4 star rating: Recommended 477 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 477 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Worked really well for us. Just go to the meeting place and wait for the driver. Dropped us right at the hotel and was very helpful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was on time and helpful

vicki
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver was waiting for us at airport as we were told, we then walked to the bus that was about 200 mtrs away, the driver then drove all to thier hotels in a very orderly fashion. We arrived safely, thankyou.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was waiting for me when I arrived good for females travelling alone. He didn't say much but got me to my hotel safely. Jo Bosso

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My wife left her some items on the shuttle and immediately contacted them and was told the driver was already on his way back to return the lost item.
That's very impressive.

RitaNimfa M
Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent airport hotel transfer. The Driver waited for us patiently.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

easy to find and efficient

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

always use sunbus !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Arrived in Sydney amid total chaos and huge crowds and was panicked that I wouldn't find my ride but the lady organizer found me right away - great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

They met us as they said they would and got us to the hotel. Good service

John M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was a very pleasant experience in Sydney; however, the driver dropped us off on the side of the Econolodge and not in front so therefore we had to haul our baggage at least 1/2 block or more and we had 4 bags plus our carry-ons. JAlexander

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Pick up at Sydney airport was very good.We were 30mins late sunbus
driver waited for us. Would use again.

From USD $ 25.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message