Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

andrew0235

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended.. had a flight cancelled, however was still picked up on time and In style...saves time when on tight schedule. ..

acsstoecker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

After a 16 hour flight it was so nice to be met at the airport by our driver. He was friendly, his car was clean and comfortable, and gave us some good tourist ideas for our visit.

mlrd3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver was at the gate as promised

pintojune2013

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant, driver was waiting for us in the arrival hall

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Terrific service, we will use again. It took the pain out of Sydney.

William J. P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Picked us up at the airport in a spotless limo. Very timely and pleasant.

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Clean and on time

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was waiting for us, vehicle was spotless. Service was great

Smiffymickey5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

very good

Michelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

rvw39

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great, pickup went well and driver was professional and friendly Have no problems using this service agsin

Mark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything worked as described. Driver on time and safe, and pointed out some sights on way to hotel.

michaelkrampf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Driver was on time and very courteous nice ride from the airport

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

After a long flight it was reassuring to see a driver holding a card with your name on it and not having to face chasing down a taxi or public transport. Our driver was excellent, the car was clean and we were delivered to our hotel in a relaxed and efficient manner

hhammoud34

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very professional. Was at the airport waiting for us with a sign.

Cecilia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Definitely recommend!!!!

Cecilia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Definitely recommend!!!!

RUSHABH S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing

Wavells.125 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

After a long flight the driver was ready and waiting Made the journey into Sydney easy and relaxed. Would recommend this service to anyone aft a long haul trip.

Robert K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

geraldine m

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

the driver was so friendly and very helpful the car was very clean and comfortable very enjoyable ride into the city thanks viator

Jup

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

First class service. Would recommend and use again.

Cheryl M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

On time and very friendly

Marilyn R B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This started out our holiday in a perfect manner. There were so many people going in every direction when we exited the airport. Then we saw a person who was holding our name. He took our suitcases to a very clean modern new car. He quickly got us to our hotel.

Paul A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

Absolutely great. Will use your service again next year. The chauffeur was waiting at the bottom of the escalator when we arrived off our plane and directed us to the baggage collection point, loaded our bags into the car for us. He was very friendly, polite and informative.
Will definitely be rebooking next year.

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 34.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5261SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message