5 star rating: Highly Recommended 421 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 421 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Funnest activity in Sydney! Our tour guide gave us so much information and cared very much about our safety. We got to see Sydney from high up and it was beautiful! Rarely can someone climb a bridge and rarely do you get a view like this! I recommend this venture to everyone visiting Sydney. Its not tiring at all and not scary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

From start to finish this is hands down the best"event" we have ever done anywhere in the world. Every single staff member was friendly, courteous, professional and interested in every guest. The view and climb speak for themselves but without this fantastic staff it would be just another event. Well done Sydney and Australia, you can be very proud of this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was my second bridge climbe and even at 10 years and probably 10kg later it lived up to all my expectations. Steve was a great guide, wiity, interesting and informative. My husaband and I took along our Sons Mother-in -law from Sweden and she had a wonderful time. Has raved about it since we got home.
I tell everyone to go climbe the bridge. It should be on everyone's bucket list. Thanks for the experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was great! the bridge was so beautiful and a really wonderful experience. Our guide was also very knowledgeable and funny and very helpful taking lots of amazing photos and a video for us. The whole day was a great fun excursion for me and my family and a fantastic memory we'll never forget!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The complete process to get ready was fairly fast and the view with narrative provided was great. Our nighttime climb for the value was the best.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

AMAZING! This is a must-do if you are in Sydney. It gives an awesome view of the Sydney Harbor and the pictures are worth purchasing. Make sure if you can do a video DO IT! It comes complimentary with the USB they sell of all your pictures.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A must do for any visitor to Sydney. Besides me and my wife were very impressed with the whole tour, the way it is organized, the guide, excitement. Everything was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was an amazing tour, I would highly recommend the twilight tour as you get a brilliant sunset and then watch as the lights of Sydney all turn on one by one. I was lucky enough to also get nearly a full moon experience as well. A must do if visiting Sydney!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Worth it! Was anxious at beginning but the figures/staff talked me into it and when out on the bridge the anxiety went away. Great views - think the twilight tour was right choice for me- not to sunny, saw light come on in city and suburbs, and when done went right to the bars for Fosters!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent stuff! Booked it through Viator as it did the date and time over New Year's. Really great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An amazing experience, we were lucky enough to have a beautiful sunny day and could see for miles. Our guide Graham was fantastic, very knowledgeable, and funny whilst extremely safety conscious. A must if you visit Sydney!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The most organized, efficient tour I have ever been on. We had 4 options. A) 3.5 hr tour B) 2.5 hr Express tour C) Mandarin Tour or Twilight Tour. We choose the 2.5 Hr Tour. It was just enough time to see everything. We were told that more stories are told when taking the longer tour. Everyone gets headphones to listen to the leader. I think I would have liked to have heard a few more stories along the way. All staff were friendly, curteous and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing! However i just be aware that you are breathalised before the climb

From USD $ 118.30

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message