.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

Beautiful in the mountains and ejnoyed the caves.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2009

The caving option was well worth any extra. Great time to be had by those who are active and adventurous. Need to be agile and able to maneuver through tight spots! Time of our lives. Long bus ride from Sydney, though.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2009

Thought the caves were breathtaking.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2009

The adventure tour of the caves was tough but definitely a great experience, and the Blue Mountains were absolutely amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

The bus driver was great. Told us a lot of interesting information on the bus trip to the Blue Mountains and the caves.

Vic S
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2008

Absolutely brilliant and highly recommended.

STEVE P
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2008

Great trip. Friendly staff. Beautiful scenery. Stunning caves. The caves are a must-see on your itinerary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2007

Prepare yourself to enter a new world and to climb almost a thousand steps into the caves. Once you get there, you will be stunned by what nature can do, and you'll be able to see it all as the caves are nicely lighted even in the most remote crevices. We went in winter time, if you do the same take a light jacket for the outside, but I doubt that you will need it on the inside once you start climbing.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Cloudy and rainy, so we could not see the mountains. This also made bad traffic, so we missed the aboriginal show. The caves, however, were very nice, comparable or better than most caves we have seen anywhere. Tour guide was easy to hear and understand. Bus driver Mike was also very nice.

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

Great trip, well organised friendly driver. Lunch facilities at Jenolan Caves a bit disappointing.

4 star rating: Recommended
December 2013

We were very happy with the Tour coach and guide. Very well organised. However we feel the aboriginal show at Blue Mountains should not be oversold. It took away almost 45 mnts (inclusive of washroom visit, waiting for show to start and performance only for abt 20-25 mnts) of the 1 hour we had at Blue Mountains. Was also overrated. Hardly got 15 mnts to enjoy the Mount. Rating of 4 is for the motoroach and driver/guide.

From USD $ 151.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S32

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message