4 star rating: Recommended 36 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  4 hours (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney, Bondi Beach and Kings Cross Afternoon Tour. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 36 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
4 star rating: Recommended
January 2015

Pretty good tour. Tour guides were cordial and seemed informed. They breezed through a lot of landmarks so it was pretty hard to take pictures. I think there was also a neon light in the bus which compromised pics. Better in warmer weather because of the beach.

4 star rating: Recommended
September 2014

Enjoyable, leisurely drive by coach. Had a great tour guide

Pratim
India

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

Good tour - routine, flat and okay.

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2014

it was a great way for myself to see Sydney in a short time, bus driver was great and dropped us all close to our central hotels

4 star rating: Recommended
April 2014

A good overview of Sydney--tour guide John was very helpful for me being limited mobility

4 star rating: Recommended
February 2014

A comfortable bus, a knowledgable and friendly driver made it a relaxing but informative afternoon.

Terry T
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2013

We had the chance to se Bondi and several great vantage points to view the city.

4 star rating: Recommended
January 2011

Good tour of the city and we enjoyed it.

Anonymous

Anonymous

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Great overview of the city and Bondi. It was a beautiful day so Bondi Beach was sparkling and there were a lot of people. We ended the tour here and stayed to have dinner in one of the restaurants.

Rajarshi
Australia

4 star rating: Recommended
August 2008

Great way to see main landmarks of Sydney. Great service.

Wendy S
United Kingdom

4 star rating: Recommended
July 2007

A good introduction to Sydney.

3 star rating: Worth doing
August 2014

Got to see all the major spots

3 star rating: Worth doing
November 2012

The tour itself was good! The bus driver was lovely and gave a great commentary. The locations were nice and enough time was spent at each stop. The only down side was that the pick up place at pier 26 was not clear, and we ended up having to call head office and track down directions to find the bus.

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
October 2014

the tour was ok no great

2 star rating: It was OK, but could have been better
April 2014

Too many people on the tour. Dragged the tour out unnecessarily. Coach driver very helpful.

From USD $ 46.70

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 15+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 2230S3

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message