5 star rating: Highly Recommended 571 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 571 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
June 2015

It was fantastic Great views. I would do
It again if I had the time. recommended

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We loved this experience. The staff was amazing, they made you feel comfortable and safe. Gemma was our guide and she did a wonderful job. She is very knowledgable about the history of the bridge and Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
May 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A must do in Sydney. Was glad that they didn't cancel it due to the rainy weather. It was still fun but would have been a lot better in the sun as would have appreciated the views more and not been as cold!I would advise checking the weather forecast before choosing a day but as I say still good fun

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This is a must do. The prep and safety are top notch. I believe I spent more energy getting there than on the tour. It was a good pace. Our guide was very informative. the view...... THE VIEW. For safety sake you are not allowed to take any of your stuff. AND only shoes accepted are tennis shoes.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

absolutely loved it however i left my photos in a bag at the airport by accident and now have no memories. it was the best day ever and our guide was brilliant!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Great experience. Not as scary as I thought. Well worth it once in a lifetime. Great guide Lauren knew when to stop and give us older people a breather.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was an awesome experience from start to finish - totally worth the money. It was a once in a lifetime opportunity to not only take in great sights of Sydney but learn the history and meet new people. I am so glad I did it and would totally do it again. Our tour guide was awesome and made us feel completely comfortable. Even if you are scared of heights, you'll be able to have a great experience you won't even notice it and they put safety first.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Brilliant experience, wasn't sure how much I'd enjoy this but it was awesome, could see all of the city and our amazing tour guide told us loads of stories about the city, pointed out places of interest, and told us about the bridge construction! A must for anyone visiting!*

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What an amazing experience. I booked it as a surprise for my husband and I'm so glad I did. We both enjoyed the experience. You can not visit Sydney and not do the bridge climb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Awesome! Worth the money. The climb is slow enough that it is easy to do and there is enough time to enjoy the view. Well done!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

A fantastic experience, a real highlight of our time in Sydney. Safety procedures really well explained and demonstrated. Being 60 somethings, but reasonably fit, we managed the climb well, after a bit of trepidation about the steep angle of the ladders, the views were amazing.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

another must when in Sydney view is great

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

It's a long tour... but the views are worth it! Gotta do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Fantastic Climb, Sydney at night - superb

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Excellent - what a fantastic view . Well worth it

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

Everyone who had been to Sydney and had done the Bridgeclimb said it was a must do. They were right.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

What a wonderful experience! I recommend doing this tour. It was wonderful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was a great way to see the sights of the city and learn about the historic bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

The Bridge Climb is simply awesome. It was just a day and night in Sydney but it made my stay there worth every penny. Thank you, Viator!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

We had a fantastic time! It is a little pricey....but an amazing experience and once in a lifetime view!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

This was the highlight of our trip to Sydney.
It was not as hard as I thought it was going to be and the views atop the Sydney Harbour Bridge were breathtaking. I would highly recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!
Is very expensive but its worth it.
Just check the weather forecast before.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Great experience loved it all and for anybody thinking of doing it not difficult at all unless you suffer from vertigo

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2015

yep, well had to be done, when in Sydney if you feel your capable, then this is a must. Well looked after,
good information and very safety first. Hard part is the stairs /ladder leading from flat level you first walk on towards the bridge and getting to the level where the arch begins, just don't look down. Trust me well worth the effort and the views are great.

From USD $ 113.37

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message