5 star rating: Highly Recommended 571 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 571 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was a bit nervous before I went, but once I had started the climb really enjoyed it. Wow - It was an amazing experience and the views spectacular. Would definitely recommend the bridge climb. The staff were friendly and informative and made us all feel at ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent and thrilling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All went well except the local confirmation number provided had a recording indicating it was a test message , my husband and I had to walk to the office to confirm and to get the climb time. This was frustrating and took up a valuable time that could have been used doing another tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great. Expensive but worth it for the experience. Guides are very good and safety is foremost on their minds. A great feeling of height on the bridge because you are so exposed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an amazing experience, worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time. From the guys at the front desk to the briefing to the tour guides, all very professional, informative and entertaining.
Never rushed and only too happy to take extra time to explain things. The only thing that detracted from the whole experience was the weather which is beyond everyone's control. Would definitely do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well what can I say but absolutely breathtaking views and tour guide a gem. Very professional and felt totally safe as I was scared of heights but not this time with them. I totally recommend it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant! Once in a lives time experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is a well-run and very enjoyable tour, though somewhat expensive. The guides are well-trained and give you a lot of confidence. Expect to spend a full 3 hours on the experience. The optional photos to buy are well worth the cost as they give you souvenirs of a lifetime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was nice. I am sorry i didn't do the express climb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience!! We did the night tour, absolutely beautiful views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Bridge Climb was amazing. The experience of a lifetime. I really enjoyed the climb. My guide was excellent. He gave informative information and facts about the bridge during its construction. This was the highlight of my Sydney vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour!! We enjoyed our climb! The climb masters were great and we had no worries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A highlight of our Sydney visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great experience during my Harbour Bridge Climb. Not only was the climb great exercise, but Graham, our tour guide, was great. I learned a lot about the history of Australia and Australia Day, the Southern Cross constellation represented on the Australian flag, and loads of other great factiods. I highly recommend it for anyone traveling to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience. All the staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Brilliant experience . This was a birthday treat for the wife and well worth it. Great views and would recommend it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

Awesome!! Highlight of our trip to Sydney and what spectacular views. Well informed guide and suitable pace made the experience all the more enjoyable. It's costly, but heck you only live once and when's the next time you'll be in Sydney?

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

A 'must do' in Sydney!! Great staff, amazingly safe and beautiful sites!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

If you are going to Sydney this is something to place on top of the list of things to do.
The Experience was amazing and the View was beautiful.

From USD $ 113.90

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message