4 star rating: Recommended 480 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 480 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Pick up at Sydney airport was very good.We were 30mins late sunbus
driver waited for us. Would use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Reliable - ideal if you have a tight schedule!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Was always on time, would use them again...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2012

I was so impressed with the service and will be using it again and recommending it to my friends. I was met promptly at airport and delivered to my accommodation in the city in under the hour and without any hassels. The driver was very pleasant and helpful. The booking was also very easy to make on line. C L - Tamworth NSW.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2012

Perfect and very friendly staff. He found us in the airport after a very long trip and the service was very efficient.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Made life very easy especially as we were delayed by 2 hours. The team were very helpful and got us straight on the next bus to the hotel.

corespec
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Driver arrived a little ahead of scheduled pick up time, but that was OK. Driver was courteous, explained about picking up others and dropped as at our terminal in plenty of time to catch our flight. Bus was modern and very clean.

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Well run service. Driver was waiting for us on arrival. Would recommend this as low cost transfer option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good service. The plane was a bit late but
there was someone waiting for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On-time pickup from the airport and arrival at the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

fast, reliable and great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great driver. Had to wait for another plane to come in (so we had coffee) and he came and got us when it was time. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

On time, helpful transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Everything went as planned driver on time new where he was going and was a very competant and safe driver. We were last off the bus so enjoyed the city tour

From USD $ 25.15

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message