Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 768 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

Terrence H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Pricey but an experience that you will remember. Excellent organization!

JOHN L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A wonderful experience, expensive but so worth it.

Anthony Paul P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

Tye staff were first class which help overcome any doubts. What an experience. This is a must when visiting Sydney

Nicholas L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

One of the best things I have ever done, had a great day.....

Linda B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Excellent, despite on our day it was pouring with rain and very windy. The company are very safety conscious, making sure that you are correctly dressed and attached to the safety line. Bit slow going up the steps as the guide has to take pictures, so there is some standing around involved while you are waiting for other members of the group.

Ingrid D

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2016

A MUST! We did the twilight tour and the views were unbelievable! Our tour guide was really nice.worth every dime!

shelley.ploe

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Loved loved loved the Bridge Climb. Did it in the pouring rain and it was still a great experience. Our guide Gemma was a gem in every sense of the word. She was informative, very knowledgeable about the bridge and its construction and a must do for any visitor to Sydney. Shelley

Angelika S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Die Vorbereitung und Durchführung war seht gut organisiert und professionell. Der Blick ist fantastisch, man vergißt sogar Regen. Dazu bekommt man eine Kappe , ein Foto, ein Video weitere gegen Bezahlung und freinen Eintritt in den Pylon Lookout und Museum.

Mae Y

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Great experience. Tour guild was great. The climb was on my bucket list.

A G S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Absolutely amazing experience. One not to be missed when visiting Sydney.

Rachel H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

The best tour of the trip. Do NOT do if you're afraid of heights. The description lists steps but doesn't mention the ladders much worse then the steps. You have to go up then, then back down. And remember it's not like a normal ladder where you typically don't go all the way to the top. View was great and we were never rushed. They take safety seriously!
Don't forget, there aren't any bathrooms on the bridge!

Jennifer H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

A marvelous experience. My husband and I are both in our late 60's and were a little apprehensive but we were so well guided through the preparation and climb that we felt confident.

deirdre r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

great fun and views, excellent guide

Leslie S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

It was better than expected. Brilliant would recommend doing it. Its knot as hard as you may think Infact I found it very easy. Good helpful guids no need to rush tolled to take our Time and take in the views.in a word exelante.

Henry S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This is one of the greatest activities of my trip to Sydney. What a great day and great weather.
Just wonderful. There was nothing that I did not like. I am so gland I went.
Henry .Spengler

Alan C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Well organised both physically and psychologically and an experience to remember for a long time. The people who said this trip was not for the faint hearted didn't really appreciate the way it was operated.

Susan K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

We did the express climb which just means you go a little faster but to the same destination. It was a really great experience and we felt completely safe! A couple in our group got engaged at the top!! That was so much fun to witness. Really can't express enough how awesome this was so do it!

Kelly E

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

This tour was amazing!

Arthur S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

great

Eamonn L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2016

Highlight of or trip with amazing views

Jolyn S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great climb. Very easy, with plenty of viewing stops along the way. Nick did a great job pointing out sites and providing history. Weather wasn't 100, but that didn't deminish from this climb.

Carol F

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The trip was amazing and I would tell everyone to spend the money on this tour. You will never get a chance to experience such a exciting adventure.

Sharon B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was Amazing!! The staff are all great, friendly and very helpful. I don't do heights very well and they made me feel comfortable and reassured me thru the whole climb. Views stunning. Highly recommend!!

emma h

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

2nd time I've done it, 1st for my partner. Amazing experience, breath taking views and knowledgable guide.....perfect!

Melanie P

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Brilliant!! Really enjoyed the climb and learning about the bridges history. Whilst on the expensive side it and #39;s definitely worth doing, a truly memorable experience.

Viewing 2 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 121.94

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message