5 star rating: Highly Recommended 119 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  11 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Small-Group Blue Mountains Day Trip from Sydney with River Cruise. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 119 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The trip was fantastic. The tour guide was very knowledgable, and the views were fantastic.

David
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An excellent trip despite the early start! Thr guides were knowledgeable and informative.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had a really great day, the guide was very witty with all his tales, and well informed on the local knowledge. Nothing was too much trouble for him either.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Mark was an incredible tour guide. Very knowledgeable and entertaining. Adjusted tour to weather conditions and group interests. Did not get to do river cruise partly due to waiting for 2 guests who did not respect departure time and partly due to accident on road and related delays. Mark then had to drive in horrible Sydney traffic to deliver us back to our hotels in pouring rain. A VERY long day for him- over 12 hours.Will book with Viatour again and recommend Activity Tours when in Sydney.

carlose
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great to see the Aussie outdoors!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Only six people.. Very scenic, very well guided by Nigel.Very good tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Blue mountain is beautiful, especially our last stop, it is exquisite. Overall it was fun and informative, Thanks to Mr. Mark.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Trip was enjoyable, light hearted and informative. Steve was our driver and guide. Made us all feel comfortable and helped us get to know each other. Transport was comfortable. Ran very smoothly and queues were minimal considering the Mountains and attractions were all quite busy at the time. The break times were ample for sight seeing. Taking us back to the ferry early was well timed as we did beat the rush at Circular Quay. Thank you for a great day and experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Our guide Mark is awesome, brought us lotsa fun. highly recommended day trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

This trip was fantastic, all helped along by Mark who kept us all laughing throughout the day. He was very knowledgeable and stopped at some great lookouts, where nobody else seemed to be. The blue mountains are definitely worth a visit, we were lucky and had a glorious day, so the views were great. Certainly worth the early start a must for anyone staying in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Excellent tour with friendly and informative tour guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

+++

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

It was an awesome trip. Steve is a really nice tour guide, he is knowledgeable; I love his joke and his friendliness.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

An excellent experience! Our tour guide, Steve, was incredibly knowledgeable and entertaining. My children (9 and 10) really enjoyed it as well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Amazing tour, excellent guide Steve who drove us everywhere and provided great entertainment and information. Would definitely recommend!

From USD $ 93.47

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 12+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5558BMV

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message