5 star rating: Highly Recommended 579 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  Varies

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 579 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

The Sydney Habor Bridge climb was a really neat experience. The staff took really good care of us and I really appreciated how our tour guide got to know us all by name. We climbed the bridge during the Australia Day festivities on the harbor, so i got to see everything from a really neat view. If Im in Sydney again I would definitely consider doing it again.
The only complaint I would have is how expensive the photos cost at the end of the tour. I understand why we cant bring a camera up, but considering how much the tour is already there is no reason for one photo to cost 15 after the tour, especially when there is no other opportunity to get a photo from the bridge.

G
United Kingdom

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Arrived slightly earlier which meant an earlier tour could be joined. Good instruction, health and safety issues covered very professionally, and friendly guides. The climb including all aspects lasted over 3 hours and was great fun and exhilarating. A great oportunity. The free ticket into the pylon was a bonus.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

What an experience this was! The view at the top was really amazing. The tourguide had alot of humor and had enough to tell. It was worth every dollar paid. A must to when in Sydney.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Wow, what a view!!!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

AMAZING CLIMB and highly recommend this ... from the view to the knowledgeable staff it is well worth it! Really cool experience even if you have a fear of heights, the gradual climb and breath taking views are worth it! Went for my honeymoon November 2014!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Spectacular. Also not as hard as one might expect. 60 years old and had no problem so dont avoid out of fear you cant do it.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I was a bit nervous before I went, but once I had started the climb really enjoyed it. Wow - It was an amazing experience and the views spectacular. Would definitely recommend the bridge climb. The staff were friendly and informative and made us all feel at ease.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent and thrilling

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

All went well except the local confirmation number provided had a recording indicating it was a test message , my husband and I had to walk to the office to confirm and to get the climb time. This was frustrating and took up a valuable time that could have been used doing another tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Great. Expensive but worth it for the experience. Guides are very good and safety is foremost on their minds. A great feeling of height on the bridge because you are so exposed.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This was an amazing experience, worth every penny.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Had a great time. From the guys at the front desk to the briefing to the tour guides, all very professional, informative and entertaining.
Never rushed and only too happy to take extra time to explain things. The only thing that detracted from the whole experience was the weather which is beyond everyone's control. Would definitely do this again.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

Well what can I say but absolutely breathtaking views and tour guide a gem. Very professional and felt totally safe as I was scared of heights but not this time with them. I totally recommend it !

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Brilliant! Once in a lives time experience!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This is a well-run and very enjoyable tour, though somewhat expensive. The guides are well-trained and give you a lot of confidence. Expect to spend a full 3 hours on the experience. The optional photos to buy are well worth the cost as they give you souvenirs of a lifetime

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

It was nice. I am sorry i didn't do the express climb.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Amazing experience!! We did the night tour, absolutely beautiful views.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
February 2015

The Sydney Bridge Climb was amazing. The experience of a lifetime. I really enjoyed the climb. My guide was excellent. He gave informative information and facts about the bridge during its construction. This was the highlight of my Sydney vacation.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

This tour was amazing!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

Excellent tour!! We enjoyed our climb! The climb masters were great and we had no worries.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
January 2015

A highlight of our Sydney visit.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2015

I had a great experience during my Harbour Bridge Climb. Not only was the climb great exercise, but Graham, our tour guide, was great. I learned a lot about the history of Australia and Australia Day, the Southern Cross constellation represented on the Australian flag, and loads of other great factiods. I highly recommend it for anyone traveling to Sydney.

From USD $ 109.77

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date

Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message