4 star rating: Recommended 485 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 485 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Driver was waiting for us before we collected our luggage.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The Driver was waiting for us at our baggage carousel and was friendly and very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Had same driver which was great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I had tried to book a transfer with the company my daughters have been using over there with not luck, so this was very much last minute dot com and I was pleasantly surprised. We had been delayed and the bus had waited for us so that we would not be stranded.

Lovely company to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Sunbus driver showed up right on time to take us to airport. Definitely will use them again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time and got us to our destination.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Friendly affordable service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice picked us up on time and made the ride to the airport very comfortable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

When we arrived at Sydney Airport, it was late and drizzly. We were mis-directed as to where to meet the shuttle. While attempting, again, to get directions, our shuttle driver located us in the terminal and led us to the shuttle. What great service! Having ordered the voucher online prior to our trip was so convenient!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Worked really well for us. Just go to the meeting place and wait for the driver. Dropped us right at the hotel and was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was on time and helpful

vicki
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver was waiting for us at airport as we were told, we then walked to the bus that was about 200 mtrs away, the driver then drove all to thier hotels in a very orderly fashion. We arrived safely, thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was waiting for me when I arrived good for females travelling alone. He didn't say much but got me to my hotel safely. Jo Bosso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My wife left her some items on the shuttle and immediately contacted them and was told the driver was already on his way back to return the lost item.
That's very impressive.

RitaNimfa M
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent airport hotel transfer. The Driver waited for us patiently.

From USD $ 21.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message