• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 99 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Airport Private Arrival Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 99 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Well managed and courteous staff. Little too pricey.

Moira C
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Excellent service was waiting at arrivals for us when we came through driver very friendly and helpful found prices to be very reasonable would have no hesitation in recommending Aviator for this service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

Thanks to our driver Peter he was on time and waiting with our names desplayed and was easy to spot.Vehicle was well groomed with nice leather trim.Would use the service again as it is of a very a high standard.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

Very reliable

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2012

We were picked up by Peter and were copletely bowled over by how professional he was. At the same time being incredibly friendly. Most importantly he was a terrific driver. Would definitely use Viator again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Thank you Peter for looking after my husband and me on 29th September, then my cousin and her friend who arrived in Sydney from Birmingham. Using the services of Classique Cars was the best decision i made for my holiday in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Driver was waiting for us as we entered the domestic baggage collection area. He was very obliging and patient especially as one of our suitcases had been taken by another passenger by mistake and we had to wait 45 minutes for it to be returned to us. Driver remained unphased by whole affair. On drive into Sydney gave a mini commentary on the areas we were traveling through. Limousine was a Mercedes and very comfortable, thoroughly recommend the service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

5 Star Service all the way. The driver was waiting at the baggage claim with a well displayed sign and took care of our bags.The car was immaculate inside and out and the driver was very friendly and informative, even giving us dining out suggestions, etc It was a wonderful start to our Sydney stay and we will definitely be using this service again when next we return to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Was a fantastic experience would thoroughly recommend to everyone. Peter looked after us like family!! Wonderful service, thanks so much for making our Sydney Trip for our Wedding Anniversary extra special!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Excellent trip. Driver was very professional. Two Travellers from Sydney international airport to Parramatta.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Car was waiting for us and ride to hotel was educational as well as expedient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Brilliant service. Driver was waiting with a board clearly showing our name. He took care of our luggage and was extremely efficient. Just what we wanted after our long flight!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

The driver was waiting for us outside of baggage claim. He handled the bags to the car, the car was very clean and comfortable, and the drive to the hotel felt very safe. The driver was friendly and provided us with suggestions of things to do while in Sydney.

Guy
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

Right on time waiting for me outside the baggage claim area. The car was clean and comfortable, Peter the driver very efficiant.
A+

From USD $ 36.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5261SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message