5 star rating: Highly Recommended 381 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 381 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Awsome is the only word to describe the bridge climb. The safety aspect is 1st class and the experience unbelievable. Only downside is the cost.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

The bridge climb was #1 on my wife's bucket list and it did not disappoint. Prepping for the actual walk takes awhile, but it's for your safety and was actually fun. The guide was terrific. He explained so much, from prepping us, to giving details on the construction of the bridge. He answered our questions, and made sure everyone in our group of 12 was doing okay throughout the climb and decent. The headphones everyone wears were great. We were able to hear everything he said. Although it was an overcast cloudy day, much to our disappointment, our guide and the actual experience made us forget about it. The views, even on a cloudy day were spectacular. This is a definite must-do experience in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

One of the most memorable experiences of my life...we did it at night - just incredible....we're 62 and 71 - not a bit strenuous!!! Thank you so much!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Excellent experience we did the night climb and the view of the city was amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2014

THE CLIMB OF YOUR LIFE!!! Although our day was somewhat spoilt by the weather, the whole experience made up for that. I am not keen on heights but the guides professionalism and easy going manner soon put me at ease. You do not need to be that fit either...I'm not and did the climb easily. Shame you cannot take a camera as the views are spectacular but the guides who take the group and individual photos are as good as professionals. If you go to Sydney you have to do the 'climb'.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

First class, a must do if in Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fabulous experience to climb probably one of the best known bridges in the world. perfectly organised.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This was very great experience that should not be missed. The climb is expensive but worth every penny spent. Safety is foremost on this adventure so no need to worry.

Karyn M
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

The tour was amazing loved every. It is it would definitely recommend the night climb!!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Was great! Easy to book and I saved money!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

must do!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

It was an amazing sight viewing Sydney from the top of the bridge. All the staff at Bridge Climb where very pleasant helpful and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Sydney was the most helpful and beautiful city on our 17 days. The Bridge Climb has the most fun. We had booked this climb 6 months in advance and looked forward to it. A few days before we arrived at Sydney my wife twisted her knee. The day before the climb we went to the offices and conferred with a Climb Manager. My wife and he decided that it would be best not to jeopardize the rest of trip with this one activity. They refunded through Viator, Viator emailed us within 36 hours that her tour payment had been reimbursed to our account. Thanks for being so understanding. I climbed with a group and it was my highlight of the trip. Loved the views, the photos and personal attention given.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Loved this experience as well. We had such great weather on the day of our climb, everyone was super nice and so educated about the cities history. It was such once in a lifetime experience our guide was great, she had been doing it for several years and she brought life to it with interesting stories and all. This is a MUST if your in Sydney, no better way to see the city than climbing the Sydney Harbor Bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

Fantastic tour guide! Amazing view. Would do it again.

From USD $ 122.68

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message