5 star rating: Highly Recommended 572 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 572 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Even though my wife and are afraid of heights we thought it was fantastic and can recommend it to anyone
Steve and Lynn Palmer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant experience! Everyone should try it if they get the chance. No need to be anxious as you're very well taken care of and have a lot of fun. Our guide, Dean, was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Luckily we were able to change our day as original date the weather was awful. Did the climb 2days later and it was fantastic. Great leader with lots of extra info, easy climb and never felt unsafe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time in Sydney - too short. The BridgeClimb was wonderful and enjoyable. Our guide was very friendly and provide great information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing despite torrential rain! Amazing guide Jon! Made it was it was!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! I really enjoyed it. Night view is awesome :) definitely I'll recommend you to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. Well organized and enjoyable climb. Great views from the top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Most amazing experience, staff was just wonderful and so friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was so much fun! I thought it would just be a quick trip, but it is quite an event. The company does a great job of educating you on the bridge and city, keeping you safe and providing an adventure atmosphere. I would do this again in a heartbeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was awesome! There wind was blowing about 57 mph and the view was spectacular! the day was clear and harbor view was beyond belief. The actual bridge walk was a breeze but the walk out and up the various ladder climbs was the worst part. All in all GREAT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

enjoyed immensely, will do it again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful experience, managed to postpone it 24 hrs because adverse weather, worst rain in a decade!
The captain Graham who lead us up the bridge was very good, and funny.
No sign of vertigo, and fantastic views

Lynnette P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well organised, not difficult to do - I am 59 years old and have a knee problem - and the experience was fantastic. Our guide was informative and entertaining. The views were amazing - we loved the climb. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent and unusual experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was my third trip to Sydney and I finally made time to climb this iconic bridge. Definitely something you do not want to miss on your visit. The staff is very knowledgeable and you learn a lot about the history of Sydney in addition to all the facts on the bridge itself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience!!! Best way to see Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Terrified of heights - so glad I had the opportunity to enjoy such an awesome experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Experience of a life time. Well organised and fantastic experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My 3 kids- two of who were 10 loved the climb- they did the full 3.5 hours and enjoyed every minute- great instructor!! Thanks, Karen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

the bridge climb was one of the excillerating experiences of a lifetime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous experience, thoroughly enjoyed it all -

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must do,We had the perfect weather clear sky not too hot,Fantastic views,Our group leader was very knowledgable and patient with us,We did the daytime climb it takes around 3 hours but is definitely worth it, the highlight of our holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a phenomenal experience! Go at twilight, it was the best. This was very safe and not scary at all. There are few ladders, then the rest is like a staircase. You're attached the whole time. Bridge guide Darren was a great leader. He insured everyone had a great time.

From USD $ 112.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message