4.5 star rating: Recommended 90 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Opera Performance at the Sydney Opera House. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 90 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
July 2013

Very well done. Tickets were a little pricey, however.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2013

The opera performed was Il Travotore and was excellent. I was lucky to get a day with such a play. The seat was far to the rear and I don't know if price had a role in the seating.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

I had a good seat at a reasonable price. A most enjoyable performance of La Boheme which included a convincing snow scene - in Sydney during high summer!

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

A wonderful performance. A memorable experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2012

Performance was South Pacific which was very professionally performed and very enjoyable. Opera house however, not very disabled friendly with lots of concrete stairs.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

A great experience and a must do whilst in Sydney

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2012

We enjoy

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2012

Saw Tarundot, great evening out and one we'll never forget

4 star rating: Recommended
November 2011

Neat venue

4 star rating: Recommended
October 2011

Every thing went smooth, wonderful time, get seats

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

The experience was great. The performance "The Merry Widow" was just so-so.

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2011

It was a unique experience being inside opera house, and the performance, and the orchestra was very good and exciting. Overall definitely a very good experience.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

\Great! Carmen, such a good opera, the Australian opera did it justice.

4 star rating: Recommended
March 2011

A wonderful night - a fun and enjoyable performance - warm, barmy night with beautiful views - loved every moment. (originally going to climb bridge, the opera was a fr far better idea!!)

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2011

I bought the tickets for my parents. They are still talking about the show two weeks later and are now going to book tickets to another opera.

From USD $ 78.04

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2554SYDLBO

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message