4.5 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

What can I say, the performance was superb, the seats were great, the evening was a smash hit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2011

Not being an Opera fan, i have to say that i came away delighted and would certainly go to another. The experience was truly amazing especially the acoustics. My tickets were booked in England some months prior to the event for collection on the evening.The process was truly faultless from initial the initial booking to the actual collection a credit to your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Although the hottest day ever recorded in Sydney our tickets were ready for us at the box office....no drama, no fuss and no queues. The opera was excellent and our seats gave a good view of the opera and the surtitles. An excellent lifetime experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Spectacular evening.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent performance of Carmen and the seats that we were assigned were also great. I would definitely go back!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Performance was superb and loved the opera house. Only issue was that we couldn't take our rucksack in which we didn't know about and having been shopping we had some bags which had to be checked in. However this didn't detract from our enjoyment.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2011

My parents had an absolutely wonderful time - they couldn't stop talking about it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2011

Excellent, Superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2010

I got our tickets to the opera without any problems at all. I just told them my name. I want to emphasize that it was a fast and easy way to order tickets. Thanks.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Had a great night. Ticket collection effortless. Opera Rigoletto was superb and a good seat.. The night outside the opera house was a balmy 28C.with magnificient views of harbour and city lights. Thanks for your service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2011

Excellent production! Good old Elijah (the director).

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Wondereful experience, very good performance

Simryn B
South Africa

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Breathtaking performance and amazing structure. Take time out to do this even if you're not into opera.

Anthony P
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Highly recommended for opera lovers, and the booking was well and efficiently handled.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Excellent. The stage sets were phenomenal!

From USD $ 81.86

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2554SYDLBO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message