• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 443 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 443 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

always use sunbus !!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Arrived in Sydney amid total chaos and huge crowds and was panicked that I wouldn't find my ride but the lady organizer found me right away - great service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Efficient service

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

They met us as they said they would and got us to the hotel. Good service

John M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Would use again

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was a very pleasant experience in Sydney; however, the driver dropped us off on the side of the Econolodge and not in front so therefore we had to haul our baggage at least 1/2 block or more and we had 4 bags plus our carry-ons. JAlexander

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Pick up at Sydney airport was very good.We were 30mins late sunbus
driver waited for us. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Reliable - ideal if you have a tight schedule!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Was always on time, would use them again...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

I was so impressed with the service and will be using it again and recommending it to my friends. I was met promptly at airport and delivered to my accommodation in the city in under the hour and without any hassels. The driver was very pleasant and helpful. The booking was also very easy to make on line. C L - Tamworth NSW.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Perfect and very friendly staff. He found us in the airport after a very long trip and the service was very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Made life very easy especially as we were delayed by 2 hours. The team were very helpful and got us straight on the next bus to the hotel.

corespec
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Driver arrived a little ahead of scheduled pick up time, but that was OK. Driver was courteous, explained about picking up others and dropped as at our terminal in plenty of time to catch our flight. Bus was modern and very clean.

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Well run service. Driver was waiting for us on arrival. Would recommend this as low cost transfer option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good service. The plane was a bit late but
there was someone waiting for me.

From USD $ 25.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message