• USD ($)
  • English

4 star rating: Recommended 443 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 443 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On-time pickup from the airport and arrival at the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

fast, reliable and great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great driver. Had to wait for another plane to come in (so we had coffee) and he came and got us when it was time. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

On time, helpful transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Everything went as planned driver on time new where he was going and was a very competant and safe driver. We were last off the bus so enjoyed the city tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great service, very friendly, helpful and timely! Good value for service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Waiting with name placard.

Gwenda G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

My bus was waiting for me when I arrived Sydney. Was taken to hotel with no problems. Thanks . Will use you again as I hope to fly to Sydney next year to go on a cruise with several friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Driver was waiting for us and service was good. He helped me with my bags too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Thank you, It was great. As a woman travelling on my own, to be met at airport and taken to destination eased my anxiety about travelling alone.

Suzanne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very efficient service and the driver was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fantastic. My plane was delayed by an hour. I advised the bus line. Driver arrived a couple of minutes after I retrieved my luggage .. no problems whatsoever with my late arrival. Thank you for decreasing the stress .. much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very good no problem!!!

From USD $ 25.18

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message