5 star rating: Highly Recommended 324 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 324 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Michael T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What an experience, went on the evening tour on the first night of Vivid . Great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Did a twilight climb during VIVID, the views were amazing! Felt very safe on the bridge with the tether and training.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Unreal ! Best thing we did and most favorite. Outstanding ! I do it again. We loved it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

very professiona[ staff. a pleasure to be with and very informitive....

Gregory D
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

There are many famous attractions world wide... this rates highly amongst them. Exhilarating, unbelievable and precious are some of the ways in which it can be described. An absolute must do on your Bucket List. The price is a bit steep, however, when you experience the expertise, the arrangements and the detailed and concentrated commitment to your personal safety, it can be understood.
Don't be too afraid of the physical requirements, it is not all that tough. A beautiful and wonderful experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Did
the bridge climb during twilight had a great experience
Watching the sun set.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Awesome experience! Really well run operation, I felt super prepared and safe while climbing the bridge. It was an unforgettable experience to be on top of the Sydney Harbour Bridge, there were spectacular 360 views of all of Sydney. We had a great guide who was really knowledgeable about the area we were seeing and encouraged questions. Also, I learned a ton about the bridge itself, which was really interesting, and interesting to see the details of the bridge construction up close as we climbed it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Wow! This was amazing! Expensive but worth the climb for sure!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This is one fabulous experience that everyone should do.....if you can't climb the bridge due to physical reasons, but other family members can, you can go up the pylon and watch them from there. Fabulous views and wonderful people to take care of you.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

This was an amazing experience!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Great trip. Small group which was good. Was slightly concerned as booked my 75yr old mum to do it with me. No problems at all and she had the time of her life. Friendly staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2014

Absolutely great fun, I was worried it might be a little daunting but the guides are great fun and you feel so safe, amazing views, totally worth doing if you have the chance.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

very nice experience to see sydney view :) spectacular view :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

If you only do one thing in Sydney, this is it! You will never forget this experience. Those afraid of heights need not worry as the walkway is wide and very stable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This tour is highly recommendable - fantastic and a very competent guide

From USD $ 187.88

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message