• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 290 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Was a Fantastic Day ! ! Highly recommend . . . Was very professional, friendly and well run.
BRETT - Tour leader of our climb was great. You realy get that he loves his job. He answered all of our questions along the way. Remembers everyones NAMES. OH ! And to top it off he is also a good photoghrapher.
When we reached the top of the Bridge we were happy and suprised to witness a young man from our group propose to his girlfriend. Lucky she said YES.

Very

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Awesome one of a kind experience. Tour guide gave her all to make sure we had fun, three hours flew by.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

A wonderful experience. Would recommend to all who visit Sydney. The staff was great and our
Guide "Richard" was the best. He looked after us and told us stories and kept us highly entertained while guiding us thru various areas of the bridge to get to the top. Awesome !!! Highlight of our visit to Australia.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

it was great, very sate and well-run

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Great experience, booking with viator was simple and easy will use again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

This was my second time, absolutely amazing experience, loved it.
It's so worth going :-)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Always wanted to climb the bridge but bottled it the last time I was in Australia. Finally completed it and glad I did, all the staff were helpful and reassuring. Climb leader was enthusiastic and knowledgable. As for the views at the summit, don't take my word for it, find out for yourself!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Looked expensive when we booked the twilight walk but well worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

From the moment we arrived everything runs like clockwork. As we approached the arch the sun was setting slowly into a fantastic sunset. It was amazing standing on the bridge while the city comes to life with all its lights. A must do event.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Amazing!! Not only are the views incredible but the guides are great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Fantastic experience we would recommend it , they were excellent with safety being their priority, it far exceeded our expectations.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Very happy we did this climb and we were very lucky we had beautiful weather...

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

The Bridge climb was fanastic and the staff are too.
Views to die for and you are given plently of time to admire.
Highly recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

Most fantastic, special day. An absolute must do trip!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2014

This was the highlight of our trip. This is a safe adventure with high adrenaline as you climb to top of bridge. I felt like the people who have to maintain the bridge, walking along the edges of bridge with cable attached to a secure waist belt. Our guide was great, 3 hour climb.

From USD $ 188.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message