Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 652 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Olalekan S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Good service, easy to book.
Had to change airport pick up time due to flight cancellation and rescheduling. This was handled very well, the lady I sopke with on the phone was very pleasant and made me feel it was no problem at all.

Lindsay W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

.

Richard W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Driver was waiting for us before we collected our luggage.

Karen F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

The Driver was waiting for us at our baggage carousel and was friendly and very helpful.

Donna S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Had same driver which was great

Mrs J K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

I had tried to book a transfer with the company my daughters have been using over there with not luck, so this was very much last minute dot com and I was pleasantly surprised. We had been delayed and the bus had waited for us so that we would not be stranded.

Lovely company to use.

Kristi F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Sunbus driver showed up right on time to take us to airport. Definitely will use them again.

Stephen P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

On time and got us to our destination.

Lynette J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2013

Friendly affordable service.

Jeff

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2013

Very nice picked us up on time and made the ride to the airport very comfortable.

Nancy M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2013

When we arrived at Sydney Airport, it was late and drizzly. We were mis-directed as to where to meet the shuttle. While attempting, again, to get directions, our shuttle driver located us in the terminal and led us to the shuttle. What great service! Having ordered the voucher online prior to our trip was so convenient!

Connie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Worked really well for us. Just go to the meeting place and wait for the driver. Dropped us right at the hotel and was very helpful.

dennismitt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

Driver was on time and helpful

vicki Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2013

The driver was waiting for us at airport as we were told, we then walked to the bus that was about 200 mtrs away, the driver then drove all to thier hotels in a very orderly fashion. We arrived safely, thankyou.

Josephine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Driver was waiting for me when I arrived good for females travelling alone. He didn't say much but got me to my hotel safely. Jo Bosso

Ken H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

My wife left her some items on the shuttle and immediately contacted them and was told the driver was already on his way back to return the lost item.
That's very impressive.

RitaNimfa M Philippines

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

Excellent airport hotel transfer. The Driver waited for us patiently.

William James S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

The transfer from airport to hotel and return was great. Drivers were polite and on time. I will certainly use this facility again for future travels.

CAMERON M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

easy to find and efficient

CAMERON M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2013

always use sunbus !!

Mona R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Arrived in Sydney amid total chaos and huge crowds and was panicked that I wouldn't find my ride but the lady organizer found me right away - great service.

Deirdre P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

Efficient service

Dave164

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2013

They met us as they said they would and got us to the hotel. Good service

John M Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

Would use again

jeanne a

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2013

It was a very pleasant experience in Sydney; however, the driver dropped us off on the side of the Econolodge and not in front so therefore we had to haul our baggage at least 1/2 block or more and we had 4 bags plus our carry-ons. JAlexander

Viewing 5 of 27

Page: Previous | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | Next

From USD $ 20.84

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 3236SYDAPTHTL

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message