Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Call (888) 651-9785

Viewing All 766 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

bretthornhardt

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

A must do....

Cynthia K

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent!!! A must while in Sydney! Incredible views! They say it is the 2nd top thing to do in Australia. 1st is the Great Barrier Reef.

Frank S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Lots of fun and good guide.

Teresa M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was a great family experience. Very knowledgeable tour guide and fun to do.

Christina L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fun family activity!

trip 2016

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

OMG! I loved this and enjoyed every step we took. My husband and I felt safe the whole way up. I loved the photos and video they took at the top. Everyone of my friends are like I cant believe you really climbed that high. We had a few things that we were not able to do due to time but climbing the bridge was on the top of our list and I am so glad we did it. Thanks for all the memories that we will always remember. Diane

Michael R

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The Sydney BridgeClimb was amazing! We loved it! We were originally scheduled for a twilight climb, but after the first 20 minutes it was raining so hard, with thunder and lightning, so they called off the climb. Luckily, we were able to reschedule for another day before we had to leave Sydney. There was a difference in price between our original, more expensive, twilight tour, and the morning tour we rescheduled for, and when I informed Viator about the issue, they quickly responded letting us know they were refunding us the difference in price. Loved their responsiveness!

david b

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

What a view! Unforgettable tour - your never without your safety line - so get up there to enjoy it for yourself :)

Anne-Britt S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

We did the Beidge Climb sampler and it was awesome. Good guide and felt safe all the time. Great weather also and an amazing view of Sydney.

owei622

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Unforgettable experience! Enjoy the amazing view of Sydney harbor from the bridge.

Andrew G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great experience, would recommend it to anyone.

William M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Great experience. Great views. Highly recommend. Very professional and knowledgeable staff.

brennysh

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent, so glad we did it. Not our picture, though.

sandra r

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

It was great. The view of the harbor, with its many boats, and surrounding landscape was beautiful. Should I do it again, I will pass up on one photo of me and have the photographer guide take a picture of the harbor as it busies itself below me.

Bernard O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Excellent

Nicole O

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Don't be put off by the height - you are very well looked after and other than some initial ladder climbing the rest of the climb is very gradual and easy. The views at the top are spectacular and you learn loads about the history of the bridge and Sydney as you go as the guides are really well informed. Brilliant few hours!

Lisa I

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

This was by far one of the best activities I have ever done. The entire experience was so well organized. Our guide, Stephanie, was outstanding. She gave us all kinds of information through the headphones we wore. Absolutely exhilarating

CliffCheryl United States of ... 

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The chance of a lifetime. The guide made us feel very comfortable and at ease. They provide all the equipment and coveralls as well as rain gear if needed. We felt very secure. The difficulty was less than we expected and we had a wonderful time. They stop at several points and take individual pictures as well as a group photo and even a 10 sec video. The group photo and video are free and you can get up to 10 of the other photos on a USB drive for 60 price may change. The views are spectacular and you also get a free ticket to go up the viewing tower that is located in the support pylon.

edspazrx

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

Fantastic!!. The company was very professional and thoroughly prepared. Guide were excellent and made sure we were safe and well taken care of. Would definitely climb again.

ken.maddison

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

The tour was climbing the Sydney harbour bridge .TheViews off the bridge was amazing and the guides were very professional .

sue C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2016

After storm delayed our climb, we were given opportunity for next day or money back. We climbed next day and weather perfect. Views were spectacular and leader receptive to everyone. Not cheap but good thing to do.

Linh N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

It was pouring down rain and super windy but still fantastic. SO worth it!

Linh N

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

I was told by friends that I absolutely HAD to do the Bridge Climb while I was in Sydney and now I understand why! It was a rainy and windy day so I was nervous about how much I liked it but once I got to the top--the views were AMAZING! They equipped us with everything we needed and even gave us a rain jacket and rain pants. Only thing was our shoes got wet. Our guide was so knowledgeable about the bridge history and really helped you to appreciate what we were climbing on and the significance of the bridge to the Australian people. Don't be turned off by the cost of the Bridge Climb--it was worth every penny!

gezkeller

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

My daughter had the time of her life in this bridge climb!
However, sourvenir photos, USB were very pricey! They should allow
at least a GO PRO or small cameras that can be tied around the wrist
so climbers can take more pictures of the scenery or a selfie!

Sally B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2016

Fantastic well organised great experience a must do when in Sydney

Viewing 3 of 31

Page: Previous | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next

From USD $ 122.48

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Enter Total Number of Travelers

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message