4 star rating: Recommended 551 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  25 - 30 minutes

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Arrival Transfer: Airport to Hotel. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 551 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Made life very easy especially as we were delayed by 2 hours. The team were very helpful and got us straight on the next bus to the hotel.

corespec
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2012

Driver arrived a little ahead of scheduled pick up time, but that was OK. Driver was courteous, explained about picking up others and dropped as at our terminal in plenty of time to catch our flight. Bus was modern and very clean.

Richard Pearce
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2012

Well run service. Driver was waiting for us on arrival. Would recommend this as low cost transfer option.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

Good service. The plane was a bit late but
there was someone waiting for me.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2012

On-time pickup from the airport and arrival at the hotel.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

fast, reliable and great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2012

Great driver. Had to wait for another plane to come in (so we had coffee) and he came and got us when it was time. :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

No problems

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2012

On time, helpful transfer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Everything went as planned driver on time new where he was going and was a very competant and safe driver. We were last off the bus so enjoyed the city tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2012

Great service, very friendly, helpful and timely! Good value for service.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Waiting with name placard.

Gwenda G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

My bus was waiting for me when I arrived Sydney. Was taken to hotel with no problems. Thanks . Will use you again as I hope to fly to Sydney next year to go on a cruise with several friends

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Driver was waiting for us and service was good. He helped me with my bags too.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2012

Thank you, It was great. As a woman travelling on my own, to be met at airport and taken to destination eased my anxiety about travelling alone.

Suzanne
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2012

Very efficient service and the driver was very helpful

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Fantastic. My plane was delayed by an hour. I advised the bus line. Driver arrived a couple of minutes after I retrieved my luggage .. no problems whatsoever with my late arrival. Thank you for decreasing the stress .. much appreciated.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Very good no problem!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

On time and helpful. Thanks

Lucy G
Romania

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The transfer was perfect . The driver was just in time and the drive was safe and pleasant due to the serbian driver who told us about australian life and people

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

Excellent, pciked us up at the airport, our flight was late, but they were still there, took us to our hotel, carried our bags to the lift. Great service, will alway use Sunbus when flying and will recommend them to everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2011

The driver that took us back from the hotel to the airport was very effiicent and pleasant , I can highly recommend this gentleman as a good bonus to your team this was on sunday 20th November for our flight to Cairns, very pleased.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

All good

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2011

Very good service. Slight confusion about the meeting details at the airport as they must have renamed the area as "The Meeting Place", but we easlily found that.

From USD $ 21.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message