5 star rating: Highly Recommended 584 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 584 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Wonderful experience, managed to postpone it 24 hrs because adverse weather, worst rain in a decade!
The captain Graham who lead us up the bridge was very good, and funny.
No sign of vertigo, and fantastic views

Lynnette P
Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Well organised, not difficult to do - I am 59 years old and have a knee problem - and the experience was fantastic. Our guide was informative and entertaining. The views were amazing - we loved the climb. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Excellent and unusual experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This was my third trip to Sydney and I finally made time to climb this iconic bridge. Definitely something you do not want to miss on your visit. The staff is very knowledgeable and you learn a lot about the history of Sydney in addition to all the facts on the bridge itself.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Great experience!!! Best way to see Sydney

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

Terrified of heights - so glad I had the opportunity to enjoy such an awesome experience !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Experience of a life time. Well organised and fantastic experience.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

My 3 kids- two of who were 10 loved the climb- they did the full 3.5 hours and enjoyed every minute- great instructor!! Thanks, Karen

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

the bridge climb was one of the excillerating experiences of a lifetime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fabulous experience, thoroughly enjoyed it all -

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

This is a must do,We had the perfect weather clear sky not too hot,Fantastic views,Our group leader was very knowledgable and patient with us,We did the daytime climb it takes around 3 hours but is definitely worth it, the highlight of our holiday.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a phenomenal experience! Go at twilight, it was the best. This was very safe and not scary at all. There are few ladders, then the rest is like a staircase. You're attached the whole time. Bridge guide Darren was a great leader. He insured everyone had a great time.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fantastic Great views. I would do
It again if I had the time. recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved this experience. The staff was amazing, they made you feel comfortable and safe. Gemma was our guide and she did a wonderful job. She is very knowledgable about the history of the bridge and Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must do in Sydney. Was glad that they didn't cancel it due to the rainy weather. It was still fun but would have been a lot better in the sun as would have appreciated the views more and not been as cold!I would advise checking the weather forecast before choosing a day but as I say still good fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must do. The prep and safety are top notch. I believe I spent more energy getting there than on the tour. It was a good pace. Our guide was very informative. the view...... THE VIEW. For safety sake you are not allowed to take any of your stuff. AND only shoes accepted are tennis shoes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

absolutely loved it however i left my photos in a bag at the airport by accident and now have no memories. it was the best day ever and our guide was brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience. Not as scary as I thought. Well worth it once in a lifetime. Great guide Lauren knew when to stop and give us older people a breather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an awesome experience from start to finish - totally worth the money. It was a once in a lifetime opportunity to not only take in great sights of Sydney but learn the history and meet new people. I am so glad I did it and would totally do it again. Our tour guide was awesome and made us feel completely comfortable. Even if you are scared of heights, you'll be able to have a great experience you won't even notice it and they put safety first.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant experience, wasn't sure how much I'd enjoy this but it was awesome, could see all of the city and our amazing tour guide told us loads of stories about the city, pointed out places of interest, and told us about the bridge construction! A must for anyone visiting!*

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an amazing experience. I booked it as a surprise for my husband and I'm so glad I did. We both enjoyed the experience. You can not visit Sydney and not do the bridge climb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome! Worth the money. The climb is slow enough that it is easy to do and there is enough time to enjoy the view. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fantastic experience, a real highlight of our time in Sydney. Safety procedures really well explained and demonstrated. Being 60 somethings, but reasonably fit, we managed the climb well, after a bit of trepidation about the steep angle of the ladders, the views were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

another must when in Sydney view is great

From USD $ 107.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message