• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 320 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 320 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Almost everything was great, especially our guide, Nick. I would recommend this to many of our friends. The one minor issue that we encountered with a very rude staff member in the office was quickly addressed by her supervisor. Everyone else was exemplary!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great time that everyone should experience. The views are fantastic and the tour guides provide plenty of bridge history. Although it is expensive, you will understand the cost when you see what's involved in the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Bridge Climb is simply amazing, spectacular views of Sydney and a great sense of achievement when you reach the top. The staff were great making sure you were well looked after and our guide Billy was lovely, putting us all at ease and had a lot of knowledge about the history of the bridge and Sydney overall. Would go again in a heartbeat and strongly recommend anyone visiting Sydney to give it a go.
Thanks, you were all brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lots of fun and everything very organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was anxiety ridden until the actual climb, then all was good. The most stressful part was the preparation and then climbing four tall vertical ladders to get to the bottom of the arch. Once there, it was so easy and enjoyable. You can't fall. You are actually hooked in to a cable system. We had beautiful weather and really enjoyed this activity. By the way, contrary to what a friend told me, there is no elevator down. You have to climb down the exact way you climb up, except on the opposite side of the bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My daughter and I did the climb it was easier than I thought it was going to be . what a lovely experience we shared

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous! Our tour guide was full of information and a lot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really a great tour. There was confusion with our reservation when we got to the bridge climb office for our 10:50 tour. Somehow our reservation was not in their system. Then the staff there told us to wait 5, then the two of us got a private tour at 11:00 with just us two and the guide. People in the group tours were taking our photos thinking we were celebrities. Peter was a GREAT guide. LOVED IT!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Best thing in Sydney. This is a MUST DO!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous ! Did this on my 50th birthday. Great experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A well-oiled operation! Our guide was informative and attentive. A great feeling when you reached the top....and wonderful views!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

If you want to really see Sydney, this is a great way to do it plus it's a fun way to do it!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This is a must-do activity for any visitor to Sydney. The whole experience was well-organised from the pre-climb briefing, kitting-out and "training" before setting out on the climb with our well-informed guide. Any nerves about safety issues were soon lost. The bridge "story" was most interesting and the views, of course, were incredible.
The whole experience lasted for three hours, and perhaps could have been cut shorter as there were a large number of "photo stops" where the group was kept waiting by groups in front of us. I also thought that the cost of individual photos (taken by our guide) were too expensive (at 20 AD each?)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

As a person who resides in Sydney - greatest city on the planet!! The Harbour Bridge Climb was so spectacular and amazing. Just wish to have done climb earlier - better late than never, it was easy climb and recommend to anyone visiting or living in Sydney to "just do it" and there will be no regrets. The leader was great, knowledgeable and fun. Was able to give some insights into buildings myself. Did morning climb, certainly worth the time, effort and cost. Fantastic birthday gift.

From USD $ 188.58

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message