• USD ($)
  • English

5 star rating: Highly Recommended 290 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 290 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Wow so exciting, we changed the tour to go at night insteadand that was worth it. They had no problem changing it. The view is spectacular! A good workout too!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Not having a good head for heights I was dubious about undertaking this climb. However, I enjoyed every moment. Despite a bandaged knee the climb was not particularly difficult and the view from the top was sensational. A must do in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Viator's communication with Sydney Bridge climb leaves a lot to be desired.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

The guide was well versed in the bridge history and tales. The views were fantastic but the never ending photos for later purchase were overdone. We had a small group but the one on front of us was double in size so the photo ops as we waited our turn at various spots was too long.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

View brilliant, must be done while in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

The climb was very well organised with safty being a key component to the day.
Fantastic views from the bridge, with interesting informati

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

We really enjoyed our trip over the Sydney Bridge.Great guide learnt lots about the building of the bridge.Have been recommending it to everybody if they go to Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Fantastic! It's expensive, but worth it. Experience of a lifetime!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

I took the tour at 10:30, and the weather was beautiful. The guides were friendly and encouraging and I rely felt they'd be well prepared, whatever the weather. I really recommend this tour!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

Everything i expected and More -- oughto be on everyones to do list!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
December 2013

This was a fantastic experience, which i can recommend 100% !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
November 2013

This is a must do for anyone visiting Sydney. Excellent views and great fun. Our guide was really good too. We did the twilight tour which turned out to be a great choice. Great views in the daylight on the way up, watched the sun set and then even better views of the city at night on the way back down the bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

I just have to be honest! This trip is excellent, very friendly and funny staffs from cruise, the diving is most of fun, I had a seasick sadly, but still a wonderful experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

Great experience, Defo do it!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2014

WOW, what can I say, a fantastic experience. My husband and I were visiting several city's in Australia, and my No1 wish was to walk over the Sydney Harbour Bridge and I was not disappointed. The day before the Climb we went to check out the area and starting point, which is in the Rocks areas. This proved to be a good idea, as it took us quite some time to get there after leaving the free bus at Circular Quay. At check in, we were asked when we had arrived in Sydney, to check for Jag Lag and if we had eaten breakfast (we had an 11am Climb). Moving onto the 2nd part of check in, we were breathalysed and completed a questionnaire, before being allowed to the 3rd stage of being kitted up. Our Guide Scott was very amusing and entertaining, however, he was also very knowledgeable and professional. As we made our way up the steep steps onto the arc of the bridge, the feeling is amazing. It is so exhilarating and the sights are wonderful. Of course you can see the Sydney Opera House and Circular Quay, but we could also see several suburbs and the Blue Mountains. Scott took lots of photo's of us as a Group and also with are partners, family or friends too. We received a Certificate, Complementary Photo and also a short video we each made with a message, ie, This is ............. and ..............., we just Climbed Sydney Harbour Bridge. Brilliant Day

From USD $ 188.17

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message