4 star rating: Recommended 485 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 485 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The driver met us as we approached the baggage carousel, took charge of our bags and helped carry them to the vehicle. He was a safe, but speedy driver...very efficient. So we were pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Picked up on time polite and efficient driver

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I was timely met at the airport...all went well!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Thank you - it was a relief not to have to think about transport to the hotel with 4 kids.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Driver was waiting for us at luggage claim.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Very good. Picked up on time, very nice driver.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Yes excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The driver arrived at my hotel on time and collected me in the lobby. He carried my bag to the van and delivered me in good time to the airport. Thanks

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

Taxi driver was very good and I connected with him within a few minutes of my arrival at the air port . Excellent service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very efficient service and worthwhile especially when arriving early morning.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Driver was at the airport with my name on a clip board and even waited for me because I was a bit late getting to the meet up location.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Hi there,our flight was late in getting in and your driver was great,very patient as he had other travellers on board,would recommend your company,great start to the holiday,thanks

Kind Regards

Sheena

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good service, easy to book.
Had to change airport pick up time due to flight cancellation and rescheduling. This was handled very well, the lady I sopke with on the phone was very pleasant and made me feel it was no problem at all.

From USD $ 21.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message