Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 374 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Alexa P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the price. It pays for itself in admission prices after participating in only a few attractions. Planning is essential with the pass. We used the hop-on/hop-off boat and was able to then go to the Taronga Zoo. We also went to the Blue Mountains, which does not include transportation there so a train ride is necessary. The variety of attractions provides something for everyone. Note that it is impossible to do every activity option so make sure you do the activities that matter to you the most first.

Amanda S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The shower facilities were nice, spacious and super clean. they even provided all the toiletries needed. Will be using this service in the future.

Janet K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Well worth the cost. We used it for the Opera House tour, Taronga Zoo, Hop On/Off harbor cruise, barracks museum and National Maritime Museum, all top attractions.

Michael P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Fantastic

Louise B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Really good value for money as most of these trips exceed $35 AUD each would highly recommend

arvtravz Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great Savings and We enjoyed our tour.

Timothy H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great way to enjoy Sydney.

Zhenxuan X

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Impressive

kenconey

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great value, so easy to use and a great choice of attractions to choose from.

marj_sharp

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Definitely the best value for seeing all the attractions. Make sure you are really fit and up early!!!

Laura A USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great deal

mttopsheps

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is the third time I have used the Pass and I would use it again. Our family was able to squeeze in as much as we could within a week and the Pass allowed us access to more exhibits and attractions than what we could normally afford. I recommend that travelers use the Pass and experience less stress and more money in your pocket. We had a great time.

Toni S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

We visited Taronga Zoo, Madame Tussauds and Sea Life aquarium on this pass. It was a great pass that worked efficiently without a fuss. The zoo was amazing, wax museum so much fun, aquarium educational. Kids had a ball! Top attractions for us were definitely zoo and wax museum.

Angie E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Loved the things we chose to do - Featherdale Wildlife, Tower, Opera House, Blue Mountain Tour, Wax Museum ... but also loved being able to choose what we wanted to do.

krallison416

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

We got to see a great variety of Sydney attractions and got more than our money's worth, not to mention a week full of adventures. Loved the view from the tower, loved the zoos, the museums, really all of it!! If you do the one-week tour, be prepared to fall into bed each night happy and exhausted. Take a day off in the middle if, like me, you are a senior. It is not really possible to do it all, so pick what most appeals to you. The Eco-Hopper took me to several interesting sites including the wonderful Doyle's restaurant (don't miss it).

Gretchen Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Awesome value

Mitchell P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Had the best time. Will be using viator again when ever i travel. Have already started recommended it to friends.

Ian Robert J A

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great aquarium!

Patricia F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

My visit to Sydney was fantastic. I bought the seven day attraction pass with transport and simply for the convenience it gives it was definitely worth the money. I tried to do as many of the activities as I could and the flexibility it gives is great. The only thing I wish is that you got a complete list of the 'extras' which are advertised on the website (eg the free fish and chips meal)as it was hard to remember them all and I think we missed out on a couple of things. Overall though it was a great thing to have.

Stephanie M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had the best time. Have already recommended this to other people for their trip. Excellent excellent excellent

Christine B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

A great way to see your choice off attractions on any day you choose. We did the Sydney Eye Tower, Toronga Zoo, and the aquarium at Darling Harbour. All excellent.

Edmund T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Whale watching, Blue Mountain Hop On and Featherdale Wildlife Park were fantastic .

Rosemarie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

We started our tour at the Taronga Zoo. We went there by ferry at wharf 6 in Circular Quay. For us to be at the main entrance of the zoo, we were directed to the cable car ride upon reaching the wharf. We follow the nos. 1-9 on the suggested dotted line and we see to it not to miss the Australian walk were the saw the koalas and the kangaroos. We were also able to watch the seal show at 11am. We were finished at 12:30pm going back to Circular by ferry. The next attraction that we visited was the Opera House. It was TRULY an amazing experience. We finished before 4pm and walked back to wharf 6 for the ferry ride going to Darling Harbour for the Sealife. We were not so impressed on our last destination but good enough to cover 3 attractions in one day.

JENNIFER W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Blue Mountains are breathtaking. Sydney Harbour just beautiful. Jet boat pumps adrenalin Easy transport system Must do city

Reg L Canada

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was a great find as we were in Sydney for a week and saw as many attractions as we could. At the Sydney Zoo in Darling Harbour, we had an encounter where I was able to get close to an awake Koala. He was very inquisitive coming within inches of my nose. I was able to get photo's of this. 4 of the 5 Koala's were awake while we were there. We also purchased the transit pass and used the ferry and bus system for all of our transportation needs. The Sydney Opera House tour was unbelievable with Nigel our tour guide. Fish and chips at Doyles in Watson's bay was excellent.We would recommend this package to anyone staying a few days in Sydney.

Viewing 3 of 15

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 81.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2688SEESYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message