5 star rating: Highly Recommended 528 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 528 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was nice. I am sorry i didn't do the express climb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience!! We did the night tour, absolutely beautiful views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Bridge Climb was amazing. The experience of a lifetime. I really enjoyed the climb. My guide was excellent. He gave informative information and facts about the bridge during its construction. This was the highlight of my Sydney vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour!! We enjoyed our climb! The climb masters were great and we had no worries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A highlight of our Sydney visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great experience during my Harbour Bridge Climb. Not only was the climb great exercise, but Graham, our tour guide, was great. I learned a lot about the history of Australia and Australia Day, the Southern Cross constellation represented on the Australian flag, and loads of other great factiods. I highly recommend it for anyone traveling to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Brilliant experience . This was a birthday treat for the wife and well worth it. Great views and would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome!! Highlight of our trip to Sydney and what spectacular views. Well informed guide and suitable pace made the experience all the more enjoyable. It's costly, but heck you only live once and when's the next time you'll be in Sydney?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A 'must do' in Sydney!! Great staff, amazingly safe and beautiful sites!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you are going to Sydney this is something to place on top of the list of things to do.
The Experience was amazing and the View was beautiful.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Everything from start to finish was memorable and breath taking - an experience never to forget

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Funnest activity in Sydney! Our tour guide gave us so much information and cared very much about our safety. We got to see Sydney from high up and it was beautiful! Rarely can someone climb a bridge and rarely do you get a view like this! I recommend this venture to everyone visiting Sydney. Its not tiring at all and not scary.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If your in sydney, you've got ta climb the bridge. It was expensive as i was going to book it once in sydney but i think it was only ten dollars cheaper. As it was so busy id recommend pre-booking through viator because you dont want to miss out. Definitely worth doing 100%

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Lovely day great climb, second one I have done

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Was the highlight of our trip. Our guide Edward was fantastic.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

From start to finish this is hands down the best"event" we have ever done anywhere in the world. Every single staff member was friendly, courteous, professional and interested in every guest. The view and climb speak for themselves but without this fantastic staff it would be just another event. Well done Sydney and Australia, you can be very proud of this tour

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This was my second bridge climbe and even at 10 years and probably 10kg later it lived up to all my expectations. Steve was a great guide, wiity, interesting and informative. My husaband and I took along our Sons Mother-in -law from Sweden and she had a wonderful time. Has raved about it since we got home.
I tell everyone to go climbe the bridge. It should be on everyone's bucket list. Thanks for the experience

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

The tour was great! the bridge was so beautiful and a really wonderful experience. Our guide was also very knowledgeable and funny and very helpful taking lots of amazing photos and a video for us. The whole day was a great fun excursion for me and my family and a fantastic memory we'll never forget!

From USD $ 115.59

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message