4.5 star rating: Recommended 157 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  10 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Hunter Valley Wine Tasting Day Tour from Sydney. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 157 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

excellant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

The tour was the highlight of my trip to Sydney. Rohan our tour driver was superb, and made us all feel at home. Great historical knowledge, would recommend Boutique wine tours anytime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Excellent trip! Very informative tour guides and wonderful lunch. It is curious however that people who do not either like wine or were teetotalers were on the tour -- what was that about? Thank you. p.s. do you have any discount/promo codes for Donny and Marie Show Las Vegas for Tuesday September 25th 2012?

Lindsay H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Everything went like clockwork. Good and friendly information supplied at the wineries without any hard sell, extremely good lunch and a highly professional coach captain.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

very good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

great tour! the views are fantastic and the guide was great. the wineries were all very enjoyable and tried to make sure everyone had something they enjoyed. the lunch was good, and there was time to spend in each vineyard. i recommend this tour. the ride from Sydney is a little long, but worth it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

The pick up from the hotel was right ontime so very impressed
Enjoyed the tour it was what I expected nice amount of time at each stop.
Very friendly driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Excellent value.Trip was also very educational

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Good tour for experienced and amateur wine connoiseurs...you just need to like wine! Have some patience when you make your first stop at the Wollombi Tavern...it's the country and they're not used to getting so many coming in at one time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

A great tour, with a fantastic tour guide, the driver knew so much and was very helpful. A lovely day in all, and worth every penny!

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2011

very informative and enjoyable

Christine L
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

A really enjoyable day out. Recommended.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Fabulous tour - well paced, saw the major attractions and were well looked after. Lunch was fantastic and our driver/guide was full of great information. The staff were all helpful and friendly. Thanks for a wonderful day!

HSUN-JEN H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

Excellent trip and experience. Definitely worth it and value for all wine lovers.

SANDRA J
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Trip was well organised and the coach driver was extremeley pleasant and knowlegeable.

From USD $ 143.56

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S14

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message