Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 161 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Angela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Driver was on time and professional. Great relaxing way to start our holiday.

ddcampb1971

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Professional, clean, newer car and ON TIME!!!

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

An excellent idea when arriving in any city late at night.

Ann W Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

We were late on arrival the driver waited nearly 45 mins. He was very polite and helpful with all the luggage as one off the passenger had limited mobility.

Lunny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Easy to deal with

Roslyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent assistance given by driver Friendly service.

Liz 5 Star United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The service was brilliant, the driver was waiting when we arrived. Perhaps a bit of an intoduction to Sydney and conversation during the drive would of been welcome. The driver was concerned when we arrived at our destination and there was nobody there to meet us,especially as it was quite late in the evening.....that was really appreciative. We would definately recommend the service especially after a long haul flight and would use the service on another trip. Xx Liz

Martyn U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Excellent what more can we say

Moira C United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Just what we needed after a long flight a lovely smiling man waiting for us to take our cases . Excellent service

Jose A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Driver waiting inside airport with sign, easy to locate. Professional and pleasant driver, Mercedes Benz sedan right outside airport, goal was to leave airport quickly for Opera House show. ACCOMPLISHED!!

ROGER B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Totally 100% rating. No hesitation in using again.

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our driver was waiting for us holding a sign with our name as we arrived in the Sydney airport. He helped us with the luggage, walked us to the car, and then loaded our luggage. The car was clean, the ride was pleasant, and we safely arrived at the hotel. A great experience.

Jane H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

So good to be greeted by a smiling face and not having to queue for a taxi. Will almost certainly book for the return flight.

Viator Excursions

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Like clock work, and the driver was very informative and helpful.

Keith W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

An excellent service highly recommended, we missed our connecting flight in Dubai which then made us 8 hours delayed, one phone call and all sorted, arranged to pick us up at new time which was early hours on a Sunday morning.

Rosalind W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely wonderful service.Would recommend this to anyone!

Michael H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

It was very nice being spoilt on our arrival in Sydney, being met and having a comfortable ride to our hotel

Marlene W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent! So was the trip from the ship and to the airport last Tuesday.

Karen C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was waiting upon our arrival and was very helpful. Excellent Service

LESLIE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great way to start holiday and no hassle. Ready and waiting, clean and pleasant driver

Michael W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was waiting as arranged and loaded all our luggage into a very nice and comfortable Mercedes. Good drive into CBD. Money well spent!. I would definitely use this service again

Dennis USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Outstanding. Our driver was Peter. He explained the things to see in Sydney. He was very professional and most helpful.

carlose Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service

Daniel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service verry friendly and informative on the local area.

Lynn-Maree B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Peter (our driver) was on time and helpful. Very informative about were we were in the City. Where to shop. What to see. Ride was relaxing, as it should be. Much better than being in a taxi. We booked a return trip with him. He was early, which was helpful as the airport was very busy, and it helped us get through the queues with extra time once we got through security. Would book with this company again.

Viewing 3 of 7

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 34.11

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5261SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message