5 star rating: Highly Recommended 522 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 522 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everyone who had been to Sydney and had done the Bridgeclimb said it was a must do. They were right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a wonderful experience! I recommend doing this tour. It was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great way to see the sights of the city and learn about the historic bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Bridge Climb is simply awesome. It was just a day and night in Sydney but it made my stay there worth every penny. Thank you, Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fantastic time! It is a little pricey....but an amazing experience and once in a lifetime view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of our trip to Sydney.
It was not as hard as I thought it was going to be and the views atop the Sydney Harbour Bridge were breathtaking. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
Is very expensive but its worth it.
Just check the weather forecast before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience loved it all and for anybody thinking of doing it not difficult at all unless you suffer from vertigo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

yep, well had to be done, when in Sydney if you feel your capable, then this is a must. Well looked after,
good information and very safety first. Hard part is the stairs /ladder leading from flat level you first walk on towards the bridge and getting to the level where the arch begins, just don't look down. Trust me well worth the effort and the views are great.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Awesome. A lot easier than I was expecting. Really good guide too. Learnt so much about Sydney. Would definitely recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Unmissable! The guide was fantastic, the views were incredible and I met some great people at the same time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Sydney BridgeClimb is awesome! The thrill of being on top of Sydney's landmark bridge is well worth every penny. It feels a lot safer than it may look, and for someone like me who has a slight fear of heights, it wasn't nearly as scary as I thought. They are very cautious and it is a lot easier journey than it may seem. Well paced, well informed, and tons of fun. Highly recommend for everyone.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Very well organised, an assured Company. We thoroughly enjoyed our trip, daunting, but exhilarating and surprisingly not as difficult a climb as I imagined. We were never rushed we went at our own pace. I would have no hesitation in recommending Viator a very professional outfit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This is a definite YES tour. You simply can't go to Sydney and not experience this AWESOME event. It was GREAT!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant great experience and achievement, super views over Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great tour! Not only the spectacular views you would expect, but great history of the bridge and Sydney. I would do it again if I come back to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing. A must do, especially at Twilight. Mitch our guide was superb. witty, helpful, informative and supportive.
It's much easier physically than I expected and not at all frightening.
It exceeded my high expectations and has been a highlight of my fab time in Sydney.
Do it - You won't regret it

Dotty
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I cannot recommend this enough!!! I am petrified of heights but found this the most amazing experience of our 4 week trip to Australia. I booked this last May for January. The minute I booked it, I regretted it!
But honestly I felt safe, and totally trusted our guide. I asked if I could be next to our guide in case I panicked and he was happy for this to happen. He talked me through my scary moments and after 3 1/2 hours I returned with the biggest smile ever on my face. The views are phenomenal.. There are lots rest breaks on the way up so you don't have to worry about your stamina, it really is quite and easy walk. If you are ever lucky enough to be in Sydney you cannot leave without doing this climb!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a wonderful time, girls weekend away. the bridge climb was the high light.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

this was well worth going one/one thing off my bucket list.
while it was kind of costly,I was glad to pay the price for the opportunity to say that I did climb the sidney bridge.beautiful sites to see

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

I did the night bridge climb. It was a great experience and was well organized. My guide was great and very knowledgeable. The climb was fairly easy and all ages could do this. I would definitely recommend the night tour. It was great to see the city all lit up. I walked around during the day a lot and so didn't feel like I needed to do the climb during the day. I think it was probably more peaceful and not as hot as a day climb would be as well.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant - do it if you have the chance.

Wanted to give a particular mention to Graham the Tour Guide - made the experience even better with his wit and knowledge.

Views were spectacular as anticipated. Photos and video were also great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The bridge climb was a great experience. We felt safe the entire time. This is not tough to do, but you will be high above the harbor and the highway. A good time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Truly an outstanding way to see Sydney. The guide was superb with her insights and knowledge, her humor and making it personal. Their focus on safety was excellent and only matched by their passion for Sydney and the bridge. Great trip.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Bridge Climb is a must do event if you visit Sydney. Awesome photo opportunities from the bridge that will be taken by the staff because no cameras, phones, personal effects are allowed on the bridge for safety reasons. This was the highlight of my tour and I'd highly recommend it.

From USD $ 118.63

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message