Insider's Guide to Sydney

Major attractions, tips and our top things to see and do.

Get the
Inside Scoop

Privacy Policy

Viewing All 697 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:

cledandenid

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

Thoroughly enjoyable.Fantastic views of Sydney harbour with a great guide who made us all feel relaxed. Would reccommend this trip.

Brian H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

A must do in Sydney!

Steve

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

So much fun! A must do.

Becara H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
October 2015

What an awesome way to spend a few hours in Sydney.
I love doing the climb it is everything and more.

Monica L

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This was absolutely fantastic, well worth doing the views are stunning very glad I did it

Peter C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Absolutely amazing, well organized - Steff tour guide brilliant full of knowledge and laughs. Absolutely recommend the twilight tour.

Christian C

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I couldn't recommend this tour more. Our BridgeClimb guide was awesome. So fun. We did the night climb, and it was amazing. If you visit Sydney for more than one day, I feel like you have to do this. Highly recommended.

geoffwhatley

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Very well organised and very much with safety in mind trip, a must do in Sydney

salfano3

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

I am afraid of heights. but wanted to do this with my daughter. I felt comfortable the entire time, and was so surprised. The climb is well run, and the staff works to make you feel confident. I am so glad I did this and would have regretted if I missed out.

Cheryl R Australia

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Michael and l went on the night climb. here is lots of preperation that you go through before you start climbing which was really good as when you used it on the climb it wasn't so scary. We started our climb just before the sun set so got the best of both worlds. Pure magical is how we would describe it. The history of ther bridge was fasinating and unless you are in a hurry in which l suggest you do the express climb it was lovely having stops along the way being filled in woth history and most of all admiring the beutiful views from differant angles. I am scared of heights but once l was suited up l left my fear behind and not once did l feel scared. Our climber/guide was awesome as were all the staff. There are drink fountains along the way. Everythng was catered for including jackets if cold etc. I would recommend this climb to anyone. We didn't feel it expensive when you think some people can put that through the pokies or waste on alcohol/smokes. Climbing the bridge will always be embeded in our memory. Was totally amazing.

Stephen G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

This IS a MUST. Jes, our guide, was so knowledgeable and fun that all anxieties just disappeared! Can't beat the views.

Robert M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Well worth the money. Well organised. Guide was friendly and knowledgable. Unforgettable experience.

Charlene Z

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

We all totally loved the climb, would recommend. Great views, exercise and wonderful guides.

Terri H

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
September 2015

Highly recommend the Harbour Bridge Climb, it was totally awesome and amazing especially doing the night time climb. The guides and staff were extremely helpful, kind and brilliant.

Lucy United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Amazing experience.
I am terrified of heights but felt completely safe and enjoyed it 100. I think our guide was called Kate and she was amazing. She kept me calm and made me feel safe.
If you are in Sydney this is a tour you MUST do!
We even saw dolphins swimming underneath us in the harbour from the top of the bridge.

Martin J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent climb wonderfully assisted by the brilliant guide. Knew his stuff and didn't make us feel like another tourist.

Just do it!

Sandra B

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

This is a great way to see across harbour and opera house. The information on the history of bridge

Mrs Beverley J J

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Excellent in every way. Our 14 year old Grandson visiting from the USA was thrilled!

JACQUELINE ROSS USA

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Great views and fun climb. Our group leader was a lot of fun.

jjfisher406

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
August 2015

Awesome experience. Would do it again.

B M G

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Amazing informative and brilliant experience one not to be missed

Fiona M

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Highly recommend to tick off the bucket list !

Gary W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

We truly enjoyed the experience. From start to finish they were very professional in their approach.

Leng S

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Great View! Must have tour in Sydney!

Katie W

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
July 2015

Everyone who visits Sydney HAS to do this! Amazing views, fab guides, all-round brilliant... I may be a little biased as my boyfriend proposed to me at the top of the bridge!!

Viewing 4 of 28

Page: Previous | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | Next

From USD $ 113.95

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message