4 star rating: Recommended 477 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 477 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent value for money everything was as advertised

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We found this transfer very good extremely polite and helpful driver. The only fault we found with this transfer was that it took us a we bit of time to actually find out where we were going to be picked up as nothing was marked in the airport, not sure we can blame the driver for this but might be worth mentioning for the airport.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful service, the driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport very friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver met us as we approached the baggage carousel, took charge of our bags and helped carry them to the vehicle. He was a safe, but speedy driver...very efficient. So we were pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Picked up on time polite and efficient driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was timely met at the airport...all went well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thank you - it was a relief not to have to think about transport to the hotel with 4 kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was waiting for us at luggage claim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good. Picked up on time, very nice driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Yes excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver arrived at my hotel on time and collected me in the lobby. He carried my bag to the van and delivered me in good time to the airport. Thanks

From USD $ 25.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message