Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 690 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Jacquelyn H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The Bridge Climb and photos were amazing! What's not to love looking over the harbor, Opera house and the city skyline. Our tour guide on the climb was very entertaining as well.

Carrie L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Had a great time there. The guides were awesome and friendly. Not only did they take us up the bridge, but they explained what things we were looking at, joked with us, and made sure we took fantastic pictures.

The views from the top was awesome. The only thing I thought that could be improved was how long it took to go up because we had a large group and lots of pictures to take.

Fraser L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Absolute must when visiting Sydney. Tour guide made the day with his enthusiasm, knowledge and stories :-

Annette.B United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Great experience and good value. Climb was quite easy. Brett our guide was very nice and gave us a lot of information about the bridge. The day of climb was clear and warm and views from the top of the bridge were amazing. You get a group photo and hat included in price. Photos are taken of individuals which can be purchased at a reasonable price. Brett also took a short video of each person which you can send to you personal email address at no charge. Overall if you are in Sydney you should try and fit this in to your trip.

Roblyn United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

What a way to celebrate our youngest daughter's 25th birthday and my 55th birthday on top of the Sydney Bridge. I was nervous at first, but so glad us four completed our climb successfully. Our tour guide Eric was excellent and personable. Our friends and family are amazed over our pics. I found other climbing pics online to post on my Facebook page so others could see the climb since no personal cells or cameras are allowed on the climb.

Stephen W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

I would definitely recommend the bridge climb it was very interesting to learn about the bridge itself and the views from the bridge our breath taking fortunately the day we went it was not overly warm but great that you could get water along the way if needed.

Katherine G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

The absolute best! Started with a interactive safety course and briefing. The views were spectacular. A series of pictures for purchase were taken from various spots. Richard was our tour guide but from beginning to end there was not one single glitch or lapse of attention to detail. If you're here, you have to do it!! Pacing goes according to your group. This was the highlight of a trip to Sydney for sure.,

Norman B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Excellent. The bridge climb was well worth the money. The organisation runs like clockwork and with knowledgeable, humorous leaders, it was spectacular. The five cruise liners errr on the harbour on the dsy of our climb which added to the day. Well done.

Angela United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

Amazing!! I highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Sydney. It is so organized, it well exceeded my expectations. I loved our guide Nick, he was so informative and was a great addition to an already great experience!!!

Sascha S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

nice trip

Robert E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Fantastic !!

Pamela T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Totally awesome! It was a beautiful day in Sydney and the view from the top of the bridge was spectacular. Highly recommend this adventure!

Christine H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2015

It was the most incredible thing I have ever did sorry I waited so long to do it.

Sean S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Bridge climb was incredible and well worth the . It was a once in a lifetime experience.

Thomas R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

One of the highlights of our two week trip around Australia. The experience was excellent. The staff was very helpful from beginning to end. We got there early so they put us on an earlier tour. They walked us through every step - consent forms, changing into the climbing suits, attaching glasses and sunglasses, climbing belts, a practice climb, radios, etc. Our guide was very friendly, taking the time to get to know everyone as we went through each step. That was also true with the other staff members helping at the ladders along the climb - friendly, talkative, helpful. The pace was very nice, with stops along the way to learn about the bridge, the city, etc. It was a warm day, but the breeze kept it pleasant. Most of the tour was very comfortable and you could forget how high up you were. A couple of spots were more nerve racking, especially at the top, crossing over the middle of the bridge and seeing the lanes of traffic below.

Denise M O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wonderful experience!!!

belle0121

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour is one of the most amazing experiences you could ever do in your life. The view from the peak of the bridge shows you pretty much the entire of Sydney. My guide, Steph was also very energetic and was extremely knowledgeable about the places you could see from atop. They also made sure you made friends within the group you were doing the climb with which made it all the more a worthwhile experience. 5 star for a life changing experience right here!

Nichola L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This tour is absolutely awesome. If you're travelling to Sydney, it should definitely not be missed. You don't need to be super fit. The attention to detail on the pre walk induction was fantastic. Lexi our your guide was fantastic.

Antony K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Top of the tree, brilliant, brilliant, brilliant, would rate higher if we could, so professional and exciting.
Nothing is left to chance, whatever you need is catered for, safety is paramount, even those with a fear of heights felt very safe.

philiptaylor17

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

This is something everyone who goes to Sydney should do. Fantastic experiance

Andy Einhorn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent adventure. Perfectly described and all things wonderful. Guide was very enjoyable and there is a real effort to make sure everyone is treated as an individual. It was clear that the company is very safety conscious and all about giving a great tour. Would highly recommend for anyone!

Chris T

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Probably the best thing that my group did in Sydney! Our guide Daniel was excellent and he had a ton of knowledge regarding the bridge and how it was built. He made it very unique with the stories he told. Awesome experience! Would definitely suggest this to anyone!

ben b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

It was an awesome experience, great orientation, guide was super, funny and very knowledgable, sorry I cant remember her name. Worth every step to complete another bucket list item

David M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Wouldn't have missed it for the world. Great experience. Weather didn't look too promising but we managed to complete the climb just before the rain. Wonderful views of Blue Mountains and Bondi Beach. Fabulous way to spend a couple of hours in Sydney

Anthony B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2015

Excellent staff, no hassle preparation or bridge climb all you need is a nice clear day.
The only comment I would make is that the climb lacks a GoPro for recording the event.

Viewing 2 of 28

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 115.10

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message