5 star rating: Highly Recommended 381 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 381 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

We climbed during the late afternoon, saw sunset over the west and back down to the magnificent night lights of Sydney. A very memorable experience.
The guide, Helen, was very informative, friendly, professional, courteous and enthusiastic. She made the climb that much better. All the staff did their job well in a similar manner.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was fantastic. The views were amazing. Easy to fine. Aussies will help if you get lost

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Was a bit nervous about the rainy start to the day, but the rain cleared out just before the climb making for a spectacular climb. Loved it! Everyone can do this - even if you are afraid of heights - do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Fantastic tour!! Best way to see the bridge, excellent views and very friendly tour guides. Well organised and everyone felt safe thoughout the climb. A must do tour when visiting Sydney, definitely recommend!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What fun I had climbing the "coat-hanger." It was one of the highlights of my trip to Australia and something I can now mark off my bucket list. The tour was very organized and the whole thing was a great experience. Thank you for the special memories.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

hassle free booking process. booked and enjoy the climb as per arrangement

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Brilliant fun and guide was amazing. Simple as that.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

A must to do, exceptional views, not overly difficult,friendly courteous staff.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

AMAZING. A must do.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

What an experience!! Our guide was fabulous and even in the rain it was still amazing. Highly recommend.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Just FAB. A real MUST for anyone thinking about this climb. Our climb guide was excellent giving us loads of information about the history of the bridge and surrounding area. View from the top UNMISSABLE!! Well worth the climb which isn't as hard as expected.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

This was on my "bucket list" and exceeded expectations which were pretty high. Breath-taking, a little scary, beautiful and one of those moments when you full totally alive. And try to get Billy from Ireland as your guide - he was lovely :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2014

Loved it, amazing view and fantastic tour guides. Thank you.

From USD $ 122.83

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message