Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 170 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

M. B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

In time and comfortable !! thanks

Ronald P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Our driver, Peter, was right there waiting for us when we exited customs. He quickly grabbed our bags and led us to the car. In no time, we were at the front door of the hotel. He was most courteous and professional. After 14 hours on the plane, what a treat...and the trip wasn't all that much more than we would have paid for a taxi. It was well worth the cost.

Alfredo S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Very good service

P W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

HavingFun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent service. After a tiring journey, traveling approximately 24 hours from the U.S. East Coast, it was a relief to have a friendly face waiting for us at the airport and assist us with our luggage after we cleared Immigration/Customs. Our first visit to Sydney began with confidence, not confusion as the driver took us to our hotel. We highly recommend this service.

dwb4116 United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver was waiting for us in arrivals, helped with bags and was parked kerb-side right outside.

Friendly, helpful driver and a smart, clean Mercedes for a smooth ride into the city

Daniel W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This tour was amazing!

andrew0235

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Highly recommended.. had a flight cancelled, however was still picked up on time and In style...saves time when on tight schedule. ..

acsstoecker

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

After a 16 hour flight it was so nice to be met at the airport by our driver. He was friendly, his car was clean and comfortable, and gave us some good tourist ideas for our visit.

mlrd3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Driver was at the gate as promised

pintojune2013

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant, driver was waiting for us in the arrival hall

Michelle S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Terrific service, we will use again. It took the pain out of Sydney.

William J. P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Picked us up at the airport in a spotless limo. Very timely and pleasant.

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Clean and on time

Denise R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was waiting for us, vehicle was spotless. Service was great

Smiffymickey5

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

very good

Michelle H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

This tour was amazing!

rvw39

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

great, pickup went well and driver was professional and friendly Have no problems using this service agsin

Mark

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything worked as described. Driver on time and safe, and pointed out some sights on way to hotel.

michaelkrampf

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Driver was on time and very courteous nice ride from the airport

John S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

After a long flight it was reassuring to see a driver holding a card with your name on it and not having to face chasing down a taxi or public transport. Our driver was excellent, the car was clean and we were delivered to our hotel in a relaxed and efficient manner

hhammoud34

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Very professional. Was at the airport waiting for us with a sign.

Cecilia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Definitely recommend!!!!

Cecilia D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience. Definitely recommend!!!!

RUSHABH S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing

Viewing 2 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 36.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5261SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message