5 star rating: Highly Recommended 412 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 412 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The BridgeClimb was fantastic; definitely the best way to see the city! Our guide was very funny, knowledgeable about Sydney and the bridge construction and made the whole experience so awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing! Highly recommend going up at twilight for sunset and watching the city lights come on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

So you're in Sydney yeh? You've seen the sights hmm? Not until you've climbed the bridge. With the excellent bridge climb team backing you all the way, you can concentrate on the experience and the views, the climb itself is not that difficult to be fair. Our climb leader was a mine of info, thanks again Darren.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must for anyone visiting Sydney. The guides are extremely knowledgeable and able to provide a history of the bridge and all the surrounds. It does not even feel high because you cannot see down between the steps as the metal arches of the bridge are much wider than the path climbed. The climb is very relaxed and you have plenty of time to take in a unique view of Sydney harbour. -Kevin

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Clear blue skies and an amazing guide. An absolute must when in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The views were fantastic

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Fantastic! Best ever experience! Jon was our guide,what a wonderful guy,he made us laugh,he was very informative,will never forget him or the climb,I'm a pensioner in my mid 60s and felt like a young girl,was so excited,thank you so much Jon,I just loved it,

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

climbing the bridge was scary but truly amazing. Iam very proud of myself for doing the climb and would recommend it to everyone the visits sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

I absolutely loved this climb, the info given by the guide was interesting and he had a great sense of humor$ The view was outstanding! This was my first tour in Australia so was getting used to the money. I thought I was purchasing my thumb drive and requested one photo to be printed out. Sadly, I only got the one photo on the thumb drive. That was very disappointing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

My husband and I did a night climb Nov 24, 2014. We highly recommend this once in a lifetime event! The view of Sydney at night with all the city lights was amazing! Our guide, Delphi was thorough, efficient, careful and patient. Safety prep before the climb took a good hour. Besides the jumpsuit, you wear a safety harness to tether you to the bridge through the entire climb, a radio to hear commentary and instructions during the climb, a headlamp for viewing dark steps and rain-gear, if needed. Pace of the climb allows for stops to enjoy the views and for Delphi to take photos of participants. The climb takes you up to the flags at the top of the bridge, you crossover and return on the opposite side. A 'must do' event when in Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Was a great experience. Would definitely recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

An absolute must for your "bucket list". The experience was great and the views amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

We really enjoyed the Sydney Bridgeclimb. It is a must tour which I will be prompting to my family and friends. Well organized with friendly and helpful staff before during and afterwards. We had a little hiccup with not receiving our video but after a phone call, the bridgclimb people were strat onto it and we received less then 24 hours thank you.

Debbie F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

Brilliant absolutely brilliant. The guide (Albert) was very informative, warm and friendly. There were only three people in our group and this made the experience more personnel. Due to the inclement weather (thunderstorm) it slowed the climb down but all the staff were very helpful and encouraging.

From USD $ 119.28

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message