Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 610 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Patricia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The meeting point instructions are incorrect on the voucher. What you have to do at the international airport is to "Stand under the toilet signs!" in the arrivals hall and wait for a representative to come and check your name off the list.

She'll walk you out of the terminal to the shuttle, and the driver will load your luggage into a separate container that's towed by the bus.

It's a smooth process once you know where to meet the rep upon arrival. And after staying in Sydney for two weeks, it turned out to be THE best transportation option to/from the airport.

Neville C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Were met at the terminal by the driver, travelled by Mercedes SUV. Good service and good ride. Would not use the train again.

Joanne G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Excellent. On time. Driver pleasant and helpful.

Peter N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Prompt and polite service good driver will use this service again when I am in Sydney thank you

Elizabeth L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

airport transfer was so convenient

Rae F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

very efficient and courteous gentleman driver; was helpful at the airport

Peter P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Very professional. Our flight was delayed, they waited for us.

Katherine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Was there waiting for us when we arrived and was easy to find.

Walter A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Good value and very good service. Used here in Sydney and in Cairns. Punctual and efficient transport door to door.

Reg L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The transfer point was easy to find and delivered us to our accommodations without problem even though we had a lot of luggage.

mcgovernfive

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

very good service

Leonard B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Brilliant service, felt ease right away

ddp2222

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Expected a good trip and got it.

Vincent V

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Very nice service, driver was waiting for me!

jim.murray

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Ideal and convenient way to get into Sydney hotels - and reasonable too.

Brittany L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Driver was on time and got me to the airport without any hassles!

Rosalva B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Good service.

Shirley P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent value for money everything was as advertised

Leslie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Very good service

J A Furness F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

We found this transfer very good extremely polite and helpful driver. The only fault we found with this transfer was that it took us a we bit of time to actually find out where we were going to be picked up as nothing was marked in the airport, not sure we can blame the driver for this but might be worth mentioning for the airport.

Diana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great service

Diana M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Great service

Robert F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Wonderful service, the driver was waiting for us when we arrived at the airport very friendly

Sue C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver met us as we approached the baggage carousel, took charge of our bags and helped carry them to the vehicle. He was a safe, but speedy driver...very efficient. So we were pleased.

Jennysoutham

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Picked up on time polite and efficient driver

Viewing 3 of 25

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 19.51

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message