5 star rating: Highly Recommended 54 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Airport Private Departure Transfer. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 54 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Our driver (Peter) was courteous, friendly and on time. The car was clean and in good
shape and he was a capable and safe driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver very informative on drive to our hotel good time keeping when we were picked up

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Worked out perfectly. Nice car, timely service, friendly driver. He was waiting for us when we stepped out of the hotel. Excellent service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Paul turned up on time and was very friendly. Great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver was on time, friendly and professional.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

After a 15hr flight from Los Angeles, it was so welcoming to have a driver waiting for me at the Sydney airport. My driver was very nice and friendly. It was such a good experience I hired the service for my very early (6 am) flight out of Sydney. Highly recommend this service.

TonH
Netherlands

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Perfect timing, swift service and polite driving in a nice limousine

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

THIS SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, PROMPT, COURTEOUS

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Excellent service and a comfortable ride to the airport from Peter.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Thank you for your excellent service. You advised us on the best time for pick up, helped with the luggage and engaged in friendly conversation with us on the way to the airport. I will certainly make Classic Cars my most reliable method of transport to and from the airport on my next holiday in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

We thoroughly recommend this service for an effortless and hassle free hotel/airport transfer. The driver was punctual and his professionalism was first class. The car was immaculate inside and out. We will definitely be using this service again when next we return to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent service, would use it again. Prompt and polite.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2012

Excellent

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

all good. clean car, driver on time

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

We got of our cruise ship on another quai then we thought, but it was no problem to change the pickup terminal after we made the reservation. Our driver was punctual, helpful and very friendly, and we made a lot of fun together. He even suggested to pick up a lost hat that we had forgotten in another taxi one month before, when we boarded a cruise ship and had no possibility to go to pick it up still then. Better service and cheaper than if we had used the bus service by the cruise ship, while now individual service and no wait for other passengers. Great!

From USD $ 35.42

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5261HTLAP

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message