4.5 star rating: Recommended 139 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 139 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent! So was the trip from the ship and to the airport last Tuesday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was waiting upon our arrival and was very helpful. Excellent Service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Great way to start holiday and no hassle. Ready and waiting, clean and pleasant driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was waiting as arranged and loaded all our luggage into a very nice and comfortable Mercedes. Good drive into CBD. Money well spent!. I would definitely use this service again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Outstanding. Our driver was Peter. He explained the things to see in Sydney. He was very professional and most helpful.

carlose
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Great service verry friendly and informative on the local area.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Peter (our driver) was on time and helpful. Very informative about were we were in the City. Where to shop. What to see. Ride was relaxing, as it should be. Much better than being in a taxi. We booked a return trip with him. He was early, which was helpful as the airport was very busy, and it helped us get through the queues with extra time once we got through security. Would book with this company again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Well recommended. Our flight was late getting in but we were relaxed knowing there would be a car waiting.
Will use again next trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

After a long flight from the UK it was a delight to speed through immigration and customs and be met by the friendly smile from Patrick. We were soon in the car and at the hotel within an hour of landing. Great service and so we arranged a return booking a few days later. You spend hundreds of pounds on flights so don't stint on airport transfers, you won't regret it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great service, would use them again.

Pan
Thailand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time and help a lot of thing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2013

I have organised several airport transfers around the world through viator and find the service very reliable. We were met on arrival at departures, our baggage was collected and my elderly mother was assisted into the very immaculate car. We were taken to the port for our cruise with no fuss. Our driver was perfect in every way and I recommend this type of transfer as a stress free start to a holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver Peter was most friendly and informed about things and places in Sydney which we might like whilst there. Was very impressed as we had trouble getting the key for our accommodation and had to pick it up at another location, he took us there and would not take extra money for the inconvenience. We actually booked him again for the return trip to the airport. He was waiting for us at the baggage collection when we arrived and helped us with our luggage. Was on time to pick us up early in the morning for an early morning flight - would highly recommend others to use this gentleman. Thank you Peter for looking after us.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver (Peter) was courteous, friendly and on time. The car was clean and in good shape and he was a capable and safe driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service. Worth the money for the piece of mind for a traveler new to Australia and city of Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver was waiting with our air conditioned car as scheduled and transferred us quickly to our hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Everyone should use this firm. Confirmation was received by us prior to our travel and the service provided was beyond expectation. Having had a very long flight Peter was waiting for us at arrivals, he had parked close and even took our cases without hesitation. What a brilliant welcome to Sydney and I would use this firm again and in all it was great value for money. Really consider this if you are travelling to Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Arrived on time and very efficient would recommend this company

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Our flight was delayed by about an hour, but the driver still waited for us. I can not remember his name, but he was extremely friendly and courteous. As I did not have a return booking he was happy to arrange that too. I would definitely recommend this as you have the privacy of being in your own car and direct service to your destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Paul was n time, friendly and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Paul turned up on time and was very friendly and professional

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

This worked well for us. The driver, who was quite friendly and informative, was waiting for us on arrival. Although he knew to expect three people off an international flight, he did seem thrown by our luggage, 3 standard suitcases and 3 Hand luggages but we soom loaded the car and all was well. Very good as it is nice to have someone waiting for you on arrival. Also from our son's personal experience not all Sydney Taxi Drivers are to be trusted!! Never nice to be fleeced on one's arrival in a foreign country.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Our driver was waiting despite a short flight delay, and waited whilst we made arrangements at the airport. The car was clean and comfortable. The driver gave us some advice on sites and places to eat whilst in Sydney.

We were very pleased with the service and used it twice more whilst in Sydney, and would thoroughly reccomend this service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Peter our driver is a very polite and pleasent man, he was waiting for us no hassles getting to our apartment, peter handled all of our luggage for us, in and out of the car . I would recommend Peter and your company to anyone and will be useing Viator on our next trip to Sydney. Thank you Peter for everything.

From USD $ 35.16

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5261SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message