• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 320 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 320 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wow! This was amazing! Expensive but worth the climb for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is one fabulous experience that everyone should do.....if you can't climb the bridge due to physical reasons, but other family members can, you can go up the pylon and watch them from there. Fabulous views and wonderful people to take care of you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an amazing experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great trip. Small group which was good. Was slightly concerned as booked my 75yr old mum to do it with me. No problems at all and she had the time of her life. Friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely great fun, I was worried it might be a little daunting but the guides are great fun and you feel so safe, amazing views, totally worth doing if you have the chance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

very nice experience to see sydney view :) spectacular view :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

If you only do one thing in Sydney, this is it! You will never forget this experience. Those afraid of heights need not worry as the walkway is wide and very stable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour is highly recommendable - fantastic and a very competent guide

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent....better than excellent actually. Equipment was clearly explained. Views were magnificent and I was glad that they pictures as it gave the rest of us time to enjoy the views. Your price was less than booking there in Sydney. I like prepaying as then the vacation is all "enjoyment".

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Climbing the Sydney Harbor Bridge was amazing! Even though I am scared of heights I would do this tour again. Everyone we dealt with was highly professional and every care was taken.
Our guide for the climb, Natalie was just the greatest.
I would do this tour again without hesitation.
Lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was one of the best things I think we have ever done. Absolutely amazing. A must for everyone's bucket list. Susan and Andrew Wright.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent - Well worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Do this!!!! Highly recommend! Highlight of our time in Sydney :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This climb was one of the main reasons for visiting Sydney, so I took care of it on my first night. James was a good guide that made sure we learned and used all of our safety equipment and kept us informed about Aussie history all thru the climb. It was a perfect night with excellent weather, the Southern Cross star formation, and we even got to see fireworks from the Opera House.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fantastic time! Easy registration and employees couldn't be more helpful. We had a rain delay and they were more than willing to refund our money or reschedule us and we rescheduled. The views are breathtaking and the guides are very informative. Viator was great with reminders and information and made this tour very easy and stress free. Will definitely use Viator again and recommend them to all our friends.

From USD $ 188.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message