5 star rating: Highly Recommended 358 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 358 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Great time!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Climbing the Bridge was an amazing experience with fantastic views. Staff were wonderful and our guide was very entertaining. A must do for anyone considering this!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Expensive but well worth the cost. Climb was very easy geared for people who don't exercise regularly. Views of Sydney at night were stunning. So many colorful blinking lights everywhere.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

We had a great experience on the Bridge climb. It was an awe inspiring view. The folks at Sydney Bridge climb certainly looked after us and have a very professional but highly enjoyable attitude to their work. I would definitely recommend anyone who visits Sydney include this as part of your itinerary. Thanks guys. Also a big thanks to you guys at Viator for a stress free booking experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2014

Done this as family with children aged, 13, 15 and 16. Was a great experience and really enjoyed the views.
Staff very professional and friendly.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Highly recommend this trip! Worth ever penny. Great staff and lots of time on the bridge to take it all in.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

It was fun and thrilling, i enjoyed d view fr upstair

annyardley
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Great guide, great view, great day.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

Amazing!! Must do!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2014

This is an absolutely must-do experience! The climb is exhilarating, the views are spectacular and our guide (Barry) was hilarious! We were super impressed by the check-in and out process as well - very safe, efficient and FUN!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What an incredible experience! This was my 2nd trip to Sydney and after you've done the standard Opera House and city tours, the Bridge Climb should be your next adventure. There are a few steep climbs but not what I'd consider strenuous for the average person. It's worth a little effort to get to the top for the spectacular views. And our guide Bernie was the absolute best. His great sense of humor and some fascinating stories kept us entertained throughout the day. Be sure to ask for him by name!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Absolutely loved it and just to be able to say I stood on top of Sydney Harbour Bridge gives you a real sense of achievement. It's not as difficult as I had thought and our guide went out of his way to make it a real occasion.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Awesome .. Well organized .. Definitely worth doing !!

Michael T
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

What an experience, went on the evening tour on the first night of Vivid . Great tour guide.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2014

Did a twilight climb during VIVID, the views were amazing! Felt very safe on the bridge with the tether and training.

From USD $ 195.09

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message