Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 608 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Alan L United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

On time and easy to find

peski

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

Norvie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Quick and easy!

Teresa J USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

Janet G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Not great ... Had to wait for 10 other people whose plains were late

John D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

already done
delayed arrival 18 hrs
delaed pick up 2 hrs
driver grat
parkind was to remote from pick up

joeandmary50

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Extremely efficient

nmcalvanah

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver arrived on time, despite the fact that our trip was rescheduled.

Louise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was really funny and welcomed us to Sydney

Edward J H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent. Driver was friendly and prompt.

Edward J H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Driver was excellent, friendly, and prompt.

Jolene S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fine

gooner

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

We were met by the representative at our baggage carousel and taken to the mini bus. As simple as that! Next we were dropped off at our city Center hotel. Unless you know the town well this really is to be recommended.

john

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent transfer all very smooth. Thank yoq, and yes I will be using your services again

Squibbit

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

How nice to arrive at the airport and see my name on a card! Very helpful and professional. My driver was kind, and informative. Will use again!

Linda A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A breeze. I asked at the info desk and was directed to the meeting spot. Short time later (good because I did a money exchange during this time) I was directed to a small van and transported to my hotel. First time in Sydney, next time will stay longer and go on a tour or two.

Gin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

On time

Neringa R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

This tour was amazing!

MARGARET C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Nice guy met me at the airport chatty and helpful nice vehicle clean and tidy no traffic problems all good experience

Frances P USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

on time and nice staff

William B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Went very smoothly - exactly as on the joining instructions which is precisely what you need after a long journey.

Chris S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Very good service and the driver was there on time and was very friendly.

Richard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

The paper reservation said to go to the information desk at Sydney Airport. That no longer exists. Go to the area called "The meeting place". Called the local contact number, driver was there within 2 minutes. Excellent service.

david s

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

This was an excellent transfer at a good price.

Patricia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meeting point instructions are incorrect on the voucher. What you have to do at the international airport is to "Stand under the toilet signs!" in the arrivals hall and wait for a representative to come and check your name off the list.

She'll walk you out of the terminal to the shuttle, and the driver will load your luggage into a separate container that's towed by the bus.

It's a smooth process once you know where to meet the rep upon arrival. And after staying in Sydney for two weeks, it turned out to be THE best transportation option to/from the airport.

Viewing 2 of 25

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.67

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message