Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 375 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Richard F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Worth the money.. We had so much fun running all over Sydney using it as much as we could.. Transport pass was a life saver too!

Dennis S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Saves a lot of money if used correctly.

Jeff N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

The pass is well worth getting and can save quite a bit of money. I used mine to visit Taronga Zoo which was brilliant. You can spend the whole day there as there is so much to do and see. I used the pass next at the Aquarium. Finally I did the Sky Tower and paid a little extra to do the Sky Walk.

waltonpmpj

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Excellent value for money

Ed D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

GREAT PLACES TO VISIT ! BE SURE TO TAKE A TOUR OF THE OPERA HOUSE . AQUARIUM IS VERY NICE ALSO !.

Laurie C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We really enjoyed our Sydney tour! The iVenture cards were fantastic! What you need to do is plan your time so that you get the full value of the cards. We used them for jet boat rides, a harbor cruise, the zoo, the aquarium, the sky tower, the opera house and a bunch more attractions...all in 3 days. They were well-received at the attractions, and we had no trouble whatsoever using them. We were also very glad we bought the transportation passes, the public transportation is very easy to use there. The only small glitch is that the people at the iVenture kiosk in Sydney Harbour were not helpful at all, could not answer any questions and seemed completely uninterested in helping us in any way. Odd, since everyone else we met was wonderful! I highly recommend

diana

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Best way to see the city!

Madlena M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Spectacular and informative about opera house.
Taronga Zoo is a must see with very friendly staff.

Michelle G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We had a great weekend, enjoyed lots of attraction that Sydney had to offer overall it was a non stop fun filled holiday for us all

Gerald Vincent E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Sydney pass was truly exceptional. I took the 3 day pass with transport and managed to cover about 12 attractions during the 3 days. With a bit more planning could have covered more. I highly recommend this to anyone who wants to get more out of Sydney.

Gerald and family
Malaysia

Carolyn W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

We booked this tour plus the transportation package. Loved not having to worry about paying for everything separately. We saw the zoo, opera house, aquarium, plus many more things, took ferries, buses, and the subway. Well worth the money we spent for it.

Rizwan M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Very useful and convenient. A must have for travelers in Sydney.

Margaret S USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great Option for those with a short amount of time and wanting to fit as much in as possible. I have to admit we did exactly that with the use of the transportation and everything we saw with the pass. We got our moneys worth.

ckhung98

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Absolutely worth as you paid. I bought 2 days pass included transportation and totally enjoyed to access all the major attraction places in Sydney. Definitely will get it again if I travel there!

Brian M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

This worked really well. East to get the passes. Clear info from the agent re options, including advice on which to book in advance. Easy to use at venues. Very flexible. Great value!

Dave U

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Excellent value, was able to see many attractions. Combined with the local transportation we were able to easily maneuver our way around the city and utilize the facilities. May have been our best investment on the trip.

toni l

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

this was well worth while the attractions were great and it saved us heaps

Caitlin P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I used a great deal of the benefits on this card for transportation and attractions and it was great! It was well worth the money and allowed me to enjoy my activities without worrying about the details.

Warren K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The Sydney Attraction Pass was a most convenient way of visiting the many attractions in Sydney. Just present your card and you are in. I also took the public transport option and found it very handy. One ticket covers unlimited bus, train and ferries and eliminates the need to purchase separate tickets each time you need to travel by public transport. This is the best way to see sights of Sydney.

Joshua D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

It was fantastic I would definitely recommend this is was so easy!!!!

Wei Sheng C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

very convenient ... saved up my time ... and having tonnes of fun in sydney :)

Carl F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Had 7 day pass and it more than paid for itself. Did several fun things I wouldn't have done without the pass because they were free on the pass and were a bonus on top of what I saved on things I had on my to do list.

Erin K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2013

My friend and I bought a 7-day pass with the transportation portion. This pass saved us over $150 and we tried to cram in as much as possible in the time we were in Sydney. A few highlights were the Oz Jetboating (you will get soaked), the wildlife parks and zoo and the Blue Mountains. Both Featherdale Wildlife Park and the Blue Mountains require you to pay extra for transportation since the pass won't get you all the way there. Be prepared to do a lot in a short amount of time.

Bear

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2013

Great tours and we would do it again! We did almost everything possible on the attraction pass and enjoyed the variety of experiences.

Carolyn G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Great value for money, whilst ensuring we experienced more of Sydney than we would otherwise have.

Viewing 4 of 15

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 79.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2688SEESYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message