5 star rating: Highly Recommended 584 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 584 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Was Awesome not too tough of a course, capped off a perfect visit to Sydney!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Oh What A Night!! This was an exhilarating experience on a clear night at the end of VIVID light and music display. Our tour was brilliantly organised with an inspired and passionate team to 'take us to the top' safely and give us the time to enjoy our adventure. 10 out of 10!! You ROCK. Thankyou MUCH.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Tour was great! Glad we were able to do it during Vivid. Alex was a fantastic guide!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Best view in Sydney...twilight tour begins before sunset and ends after sunset so that you get both day and night views from the top of the bridge...don't miss it!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time climbing the bridge with a friend.. A wonderful experience and since attached to the bridge via the connection line, it was not at all scary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Absolutely fantastic, I overcame my fear of heights. Recommend it to anyone

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This was one of the neatest things that I have done. The staff was exceptional and the views outstanding.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Had a great time.. Was apprehensive at first but all good the lights of vivid took my mind off the height
Lovely walk

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Highlight of my trip!! I did the twilight tour, so we went up in daylight and down in darkness - phenomenal views and photos.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Fantastic fantastic views great guide well run worth every penny

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Fantastic thing to do, spectacular views and great guides.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Die Klettertour war atemberaubend schön. Es war zwar sehr windig, aber durch die Absicherung fühlte man sich relativ sicher. Unser Tourguide Helen ist eine lustige und entspannte Person. Jederzeit würde ich dieses Klettern wieder machen. Schade ist nur, dass die Fotos beim Verkauf sehr teuer sind.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Even though my wife and are afraid of heights we thought it was fantastic and can recommend it to anyone
Steve and Lynn Palmer

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Brilliant experience! Everyone should try it if they get the chance. No need to be anxious as you're very well taken care of and have a lot of fun. Our guide, Dean, was excellent.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Luckily we were able to change our day as original date the weather was awful. Did the climb 2days later and it was fantastic. Great leader with lots of extra info, easy climb and never felt unsafe.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

We had a great time in Sydney - too short. The BridgeClimb was wonderful and enjoyable. Our guide was very friendly and provide great information.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Amazing despite torrential rain! Amazing guide Jon! Made it was it was!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was great! I really enjoyed it. Night view is awesome :) definitely I'll recommend you to do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent. Well organized and enjoyable climb. Great views from the top.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

Most amazing experience, staff was just wonderful and so friendly

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was so much fun! I thought it would just be a quick trip, but it is quite an event. The company does a great job of educating you on the bridge and city, keeping you safe and providing an adventure atmosphere. I would do this again in a heartbeat!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It was awesome! There wind was blowing about 57 mph and the view was spectacular! the day was clear and harbor view was beyond belief. The actual bridge walk was a breeze but the walk out and up the various ladder climbs was the worst part. All in all GREAT!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

enjoyed immensely, will do it again.

From USD $ 107.53

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message