5 star rating: Highly Recommended 359 Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
  • Location: Sydney, Australia
  • Duration:  3 hours 30 minutes (approx.)

Read what other Viator.com travelers think about the Sydney BridgeClimb. What they loved, what they liked and what they think could be improved, it's all here to help you make the most of your next trip.

Click here for tour details, schedule and pricing

Viewing All 359 Reviews What's this?
Sort By:
5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Climbing the Sydney Harbor Bridge was amazing! Even though I am scared of heights I would do this tour again. Everyone we dealt with was highly professional and every care was taken.
Our guide for the climb, Natalie was just the greatest.
I would do this tour again without hesitation.
Lyn

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was one of the best things I think we have ever done. Absolutely amazing. A must for everyone's bucket list. Susan and Andrew Wright.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Excellent - Well worth doing

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Do this!!!! Highly recommend! Highlight of our time in Sydney :)

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This climb was one of the main reasons for visiting Sydney, so I took care of it on my first night. James was a good guide that made sure we learned and used all of our safety equipment and kept us informed about Aussie history all thru the climb. It was a perfect night with excellent weather, the Southern Cross star formation, and we even got to see fireworks from the Opera House.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

We had a fantastic time! Easy registration and employees couldn't be more helpful. We had a rain delay and they were more than willing to refund our money or reschedule us and we rescheduled. The views are breathtaking and the guides are very informative. Viator was great with reminders and information and made this tour very easy and stress free. Will definitely use Viator again and recommend them to all our friends.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Almost everything was great, especially our guide, Nick. I would recommend this to many of our friends. The one minor issue that we encountered with a very rude staff member in the office was quickly addressed by her supervisor. Everyone else was exemplary!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Awesome!!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

A great time that everyone should experience. The views are fantastic and the tour guides provide plenty of bridge history. Although it is expensive, you will understand the cost when you see what's involved in the tour.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

The Bridge Climb is simply amazing, spectacular views of Sydney and a great sense of achievement when you reach the top. The staff were great making sure you were well looked after and our guide Billy was lovely, putting us all at ease and had a lot of knowledge about the history of the bridge and Sydney overall. Would go again in a heartbeat and strongly recommend anyone visiting Sydney to give it a go.
Thanks, you were all brilliant

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

Lots of fun and everything very organized.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

This was anxiety ridden until the actual climb, then all was good. The most stressful part was the preparation and then climbing four tall vertical ladders to get to the bottom of the arch. Once there, it was so easy and enjoyable. You can't fall. You are actually hooked in to a cable system. We had beautiful weather and really enjoyed this activity. By the way, contrary to what a friend told me, there is no elevator down. You have to climb down the exact way you climb up, except on the opposite side of the bridge.

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
April 2014

My daughter and I did the climb it was easier than I thought it was going to be . what a lovely experience we shared

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Fabulous! Our tour guide was full of information and a lot of fun!

5 star rating: Highly Recommended
March 2014

Really a great tour. There was confusion with our reservation when we got to the bridge climb office for our 10:50 tour. Somehow our reservation was not in their system. Then the staff there told us to wait 5, then the two of us got a private tour at 11:00 with just us two and the guide. People in the group tours were taking our photos thinking we were celebrities. Peter was a GREAT guide. LOVED IT!!!

From USD $ 189.99

View price calendar

Low Price Guarantee

Select Travel Date


Flexible Date Guarantee

Enter Total Number of Travelers

(Age 16+)

What's this, and can I change it?

Please note: After your purchase is confirmed we will email you a link to your voucher.
What's this?

Tour code: 5657BRIDGECLIMB

Advertisement
Advertisement

Viator uses cookies to improve your experience on our website. Learn more about how we use cookies and how to change your cookie settings | Close message