5 star rating: Highly Recommended 517 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 517 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an amazing experience, worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time. From the guys at the front desk to the briefing to the tour guides, all very professional, informative and entertaining.
Never rushed and only too happy to take extra time to explain things. The only thing that detracted from the whole experience was the weather which is beyond everyone's control. Would definitely do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well what can I say but absolutely breathtaking views and tour guide a gem. Very professional and felt totally safe as I was scared of heights but not this time with them. I totally recommend it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant! Once in a lives time experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is a well-run and very enjoyable tour, though somewhat expensive. The guides are well-trained and give you a lot of confidence. Expect to spend a full 3 hours on the experience. The optional photos to buy are well worth the cost as they give you souvenirs of a lifetime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was nice. I am sorry i didn't do the express climb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience!! We did the night tour, absolutely beautiful views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Bridge Climb was amazing. The experience of a lifetime. I really enjoyed the climb. My guide was excellent. He gave informative information and facts about the bridge during its construction. This was the highlight of my Sydney vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour!! We enjoyed our climb! The climb masters were great and we had no worries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A highlight of our Sydney visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great experience during my Harbour Bridge Climb. Not only was the climb great exercise, but Graham, our tour guide, was great. I learned a lot about the history of Australia and Australia Day, the Southern Cross constellation represented on the Australian flag, and loads of other great factiods. I highly recommend it for anyone traveling to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend

From USD $ 118.79

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message