4.5 star rating: Recommended 312 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Flexible

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney Attraction Pass Including Taronga Zoo, Sydney Opera House, SEA LIFE Sydney Aquarium. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 312 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2010

Great card, saved lots of $ and hassle

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2010

Had a great trip and the pass worked really well. You need something for the bridge climb, discount on price or something. Did get our free gift by showing the card. Thanks

Rebecca G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2010

Definitely have this with the transport option as it allows you to travel and wide allowing to explore areas you would never normally go to, also the activities are wide and varied, and even if its not your preferred activity definitely give some of them a go, you may be surprised like I was on a few of the activites and how enjoyable they were.

Leanne G
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

we certainly got our moneys worth and was great not to have to line up fot transport tickets etc

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2010

This is a must if you are going to see a lot of things in sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Beneficial for its value.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Terrific value for the money. Used the card for 3 days and figure we got value at least 100 percent over what we paid for the card. Timelines were kind of tight on a couple of the attractions, but well worth the price.

ADAM W
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2010

Get this card, you save loads of money & can use it on so many different things. The jet boating is highly recommended! Overall good value.

Derek H
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent value for money. Trips chosen were very good.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2010

Great deal! Shouldn't have added the transportation option as we didn't use it all as it didn't include the monorail.

Naoko D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

It was a great value for money. Difinitely use this card again.

Neeraj K
New Zealand

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Very good value for money. Only complaint was the shop where u need to collect these passes from can be a bit confusing to find. It would be good to tell us the name of place than just the address.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

If you want to pack lots of tourist things in a short time, this is a great way to go. We saved money and went to tourist attractions that we might not have gone to without the pass.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2010

Tour of the opera house was well organized.

Janet H
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

As I had a stay at home holiday in Sydney I booked in advance and planned my days to get as much out of my Sightseeing Pass as possible. I purchased the 7 day pass including transport and ended up by saving about 50 off all charges. I was a bit surprised to find that even though I used public transport plus a lot of walking for the full week, the cost of the transport used did not equate to the additional amount I paid for the transport ticket. However, it was still worth it for the convenience of having the one transport ticket. I had a great time in my own city! Thanks

Nikhil D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2010

It was absolutely great! We did not have to stand in long queues. We did enter straight away through VIP prepaid entry. Though one day is not enough to roam around. I saw four sights in one day, Sydney tower, aquarium, wildlife world, and the maritime museum!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

The pass was fabulous and so much easier to travel with as I was taking a group of University students and didn't have to worry about receipts everywhere for the attractions or transportation. A bit sad that the zoo was cancelled in coverage at the last minute, and it may be helpful to provide more information that the Jenolan Caves and Blue Mountains can't be seen in the same day as those that aren't from the area don't realize how far apart they are. Otherwise the pass was great and the discounts provided at various places was even better!

Susan S
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Fantastic!!! Card was extremely easy to use. We did the opera house tour, sydney tower, jet cruise, wildlife park and aquarium and chinese gardens all in one day and all for 75! Only down side was that the jet boating and the jet cruise were run by the same company so we couldn't do jet boating on the same day. I have recommended this card to all my friends. Thanks heaps.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

This is a great vaue if you plan your days in advance when you receive your book..Get it a couple days before you use.We got the Transportation to and man was it easy to use.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Great way to see the sites! Without it we would never have gone to see everything we did

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Smartvisit card was great for going on ferries & public transportation & getting into many attractions.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Definitely saved some money with this card. Even did some things I would not have done if I had to pay for them the boating from Circular Quay. I suggest getting the card with the transport option since the trains and ferries can get a little expensive depending on where you are going. I surely saved a lot having the transport option. The only thing I wish they would ad is a tour from Sydney to the Blue Mountains even if there is a small charge for it, otherwise you are stuck buying a tour which you don't need since the card covers some things out there, or taking a 2 hour train ride each way. Overall, a great value!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

Excellent value - we saved heaps of money. We saw and did so much more because we had all of the places of interest in the book that came along with the card.

Rupal E M
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2010

We covered lots of things in a day. Buying through Viator is the best option to see Sydney and around - most economical too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2009

Great deal! No waiting in line. Saw as much as we could in 2 days. Good value, including transportation.

Special Offer

From USD $ 77.12

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2688SEESYDNEY

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message