Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 77 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Norris C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Arrived promptly, very courteous driver and a nice clean car. None of the worry with a taxi about whether it would turn up.

PETER Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was on time, pleasant, and helpful! I would recommend this service any time!

Martyn U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The service you provided was excellent, both drivers were very well presented and smart and when we arrived was waiting there for us in Sydney. It was very reassuring to know that we did not have to have the hassle of finding transport to our hotel. Both drivers were professional and courteous and the cars clean and comfortable.

we would without hesitation recommend this service to our friends and family.

ROGER B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

waiting at the appointed time for us.....quick easy transfer...probably one of the best transfers I have had anywhere

Christine S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Our driver (same gentleman who took care of us upon arriving in Sydney) was waiting for us in the hotel lobby 15 minutes before our appointed time. Again, an easy experience - car was great, smooth ride to the airport. Worked very well for us.

Rosalind W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Perfect timing ,pick up at hotel was by a very courteous driver,would recommend this service to anyone.

Dennis USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

Excellent and worry-free way to get from the Sydney Cruise Ship Terminal to the Sydney International Airport. The Driver was very professional.

LESLIE D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

great way to travel to save hassle. Reliable and prompt

Jillian T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very professional service. Would recommend this service, and certainly use again. Max and Jill. SA

Daniel R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This service was excellent kept us updated on our pickup time for departure

nyerans

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Excellent service and driver. Would do it again

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our diver (Peter) was courteous,friendly and on time. The car was clean and in good
shape and he was a capable and safe driver.

Robert W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver (Peter) was courteous, friendly and on time. The car was clean and in good
shape and he was a capable and safe driver.

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver very informative on drive to our hotel good time keeping when we were picked up

Dan

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Worked out perfectly. Nice car, timely service, friendly driver. He was waiting for us when we stepped out of the hotel. Excellent service.

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Paul turned up on time and was very friendly. Great service.

Gary M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver was on time, friendly and professional.

Kathleen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

After a 15hr flight from Los Angeles, it was so welcoming to have a driver waiting for me at the Sydney airport. My driver was very nice and friendly. It was such a good experience I hired the service for my very early (6 am) flight out of Sydney. Highly recommend this service.

TonH Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect timing, swift service and polite driving in a nice limousine

Georgia S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

THIS SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, PROMPT, COURTEOUS

Beverley K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service and a comfortable ride to the airport from Peter.

BARBARA R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Thank you for your excellent service. You advised us on the best time for pick up, helped with the luggage and engaged in friendly conversation with us on the way to the airport. I will certainly make Classic Cars my most reliable method of transport to and from the airport on my next holiday in Sydney.

Kathleen H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We thoroughly recommend this service for an effortless and hassle free hotel/airport transfer. The driver was punctual and his professionalism was first class. The car was immaculate inside and out. We will definitely be using this service again when next we return to Sydney.

Ghaly Adly G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent service, would use it again. Prompt and polite.

Fay R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent

Viewing 2 of 4

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next

From USD $ 34.19

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5261HTLAP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message