Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 373 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

susan_bruce42

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

brilliant,would recommend,

KEBeeler United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Loved this card. We were in Sydney for 6 days and went to at least 10 of the eligible attractions. There is a good variety, something for everyone and all ages. Well worth it!

Gregory G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

I had a great time and saw some amazing sites. I only got the iAdventure card for only 7 attractions, but wasn't disappointed. I definitely recommend the Sydney tower eye and doing the sky walk as well.

hessie

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Our second time to use this system and this is great. Good value and ease of use. Highly recommended. Will be using again as soon as possible and in every place I go. Thank you

Helen S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Good value and very glad we did it. Even in a thunderstorm this zoo is great. Enjoyed the cable safari and it really worked, startling at the top and walking down. Giraffes were the best part!

Debbie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This pass worked a treat and was easy to follow instructions on where to pick up the passes.
We loved the Zoo, the Aquarium was pretty good, not a wow. A lot was under construction and 'coming'.
The Opera House Tour was a highlight and very well done. Our tour guide Tim was fantastic and had a great manner, pace and personality.

Elaine T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

This is a spectacular deal and every first time tourist should purchase one !!

Chadi M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Absolutely fantastic, easy to use specially with big family like us..

Angela A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well organize , on time delivery, friendly crew. Congratulations.

David J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Well worth the money. We saved over 100 on the walk up price of the attractions visited. Opera house tour and Taronga Zoo are a must. Also the Blue Mountains are well worth a visit.

Chantale C Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great buy to explore Sydney.

Caroline F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Pass is well worth it. The savings is amazing.

Wayne P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Very economical, convenient and easy to use. We enjoyed the attractions we selected, and there is a great deal of flexibility in which attractions you can do.

Saminda D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

It was a great experience. I used 3 day unlimited pass and I did not have to spend anything extra. Great concept.

Jim H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We chose the 7 attraction past. This was plenty for our week stay. Must do the Oz Speedboat tour. Super fun and super wet! Skip the Sydney Tower. The opera house was amazing, wish we had time to see a show there. Syndey aquarium was good but not great and lastly the HOHO bus tour was good to get acclimated to the city. Will need to come back for more!

mlsvillarin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

The iVenture Card not only saved us time, it also saved us money. If you are the type who makes his own itinerary, i highly recommend this.

Heather R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

The Sydney Attraction Pass is worth every penny! Having the attractions paid for prior to our trip made travel with high school students less stressful they did not have to worry about putting cash aside for a particular attraction - very convenient! We traveled during the off-season July, so lines weren't an issue. I can imagine being able to skip the ticket lines during peak seasons would make this pass even more attractive. I highly recommend this!

Maribeth P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Great value, easy to use and exchange voucher. Tour desk very helpful. Our group of 5 saved some money!

melissakalen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Worth the $$$. Loved the hop on hop off ferry.

Jason B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

I came to Sydney on a business trip so I needed the flexibility to tour around at my leisure. The aviator pass made this possible. I bought the four event pass and went to the Opera House, Captain Cook hop-on/hop-off tour ferry, Tarongo Zoo and the hop-on/hop-off bus in the blue mountains. AMAZING!

Winifred H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Very good value, and well worth having if you are in Sydney for a week or more. Particularly liked freedom to use all forms of transport in the city particularly the ferries. We enjoyed the Sydney Tower. The Open top bus tour was a special treat as we were the only passengers so the driver and guide tailor made the trip for us with less walking, We made the most of the admissions to the zoo and aquarium and used the hop on bus in the Blue Mountains the train fare was not included .

Howard M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great value for money, easy as

R C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Finding out where to pick up the various passes was a challenge, but we got it done. Everything we did was exceptional. The Sydney Opera House tour was captivating we had great guide, and compared with others' experiences we did very, very well. The Taronga Zoo is definitely worth more time than we had -- you should have at least 2 hours and 4 would be better. The hop-on-hop-off ferry was informative and cooling on a warm day.

Janet G Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Perfect

Alexa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the price. It pays for itself in admission prices after participating in only a few attractions. Planning is essential with the pass. We used the hop-on/hop-off boat and was able to then go to the Taronga Zoo. We also went to the Blue Mountains, which does not include transportation there so a train ride is necessary. The variety of attractions provides something for everyone. Note that it is impossible to do every activity option so make sure you do the activities that matter to you the most first.

Viewing 2 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 81.39

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2688SEESYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message