5 star rating: Highly Recommended 453 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 453 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A must do for any visitor to Sydney. Besides me and my wife were very impressed with the whole tour, the way it is organized, the guide, excitement. Everything was perfect.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

It was an amazing tour, I would highly recommend the twilight tour as you get a brilliant sunset and then watch as the lights of Sydney all turn on one by one. I was lucky enough to also get nearly a full moon experience as well. A must do if visiting Sydney!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Worth it! Was anxious at beginning but the figures/staff talked me into it and when out on the bridge the anxiety went away. Great views - think the twilight tour was right choice for me- not to sunny, saw light come on in city and suburbs, and when done went right to the bars for Fosters!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome Experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Excellent stuff! Booked it through Viator as it did the date and time over New Year's. Really great!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

An amazing experience, we were lucky enough to have a beautiful sunny day and could see for miles. Our guide Graham was fantastic, very knowledgeable, and funny whilst extremely safety conscious. A must if you visit Sydney!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The most organized, efficient tour I have ever been on. We had 4 options. A) 3.5 hr tour B) 2.5 hr Express tour C) Mandarin Tour or Twilight Tour. We choose the 2.5 Hr Tour. It was just enough time to see everything. We were told that more stories are told when taking the longer tour. Everyone gets headphones to listen to the leader. I think I would have liked to have heard a few more stories along the way. All staff were friendly, curteous and knowledgeable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing! However i just be aware that you are breathalised before the climb

STUART A
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Great experience from the start to finish. Well organised with great safety proceedures. Good leader who gave you confidence from the start. Views and experience at the top unbelievable.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The BridgeClimb was fantastic; definitely the best way to see the city! Our guide was very funny, knowledgeable about Sydney and the bridge construction and made the whole experience so awesome!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Amazing! Highly recommend going up at twilight for sunset and watching the city lights come on.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

So you're in Sydney yeh? You've seen the sights hmm? Not until you've climbed the bridge. With the excellent bridge climb team backing you all the way, you can concentrate on the experience and the views, the climb itself is not that difficult to be fair. Our climb leader was a mine of info, thanks again Darren.

Anonymous

Anonymous

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2014

A must for anyone visiting Sydney. The guides are extremely knowledgeable and able to provide a history of the bridge and all the surrounds. It does not even feel high because you cannot see down between the steps as the metal arches of the bridge are much wider than the path climbed. The climb is very relaxed and you have plenty of time to take in a unique view of Sydney harbour. -Kevin

From USD $ 117.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message