• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 471 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 471 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was waiting for me when I arrived good for females travelling alone. He didn't say much but got me to my hotel safely. Jo Bosso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My wife left her some items on the shuttle and immediately contacted them and was told the driver was already on his way back to return the lost item.
That's very impressive.

RitaNimfa M
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent airport hotel transfer. The Driver waited for us patiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

easy to find and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

always use sunbus !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Arrived in Sydney amid total chaos and huge crowds and was panicked that I wouldn't find my ride but the lady organizer found me right away - great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

They met us as they said they would and got us to the hotel. Good service

John M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was a very pleasant experience in Sydney; however, the driver dropped us off on the side of the Econolodge and not in front so therefore we had to haul our baggage at least 1/2 block or more and we had 4 bags plus our carry-ons. JAlexander

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Pick up at Sydney airport was very good.We were 30mins late sunbus
driver waited for us. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Reliable - ideal if you have a tight schedule!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Was always on time, would use them again...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

I was so impressed with the service and will be using it again and recommending it to my friends. I was met promptly at airport and delivered to my accommodation in the city in under the hour and without any hassels. The driver was very pleasant and helpful. The booking was also very easy to make on line. C L - Tamworth NSW.

From USD $ 25.44

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message