5 star rating: Highly Recommended 509 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 509 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

another must when in Sydney view is great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's a long tour... but the views are worth it! Gotta do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic Climb, Sydney at night - superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent - what a fantastic view . Well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everyone who had been to Sydney and had done the Bridgeclimb said it was a must do. They were right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a wonderful experience! I recommend doing this tour. It was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great way to see the sights of the city and learn about the historic bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Bridge Climb is simply awesome. It was just a day and night in Sydney but it made my stay there worth every penny. Thank you, Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fantastic time! It is a little pricey....but an amazing experience and once in a lifetime view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of our trip to Sydney.
It was not as hard as I thought it was going to be and the views atop the Sydney Harbour Bridge were breathtaking. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
Is very expensive but its worth it.
Just check the weather forecast before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience loved it all and for anybody thinking of doing it not difficult at all unless you suffer from vertigo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

yep, well had to be done, when in Sydney if you feel your capable, then this is a must. Well looked after,
good information and very safety first. Hard part is the stairs /ladder leading from flat level you first walk on towards the bridge and getting to the level where the arch begins, just don't look down. Trust me well worth the effort and the views are great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome. A lot easier than I was expecting. Really good guide too. Learnt so much about Sydney. Would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Unmissable! The guide was fantastic, the views were incredible and I met some great people at the same time.

From USD $ 117.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message