4 star rating: Recommended 480 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 480 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver arrived at my hotel on time and collected me in the lobby. He carried my bag to the van and delivered me in good time to the airport. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Taxi driver was very good and I connected with him within a few minutes of my arrival at the air port . Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient service and worthwhile especially when arriving early morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was at the airport with my name on a clip board and even waited for me because I was a bit late getting to the meet up location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Hi there,our flight was late in getting in and your driver was great,very patient as he had other travellers on board,would recommend your company,great start to the holiday,thanks

Kind Regards

Sheena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good service, easy to book.
Had to change airport pick up time due to flight cancellation and rescheduling. This was handled very well, the lady I sopke with on the phone was very pleasant and made me feel it was no problem at all.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Driver was waiting for us before we collected our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The Driver was waiting for us at our baggage carousel and was friendly and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Had same driver which was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I had tried to book a transfer with the company my daughters have been using over there with not luck, so this was very much last minute dot com and I was pleasantly surprised. We had been delayed and the bus had waited for us so that we would not be stranded.

Lovely company to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Sunbus driver showed up right on time to take us to airport. Definitely will use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time and got us to our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Friendly affordable service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice picked us up on time and made the ride to the airport very comfortable.

From USD $ 25.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message